不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

shirley(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Satisfied
Satisfied
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

George(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

siti(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Timothy(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Strange place
Hotel obviously designed for big things which haven't happened as so many facilities are closed. Badly needs an upgrade. Great location and friendly staff although poorly managed. Can't understand why rubbish in gardens, around pool, and room service plates, glasses, etc, left lying around for days.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Antares(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Heather(来自新西兰)
夫妇
雨林豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

RAMESH(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
雨林豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

VIJAYAN(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Irwin(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Jennifer(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
小型套房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: