超级赞 8.2
来自71条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自71份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Saundra(来自美国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Very Friendly Staff.
Location, friendly staff
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
点评日期: 2015年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alison(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
No wifi, but an excellent location
Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
点评日期: 2015年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pia(来自德国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Comfort zone in Kalaw
Great location, cozy room, quiet.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
点评日期: 2015年1月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Noam(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives
Location, Bedroom and staff
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
点评日期: 2014年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Low(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
点评日期: 2014年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alanna(来自英国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel
Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
点评日期: 2014年10月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

debra(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Beautiful Colonial Building
Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
点评日期: 2014年7月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michelle(来自英国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills
Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
点评日期: 2014年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mary(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek
Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
点评日期: 2014年1月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Edward(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job
Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
点评日期: 2014年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: