不错哦 6.5
来自1217条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1217份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Colin(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Teck(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
点评日期: 2015年8月4日

Ekaterina(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

HOO(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

Roger(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
点评日期: 2015年8月1日

Kardi(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

Mujahid(来自巴基斯坦)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
点评日期: 2015年7月25日

Anthony(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
点评日期: 2015年7月23日

Samsudin(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
点评日期: 2015年7月22日

Tay(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
点评日期: 2015年7月22日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: