不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Jessica(来自美国)
团队旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

ELISA(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Great place but requires more maintenance
Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

Tay(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
nice view but no provide breakfast
swimming pool,beach,location
So far just ok,no breakfast and restaurant foods not so nice,price was high
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

clifford(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities
Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

Willem(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Nice location
Location, friendly staf, quiet
Excellent, comfortable
点评日期: 2015年8月8日

Colin(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Teck(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
点评日期: 2015年8月4日

Ekaterina(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

HOO(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

Roger(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
点评日期: 2015年8月1日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: