2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2378条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2378份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

yano(来自日本)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.
点评日期: 2013年8月6日

Edgar(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Great seaside resort
Relaxation by the beach, great 3 tiered-pool, super friendly staff
Except for the inaccessibility to public transport we Had a great over all eperience at the resort. First time to experience doing exercise at the swimming pool complete with instructor, also had great time at the lounge bed at the beach while having dinner and drinks. Would love to go back soon.
点评日期: 2013年8月6日

Kalpan(来自孟加拉国)
家庭(带幼儿)
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
amazing staff fantastic view
very very helpful staff, amazing view, nice pool activities
it was unbelievable. the staff practically treated us like royalty. the view from my room was stunning.
点评日期: 2013年8月5日

Sunho(来自韩国)
单行旅客
面朝海洋的私人泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Great ocean view from bed
View, swimming pool, cleaness
It was a great stay at Crimson resort. I stayed at the ocean view pool villa and the it has a fantastic ocean view from balcony which has private pool and from the bed room. The private pool was too small and the swimming pool at the hotel garden is too shallow for adults. But they have their own beach and there were many activities that hotel guests can take but the fee was too expensive. They even levy taxes for the activities.
点评日期: 2013年8月4日

Mark(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Great resort, lower cost rooms are a little basic,
Beah, pool, individual small villas
Great resort, excellent pool and very friendly staff. We stayed in the deluxe room - their basic, which was a bit basic. But looked at their villas which are great. Ok beach, good food, great atmosphere at beach bar and no real complaints Only down side is they have closed down their diving operation, but if you want a dive try kontiki divers nearby, they will come and pick you up for a small charge
点评日期: 2013年8月3日

Khizra(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Beautiful & Relaxing!
Buffet breakfast, Spa and the friendly staff
Had a fab time at Crimson. The Spa is fantastic and the staff are very friendly & attentive. Would definitely recommend!
点评日期: 2013年8月1日

Lorenz(来自瑞士)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
quite, peaceful and very relaxing
new and good infrastructure, very friendly staff and good food
quite, peaceful and very relaxing. we enjoyed the garden and infrastructure with small chalets instead of a big hotel complex
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

fahad(来自卡塔尔)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
totally 5 star hotel
nice pool,beautiful entrance and free shuttle to Cebu city
Very nice resort, with rooms spread out in numerous buildings and villas. Pool is very nice, although somewhat limited in total space. Beautiful entrance, fountain and pool area. Beach area is OK. Breakfast buffet was very good. Any extras, such as food and services is very expensive. Lots of free pool area activities during the day though. Free shuttle to Cebu City about every 3 hours.
点评日期: 2013年7月27日

Ramon(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Luxurious. Pampered. Spoiled. Relaxing.
1. Room & bath 2. Swimming pool 3. Food
Very nice. Attentive & very friendly staff (not intrusive). Great rooms. Nice gym. Nice swimming pools.
点评日期: 2013年7月24日

pak(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
it was great, i wanna stay there again
view, room, everything
even if i stay in the phil for long time i did not know this kind hotel is there if i have time, i wanna stay there again.
点评日期: 2013年7月23日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: