不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Noviana(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
点评日期: 2015年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leonard(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
点评日期: 2015年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jee(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tan(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
点评日期: 2015年12月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sebastien(来自法国)
单行旅客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
点评日期: 2015年12月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sy(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
点评日期: 2015年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Muhamad(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
点评日期: 2015年12月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Francis(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
点评日期: 2015年12月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HELEN(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
点评日期: 2015年12月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Roland(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
小型套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
点评日期: 2015年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: