不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

CHEE(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Poorly maintained childrens pool
Swimming pool for children badly needs repair as damage could b clearly seen at the pool side. Common areas poorly maintained but the rooms are cleaned and up to standard. However the fridge are not cold are are the air conditioning
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

ai(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great Stay
Like the swimming pool here. The kids have so much fun. But my slippers was stolen by someone. Too bad.
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

lo(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Bad quality
Room is very dirty.check in time delay.
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

Peggy(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

BEE(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.
点评日期: 2016年6月3日

Lim(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
点评日期: 2016年6月2日

Gek(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Amy(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Loh(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

chiew(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
点评日期: 2016年5月24日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: