2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2376条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2376份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

brian(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff
wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful
点评日期: 2013年7月23日

Yusoph(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Wow one of the best hotels in cebu.
Very nice surroundings. quiet atmosphere and hospitable service
Geez. Crimson by far is the best hotel in Mactan. The service is one of a kind. The view is breathtaking. For sure i will revisit the hotel. Truly recommendable.
点评日期: 2013年7月20日

christine(来自)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Pleasant and Clean
Cleanliness, Good garden room, fast food service
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as the room and bathroom were spacious for a couple. Everything about the resort was well-manicured, from the gardens to the ameneties. the spa treatment was overpriced though. How i wish they could adjust the pricing to cater more to the locals.
点评日期: 2013年7月18日

Denise(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Shang over crimson, anytime.
Garden villa, food, complimentary bubble bath on request
Not very relaxing. Airconditioning was poor. Lobby very warm, room airconditioner didnt cool. Called staff to fix problem. Nobody came until night time when we were about to sleep. Imagine trying to relax while 4 strangers are tinkering with the airconditioner. Towels by the pool are not easily accessible. You have to list down your names with the towel-watcher before u get a towel. I dont get the value of having to do that. Breakfast was great, though. Their croissant was the best.:)
点评日期: 2013年7月16日

Byungkuk(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
luxury with good price
pool staff beach
nothing to complain about this place. it offers luxury experience with relatively reasonable price compared to shangrila or imperial resort i will recommend this place to my friends
点评日期: 2013年7月13日

SANG(来自韩国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Crimson is good resort, but staff is not that good
Clean, good breakfast, beautifull garden
I stayed 2days. The Crimson resort is very luxury and beautiful. However, they do not have shuttle service to airport, but only for shopping mall. I was very disappointed about staff. Most staff are good lifeguards and nursery staff are very kind, but the staffs are working at the entrance. They seems to request tip money inwardly. Also, the Taxi driver who was called by entrance staff was very rude and ask additional money without taximeter. He requested 300peso for going to airport from Crimson. I know it is not resonable price, but I did not want to mass up my family trip, so I did not complain about it. The hotel facilities are good enough, but I do not want to go to Crimson any more.
点评日期: 2013年7月12日

Choong(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Great!
good service / nice food / nice location for relax..
Great! if I need to find a place to relax.. crimson will be a good location to go.. Food is great too. Will be good if the price can be lower by another 10% - 20% for all..
点评日期: 2013年7月12日

Michaelene(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Attentive to all my needs
Couples Spa Treatment, Daily Buffet Breakfast, Pleasant Staff
1. If you are visiting this hotel for a romantic getaway, I recommend contacting Mr. Ceasar Bastasa. He was a pleasure to deal with and responded very quickly to my emails. I received everything I requested and was given the upmost privacy when planning a surprise for my boyfriend during our 4-day getaway. 2. I purchased the Deluxe room which included daily breakfast buffet; if I would not have had this a,entity included (which we did not due to arriving at 0230 in the morning and needing to purchase an additional day) the cost was 1,800++ Php. Keep in mind when the '++' is added, this means tax and resort fee ($25 approx. per buffet meal). I can honestly say the breakfast was exquisite but would personally skip the other two meals. 3. The staff ... I can say in the many hotels I have stayed in this is the most customer friendly and most respectful that we have ever encountered. They knew us my name and greeted us whenever we passed. The American hotels should learn from this.
点评日期: 2013年7月10日

kyriakos(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
pleasant but unsurprising....lacked a bit of magic
the supervisor in the main restaurant who went out of her way to serve us; made gluten-free bread on request; great beach side service
overall satisfactory without being extraordinary.
点评日期: 2013年7月10日

Joshua(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Fun under the sun and beach sand
Exclusive beach and swimming pool. Comfortable bed. Kids friendly resort.
i love the beach front and the infinity swimming pool location. The rooms are spread nicely. At night it very relaxing walking along the pathways unto the room.
点评日期: 2013年7月9日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: