2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2378条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2378份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Joo(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Excellent ! I WILL be back !!!!
Very friendly staff, very spacious hotel, proximity to beach
Excellent. Superb !!! Though I think the breakfast was a little pricey, the breakfast spread was ok, though in my view does not justify the price.
点评日期: 2013年8月29日

CHUNG(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
点评日期: 2013年8月29日

Ian(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
海滨小屋
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
点评日期: 2013年8月29日

robert(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
点评日期: 2013年8月27日

Satoshi(来自日本)
家庭(带幼儿)
海滨小屋
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
点评日期: 2013年8月26日

Truc(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
点评日期: 2013年8月23日

Peter(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Richard(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Alex(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Lilia(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
点评日期: 2013年8月21日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: