不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Rodney(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
点评日期: 2016年2月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

azizah(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
点评日期: 2016年2月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

iyang(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
点评日期: 2016年2月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TRACY(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
good
swimming pool
Good
点评日期: 2016年2月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Azlan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ragina(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年1月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ahmad(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
点评日期: 2016年1月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michele(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
点评日期: 2016年1月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

phang(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
点评日期: 2016年1月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MIN(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
点评日期: 2016年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: