不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

AII(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
点评日期: 2015年5月11日

thien(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
点评日期: 2015年5月8日

LAI(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

LAI(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Lai(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Merziela(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
点评日期: 2015年5月5日

Jenny(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
点评日期: 2015年5月5日

chin(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
点评日期: 2015年5月4日

Mariana(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
点评日期: 2015年4月30日

Mohamad(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
点评日期: 2015年4月24日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: