2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2375条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2375份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Vincent(来自新加坡)
夫妇
海滨私人泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Relaxing comfortable stay.
The pool in the villa and the beach.
Nice comfortable pool villa with friendly and helpful hotel staff. Would have given more points if the amenities provided in villa were better. Would have appreciated if cotton wools and cotton buds were provided in the bathroom and more choices of coffee and tea provided for the tea/coffee facilities. Instead of 1 packet of coffee and 2 packet of English tea. Most 5 star resorts are usually more generous than that.
点评日期: 2013年11月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chun(来自中国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
good for u go with yur children
many small fish in the sea near the beach, only have mnay small stone on the beach
nice place and good service if u have children, the staff will play with them, and u no need to worry and u can enjoy with your honey in there.
点评日期: 2013年11月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Annabelle(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
memorable
great staff, good accommodation, good facilities
my 4th year anniversary became extraspecial spending it in this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年11月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Antony(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Nice relaxing break and very quiet
Beach, pool, close proximity to the airport
Very friendly and polite staff. So quiet as we stayed Wed to Fri and no problem to loungers or day beds either on the private beach or by the pool. Beach activities were good and we tried kayaks and parasailing. The swimming was great and with just goggles on we could see a reasonable selection of fish in clear waters. Bar food was good with reasonable choice, but not cheap. Buffet breakfasts were okay, but we have had better. Hard to find.
点评日期: 2013年10月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TIMOTHY(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
The best resort hotel!
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff, spacious rooms, well-manicured gardens, and a great private beach!
My wife and I stayed at this amazing resort with three of our good friends recently. We all agreed that this is one of the best resorts we have stayed at. It beats the Shangri-La in design and comfort. The resort offers day trips to the outer islands. Please do yourself a favour and go. The snorkeling was unbelievable and the tropic fish and coral is on par with the Great Barrier Reef. You will have lunch at a restaurant located on a little island in the middle of nowhere. The food is delicious; try the marinated chicken. It was our best meal in Cebu. We can't wait to go back!
点评日期: 2013年10月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

suzie(来自香港)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Staff were so friendly
Staff, Staff, staff
I had a lovely stay here. I was on my own with a 3 year old boy. The staff were really helpful and so friendly with him. We had a send off of about 12 people and everyone knew his name within a few days. Hotel ticked all the boxes. However, the spa was a different matter. I had a waxing treatment and for the first time in my life i walked out half way through and went to seek medical attention. DO NOT GET A WAXING TREATMENT AT THE SPA. IT IS DANGEROUS and they have absolutely no idea what they are doing. I think they need to take it off the spa menu.
点评日期: 2013年10月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

gerhard(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Normal Hotel , chefs needs bigger Budget to do the
Design... Peacful Location... Staff ...
Ok .....Chefs need bigger Budget for the Food ....very small meals and for 5 * disappointing ....Your very straight Food Expert !! Staff is good !
点评日期: 2013年10月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeff(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Nice relaxing resort near the airport
Proximity to the beach, comfort and pool
Our stay was very nice. The staff was pleasant and the weather was beautiful.
点评日期: 2013年10月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Luke(来自新西兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Better options exist for less
The bathrooms, beds, and gardens.
I've stayed at most of the 5 star resorts in Cebu City and Mactan. The Crimson resort isn't a bad place to stay; it's just bad for what they're charging. At half as much, it could be forgiven for its faults, but at its current price point, it's competing with the likes of the Shangri-La, which destroys it on every front (as the reviews on this site fail to make clear enough). The buffet breakfast is what you'd expect at a $40/night B&B. Apart from overcooked bacon, there was one other meat option: a chicken sausage. The juice was made from concentrate and served in tiny shot glasses. I paid $300/night and ended up eating corn flakes and yogurt for breakfast! I could go on about this but I won't. I also paid ~950 peso for one of the worst pizzas I've ever eaten and a bottle of water. There are only two desks to serve those guests checking in and out, so there's a constant wait at peak times. It's worse outside waiting for a taxi. There are only two benches so there's always a bunch of people standing around. None of the pools are deeper than 4 foot. The bathrooms are some of the best I've seen and the beds are incredibly comfortable. If it were priced at a little over $US100/night, I wouldn't have a problem with it, but rooms here usually go for three times that. I was disappointed.
点评日期: 2013年10月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Naomi(来自日本)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
very nice resort by the beach
beach, swimming pool, bar
the hotel was very clean and the swimming pool was very relaxing. food was a bit expensive but we had to buy it there since it was inconvenient to buy outside. The spa was also very nice.
点评日期: 2013年10月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: