不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

James(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
点评日期: 2015年8月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vernette(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Felicia(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

WILLY(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
点评日期: 2015年8月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mark(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
点评日期: 2015年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

angie(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
点评日期: 2015年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HAZLIFHADIAHANA(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
点评日期: 2015年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Calvin(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
点评日期: 2015年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Md(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
点评日期: 2015年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shahrul(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
点评日期: 2015年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: