2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2375条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2375份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Ibrahim(来自沙特阿拉伯)
团队旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Relaxing stay
Quite , pool , landscaping
点评日期: 2013年6月14日

Ibrahim(来自沙特阿拉伯)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Great
Beach Side
点评日期: 2013年6月14日

James(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
Relaxing weekend
Nice Room nice beach and pool area
Enjoyed our 3 night stay, nice clean room. Great breakfast buffet with a truly great staff everywhere we when in resort. Food and drinks are very expensive. If you like friends to join you for a day that pass is super expensive. Better to rent room for one night for them. All pools close 9 pm. Way Way to early! Sand Beach is ok at high tide. Low tide the little one's will be walking&playing on rocks. Expensive beach rental gear. Resort is far for everything. Taxi's are a long wait and you will pay 50 to 100 piso's over meter. Overall it's nice for a weekend. Beaches are way better in Bohol & Malapascua Resorts
点评日期: 2013年6月14日

maite(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Great stay
Comfortable bed, large bathroom, accommodating staff
点评日期: 2013年6月14日

Raphael(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
独立泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Excellent staff and service
Personalized service, attentive staff, great room and bed
点评日期: 2013年6月11日

Raphael(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Nice rooms and pool, excellent service
excellent staff, personalized service, great food
点评日期: 2013年6月11日

Paul(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
Relaxing and peacefull resort.
The hotel was very clean well appointed and well set out. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was large and airy.
We enjoyed our stay and made the most of the facilities. Its quiet and friendly with varied clientel. It was mainly focused around the Korean market at that time. It is a bit isolted to stay much longer than a few nights.
点评日期: 2013年6月11日

juwan(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
comfort, kindness, Luxury
点评日期: 2013年6月10日

Chris(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华花园房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Great place to relax & do nothing
Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much
点评日期: 2013年6月10日

Katrina(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华花园房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)
点评日期: 2013年6月7日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: