不错哦 6.5
来自1219条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1219份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

PEI(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Not bad
Not bad
点评日期: 2016年9月19日

BOONGER(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
点评日期: 2016年9月19日

Amelia(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
点评日期: 2016年9月19日

CHE(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
no comment
No comment
点评日期: 2016年9月16日

HABIBAH(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
点评日期: 2016年9月15日

Quek(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
点评日期: 2016年9月15日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华双人间或双床间,享有雨林景色
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
点评日期: 2016年9月14日

Jolyn(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

Joana(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
worse check in service ever..
it took the staff almost 3 hours waiting for the room during check in. we missed our evening time to go to the beach. set your priority straight. i am 5 months pregnant and you make me waited for so long standing and sitting for 3 hours is just the worse ever.
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

MOHAMAD(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Location
Location is perfect..mayb the management can considered a free wifi to every rooms
点评日期: 2016年9月11日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: