2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2375条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2375份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

junga(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
very~~~~~good!
good service, nice viwe, silence nyt.
点评日期: 2013年7月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HAEJOUNG(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Love Crimson!!!!
Awesome, fantastic and wonderful place for holiday
Swimming pool is awesome and each room has is located privately which i liked the most. Though private beach is not that good, there are many places i can get rest. Perfect place for holdiday.
点评日期: 2013年7月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
Great
Spa, getaway from the city, quiet
Great. Nothing was ever a problem, always accommodating, even to the items I left behind.
点评日期: 2013年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nenita(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Great hotel with friendly staff
Nice rooms, great pool, close to the ocean
Very relaxing atmosphere with very friendly staff. You can hangout all day in the ocean or in the pool The hotel is very clean and pretty. I will go back there again for sure!
点评日期: 2013年7月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Emmanuel(来自法国)
夫妇
豪华花园房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
Nice resort for relaxing
Attentive and friendly staff, great food, nice pools
Very nice stay for relaxing and have a quick break. The beach is not as nice as the Bohol and Malapascua ones, but still quiet place with nice pools.
点评日期: 2013年7月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

kenneth(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
relaxing
wifi free shuttle
just so so nothing special cause the beach is very rocky you even cannot swim or walk in the beach.
点评日期: 2013年7月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jennifer(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
relaxing vaca with super friendly staff
friendly staff, food and location
Excellent! The staff made the stay extra special and we enjoyed the large balcony where you can just relax away from the rest of the resort goers. Food was very good and the resort was the perfect size. we are actually planning our wedding there next year it was so beautiful.
点评日期: 2013年7月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MinJi(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
good for family
Big swimming pool, quiet, beautiful beach.
点评日期: 2013年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

guadalupe(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
very satisfied
very clean rooms, fast wifi, good customer service, nice gardens
点评日期: 2013年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ELLEN(来自香港)
夫妇
独立泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
nice room, good location,nice food, and good seriv
good location have prvaite beach good service
I had a great holiday with my family there have pravite beach and very good room and very nice serivce , I sure will be there again.
点评日期: 2013年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: