不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Amy(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Loh(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

chiew(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

JESSICA(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Amanda(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

NUR(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
点评日期: 2016年5月16日

KIM(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
点评日期: 2016年5月12日

muhammad(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
点评日期: 2016年5月8日

Ming(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

JUNAIDI(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
点评日期: 2016年5月6日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: