棒棒哒 7.8
来自133条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自133份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 6.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 9.0
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

Maria(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Clean hotel with marvellous staff
The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

David(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了9晚(2015年8月)
lovely stay
Value for Money Staff Performance Location
点评日期: 2015年9月4日

Sophia(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Lovely villas
Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日

margaret(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了6晚(2015年7月)
value for cost
value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
点评日期: 2015年7月12日

Septi(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
点评日期: 2015年3月16日

Sheila(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
点评日期: 2015年3月16日

michael(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
点评日期: 2015年3月13日

kaitlyn(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
点评日期: 2015年3月6日

Bellamy(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
点评日期: 2015年3月2日

chorong(来自韩国)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床)
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
点评日期: 2015年2月28日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: