超级赞 8.5
来自403条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自403份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Linda(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Very nice place to stay
:)
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

Emma(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Anniversary
Beautiful, the silks restaurant was over priced for what we got but the hotel is amazing
点评日期: 2016年7月24日

Angela(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房-含水疗
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Bathtub
I like a hotel that actually has a spa bathtub! Even though we paid extra for it but still it's really worth it when all you want to do is relax and soak!
点评日期: 2016年7月22日

Andre(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

Megan(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房-含水疗
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Zoe(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Warren(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Great night
Staff made evening fun
点评日期: 2016年7月3日

Janet(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房-含水疗
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

TECK(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了5晚(2015年6月)
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华特大房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
点评日期: 2016年6月15日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: