不错哦 6.5
来自1217条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1217份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

VIJAYAN(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Irwin(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Jennifer(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
小型套房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Dinah(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Tina(来自瑞士)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
点评日期: 2016年8月4日

Peter(来自斯洛伐克)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
点评日期: 2016年7月29日

Ka(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
点评日期: 2016年7月28日

Ka(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
点评日期: 2016年7月24日

hoe(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
小型套房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Bad services
Very unhygienic food provided that some of my families member have food poisoning. Room is not clean & hotel area is not clean at all. A lot of facilities broke and unfixed.
点评日期: 2016年7月23日

Nur(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great location
Love that it is very strategic, near damai central , right in front of cultural village. Facilities- great pool facing the beach but a bit cloudy? Beach is clean, not as happening, but nice getaway from kuching city.
点评日期: 2016年7月21日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: