不错哦 6.5
来自1217条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1217份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Dario(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Very noisy guests/music - no hotel intervention
Paid for 3! nights in advance. Could not even sleep 1hr in this hotel due to extremely loud techno music from neighbours (1am to 6am!; yes, not pm). Contacted night staff 3 times without any results. Was not offered another room in that night. Left in the morning after the first night, of course without getting any refund for the paid 3 nights. But considering that this was my absolutely worst hotel experience ever (and I am a frequent traveler), this was the best idea...
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

hii(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Gertrude(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Emir(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

shirley(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Satisfied
Satisfied
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

shirley(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Satisfied
Satisfied
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

George(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

siti(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Timothy(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Strange place
Hotel obviously designed for big things which haven't happened as so many facilities are closed. Badly needs an upgrade. Great location and friendly staff although poorly managed. Can't understand why rubbish in gardens, around pool, and room service plates, glasses, etc, left lying around for days.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Antares(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: