不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

JESSICA(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
点评日期: 2016年5月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amanda(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
点评日期: 2016年5月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NUR(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
点评日期: 2016年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KIM(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
点评日期: 2016年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

muhammad(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
点评日期: 2016年5月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ming(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JUNAIDI(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
点评日期: 2016年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ade(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Damai Puri
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!
点评日期: 2016年5月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mazriman(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Poor service and facilities
Bedroom are dusty, no functioning television and telephone upon arrival, counter service are poor and slow respond, food service are bad & expensive! No pool at night time, all view are dark at night even from room balcony, And more importantly, breakfast services are the worst! Less variety choices of food, empty food & drink are not refill immediately, some even not cooked properly. Other than that.. view from the beach are excellent and friendly staff with a smile ☺
点评日期: 2016年5月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

AII(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Room cleanliness worst
The room is far away from the lobby since I called for requested the nearest connecting room, but when I checked in, it is the farest room I got. The room is very dirty, the floor lots of dirt & all the furniture inside the room looks old, didn't maintain as well. The aircon is leaking water, & felt very hot.
点评日期: 2016年5月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: