}
茵布杜别墅度假村 (Embudu Village Resort)

茵布杜别墅度假村 (Embudu Village Resort)

South Male,Maldives, 南马累环礁, 马尔代夫群岛, 马尔代夫, 20012
- 用地图查看
海滩景观高级房 - 客房 茵布杜别墅度假村 (Embudu Village Resort)
海滩景观高级房 - 客房
    已从收藏列表移除
    卫浴间 茵布杜别墅度假村 (Embudu Village Resort)
    自助餐 茵布杜别墅度假村 (Embudu Village Resort)
    自助餐 茵布杜别墅度假村 (Embudu Village Resort)
    海滩景观高级房 - 客房 茵布杜别墅度假村 (Embudu Village Resort)
    查看全部46张图片
     茵布杜别墅度假村 (Embudu Village Resort)

    茵布杜别墅度假村的住客点评

    8.5
    棒棒哒
    /10
    (187 份点评)查看住客意见
    7.2
    还不错

    "安全性高"

    Marie

    -

    2017年2月7日

    8.6
    超干净的
    91% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐

    茵布杜别墅度假村设施服务亮点

    推荐亮点

    • 机场接送服务

    • 每日客房清洁服务

    • 蒸汽房

    • 快速办理入住/退房

    惊艳了
    位置
    9.1
    查看地图
    位置优越
    热门
    附近
  • 开放式运动休闲公园9.67 km
  • 人造海滩10.11 km
  • 马累古清真寺10.51 km
  • 马累本地市场10.78 km
  • 奇肯斯冲浪中心36.56 km
  • 安利玛莎岛54.47 km
  • 维利甘度岛60.55 km
  • 比基尼海滩61.04 km
  • 太阳岛103.38 km
  • 这家住宿好抢手!

    最近预订: 2小时前 | 8人也在浏览该酒店住宿

    性价比8.5
    距市中心8 KM
    位置评分9.1
    最近机场马累国际机场 (MLE)
    距机场11.8公里
    关于酒店住宿有问题?

    扫码加微信,和真人客服聊一聊

    Available Time: 9:00 to 18:00 (GMT+8)

    茵布杜别墅度假村提供的房型

    水上别墅 (Over Water Villa)
    水上别墅 (Over Water Villa)
    ...
    • 客房面积:47 m²
    • 景观: 海景(Ocean)
    • 1张大床
    输入日期查看房价
    海滩景观高级房 (Beach View Superior Room)
    海滩景观高级房 (Beach View Superior Room)
    ...
    • 客房面积:41 m²
    • 景观: 海景(Sea)
    • 1张双人床
    输入日期查看房价
    标准间 (Standard)
    标准间 (Standard)
    ...
      输入日期查看房价
      标准间 (Standard)
      标准间 (Standard)
      ...
        输入日期查看房价
        高级间 (Superior)
        高级间 (Superior)
        ...
          输入日期查看房价
          高级间 (Superior)
          高级间 (Superior)
          ...
            输入日期查看房价
            水岸平房 (Water Front Bungalow)
            水岸平房 (Water Front Bungalow)
            ...
              输入日期查看房价
              水岸平房 (Water Front Bungalow)
              水岸平房 (Water Front Bungalow)
              ...
                输入日期查看房价
                Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

                马上登录,得见会员专属低价!

                马上查看
                关于茵布杜别墅度假村

                关于茵布杜别墅度假村

                简介

                Embudhu Village Hotel是一家国际一流的岛屿度假酒店,座落在马尔代夫一个美丽的热带小岛上,距离Hulhule机场八公里路程。 酒店建有一个美丽的泻湖,100米之外便是珊瑚礁。 酒店因其位于北部最好的35个潜水点中心位置,且邻近南马累环岛,因此成为潜水者一流的下榻之所。 酒店餐厅提供有亚洲风味、西式和东欧的自助餐宴。 配备完善现代设施的客房和时尚自然的装饰主题营造出别样的轻松氛围。 Embudhu Village Hotel是旅客想要下榻于风景如画潜水点的完美之选。

                酒店住宿设施

                收起

                位置及周边

                距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
                收起

                周边

                距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
                显示全部

                入住政策

                收起

                实用数据

                收起

                茵布杜别墅度假村的真实住客点评

                真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
                Agoda用户点评(187份)Booking.com用户点评(282份)
                8.5
                /
                10
                环境和清洁度8.6
                设施7.6
                位置9.1
                客房舒适度7.0
                服务8.5
                性价比8.5
                所有语言
                全部点评 (187)
                所有房型
                111份真实住客点评
                12345
                8.4
                棒棒哒
                san(来自中国)
                二人结伴
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了4晚(2017年1月)

                非常值得一去”

                我们是一家6口,4老2大,性价比不错,住宿么比较差,也不太考虑了。 拖尾沙滩很漂亮, 鱼很多,可惜浮潜要离海比较远的地方,而且浪比较大,建议初学者还是找个比较容易浮潜的岛,我们之前浮潜过,也没控制太好, 岛不远处落日巡航碰到大量海豚,相当壮观,我们行程和正常行程不太合,6个人出了8个人的钱,提前了一天出去的,特别值得,4个老人很高兴 看到很多奇奇怪怪的鱼,金枪鱼,鹞鱼,每天晚上还有定点喂食3条很奇怪的鱼。 吃的一般,算比较难吃,不过带的大家子人多,钱又不多,主要看便宜,:) 德国人确实比较多,没有中文服务,帮两个老头老太太翻译了很多次,建议懂点英语比较好 整体非常满意,不如之前去的vilamendhoo,不过价钱在这,没得挑

                点评日期: 2017年5月22日
                8.4
                棒棒哒
                Jianchao(来自中国)
                亲子家庭(少儿)
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了5晚(2019年2月)

                棒棒哒”

                浮潜!!!

                点评日期: 2019年2月14日
                10.0
                惊艳了
                wenlan(来自中国)
                独行侠
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了3晚(2019年2月)

                优美的环境”

                环境优美,海水碧蓝。休闲度假的好地方。

                点评日期: 2019年2月18日
                10.0
                惊艳了
                LEI(来自中国)
                亲子家庭(少儿)
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了6晚(2019年1月)

                第二次选择”

                浮潜条件棒,距离机场近,性价比高

                点评日期: 2019年2月7日
                7.2
                还不错
                Marie(来自中国)
                亲子家庭(少儿)
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了2晚(2017年2月)

                度假浮潜的好选择”

                整个岛屿都是度假酒店,不太大,安全性高。距离马累机场不远,快艇20分钟即到。不到一米的浅滩就有丰富的鱼类,老人小孩都可以浮潜看到不少鱼类,对于专业人士还有浮潜学校按时授课。前台和客房的服务人员态度非常友好。客房服务人员每次见到都报以微笑,有个在岛后方看护的人员还提醒我们哪里什么时候有鱼群;走的时候抬行李的员工早早就在门口等着帮忙搬运,经理很负责,上船前仔细清点每位旅客的行李,非常感谢他们把我们照顾得很好! 最不愉快的是餐厅指定我们区域的那位服务人员态度很冷漠,我们每次对他都很友好但他爱理不理的,我们也只能自己倒茶,但只是个别现象。

                点评日期: 2017年2月7日
                8.8
                棒棒哒
                xiaming(来自中国)
                二人结伴
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了11晚(2018年2月)

                性价比很高”

                房间简谱舒适,餐食不错,长尾沙滩漂亮,北侧水较清但水流强,浮潜不错,鱼类丰富,南侧水静但比较浑。珊瑚大都死了,没办法整个马代都如此。总之性价比很高的岛。

                点评日期: 2018年3月5日
                9.2
                惊艳了
                yingjin(来自新加坡)
                二人结伴
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了3晚(2018年2月)

                性价比很高”

                性价比高,有特别好的地方,但也有些要改进的地方。总的来说,真的不错。推荐

                点评日期: 2018年2月10日
                9.6
                惊艳了
                elisa(来自中国台湾)
                独行侠
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了2晚(2018年5月)

                淡季房價促銷所以馬上下手訂房我腸胃差只訂早晚餐,,足夠了”

                島雖小但員工很多,,Staff不錯辦事效率高,,歐洲客多,,這裡很悠閒,,岸邊就看到不少小鯊魚鸚鵡魚,,自備水上島但用餐時切記不可帶水入餐廳要另外點,,或回房再喝,,,這島水不算貴,,早餐有飲料

                点评日期: 2018年6月1日

                Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay with us.We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.and we are truly appreciate all your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful vacation with us. Kind Regards Rasheed Reservations Manager

                回复日期:2018年6月19日
                茵布杜别墅度假村
                7.6
                还不错
                siu(来自中国香港)
                独行侠
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了3晚(2018年1月)

                Beautiful sand bank”

                美麗小港灣,可惜蚊子多,大家記得用resort's soap是香芧味的(可驅蚊)。另外每間房只有一樽水,要飲好幾天哦!只有在餐廳買水飲(USD3),飲完帶返房!

                点评日期: 2018年1月30日
                7.2
                还不错
                Ng(来自中国香港)
                好友组队
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了3晚(2019年6月)

                整體而言不錯,但部分員工表現兇劣。我們有一天睡晚了,工作人員說要清潔房間,我們推薦,結果被員工怪罪,怪我們不提早告知前台取消,試問,誰會知道自己睡到幾點?到中午,想讓人清垃圾,員工一來對我們破口大罵⋯”

                員工還兇我們!我們驚呆了,態度真的太惡劣了

                点评日期: 2019年6月8日

                Dear Guest We thank you for choosing Embudu Village for your stay.It is disappointing to hear about your experience during your stay. We are very sorry for the behavior of room attendance.this is not acceptable.please accept our apologies for the inconvenienced caused.your feedback is important for us.i have shared your concerns to our team for further action and improvement. It would be our honor and privilege to welcome you back as our valued guest and would be more than happy to serve you with better experience. Kind Regards Reservations Manager

                回复日期:2019年6月15日
                茵布杜别墅度假村
                10.0
                惊艳了
                SHUNTE(来自中国台湾)
                二人结伴
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了2晚(2019年3月)

                非常舒適的住宿體驗”

                飯店服務人員非常貼心、住宿環境維護的很好、附近沙灘很乾淨、全島網路暢通、有提供付費的浮潛裝備租借、私人快艇接送服務很周到、整體而言是很棒的住宿體驗!

                点评日期: 2019年3月23日

                Dear Guests It was a great pleasure having you with us. Thank you for sharing such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay. We are very pleased to know that you had an amazing stay and loved everything provided by our team.We thank you for your kind words of appreciation. Once again i would like to thank you for your kind comments on behalf of our team. We will be extremely delighted to welcome you back again in future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager

                回复日期:2019年4月9日
                茵布杜别墅度假村
                6.0
                Russ(来自南非)
                好友组队
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了5晚(2019年4月)

                Mediocor”

                Arriving on the Island on the back entrance rather than the main jetty, gave a bad first impression. We requested a room close to the dive centre, which was granted, only to find that the dive boat leaves from the other side of the island. This only is an issue, as we have a ton of underwater photographic equipment to carry to the dive boat, each dive. Eventually, a plan was made with a trolly but communication up to this point was broken and frustrating. After our initial teething problems with the dive centre, they turned out to be friendly, efficient and professional. Our room, no 59, was old and run down and in need of redecorating. Being right next to the noisy generator and workshop area. The food was very good, with plenty of vegetarian selection aswell but presentation could be improved. Each evening at 18.00 is suppose to be an information meeting for all new arrivals but is only offered in German, which we can not understand. Please, stop using plastic straws at the bar.

                点评日期: 2019年5月4日

                Dear Russ It was a great pleasure having you with us.and thank you very much for taking the time to share comments. We regret for the inconvenience caused that you had during your stay.and thank you for sharing your concerns. We use both entrance of the island for arrivals and departures.it mostly depends current and low/high tides. Room 59 we reserved as per your request for a near dive center.on your request second day we offer you a room change,but you decided to stay in the same room. Just for your info, In the bar we don't use plastic straws.since from December 2018.we use paper straws.also daily we have both German & English briefing for new arrival. Thank you for your kind comments about our delicious food. You feedback is important for us.and i will assure you that i will share your comments to our team and Diving team. so that we can continue to improve our service. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Embudu Village. Kind Regards Res Manage

                回复日期:2019年5月4日
                茵布杜别墅度假村
                9.2
                惊艳了
                Constantinos(来自新加坡)
                二人结伴
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了3晚(2019年3月)

                Excellent weekend excursion place”

                We loved the place in general. It was well located for easy access from Male, but far enough to have a decent coral reef and abundant sea life. The room was comfortable and clean, although quite basic. But for the price, it offered great value. And the food was top notch, offering a lot of variety. The one thing which I found shocking though is that there isn't a first aid kit anywhere on the island. We know because we needed it twice. I ended up with an open wound on my arm for 2 days, and my gf was limping with a bunch of sea urchin needles in her foot. So, take your own first aid kit, and you will have an awesome holiday.

                点评日期: 2019年3月28日

                Dear Guests We thank you for choosing Embudu Village and thank you so much for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to learn that you highly appreciated our hotel food and the accommodation were met your expectation.and we are very happy to know that you enjoyed our great property and warm hospitality. Thank you for sharing your concern points.just for future reference.on the island we have medical center with all basic medical equipment.maybe on that day our nurse was on leave. Once again i would like to thank you for your kind comments on behalf our team. We look forward welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager

                回复日期:2019年4月4日
                茵布杜别墅度假村
                9.6
                惊艳了
                Nida(来自泰国)
                二人结伴
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了1晚(2019年3月)

                Very nice house reef ”

                We booked for one night and extended for one more night. The staff are every helpful. The food was OK but dessert is superb! The hotel is close to MLE Airport. It's very convenient. We saw so many baby sharks and stingray around the hotel. Bringing your own snorkeling gear is highly recommend.

                点评日期: 2019年3月8日

                Dear Nida It was lovely having you with us.and thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality and the service provided.and we are glad that you find our staff friendly and pleasant that they were successful in extending a brilliant service to you. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation about our food and the service.We certainly hope to welcome you back again in near future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager

                回复日期:2019年4月16日
                茵布杜别墅度假村
                8.8
                棒棒哒
                Trine
                独行侠
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了6晚(2019年2月)

                Beautiful island close to the airport ”

                This resort is close to the Airport only 20 minutes by speed boat. I enjoyed an early check-in and a late check-out, wich was very helpful because of my arrival and departure times. The best thing about this island is the amount of colourful fish that swims so close to the seashore, that they can be watched from land without a snorkel. Parrot fish, stingrays and baby sharks were among my favourite experience. The water is crystal clear and the colors of the ocean is just amazing. There is only one restaurantand a snack bar in Emboodhoo, so make sure you choose half board or full board, depending on your appetite. The food is good though. Being a vegetarian I found that there were a good variety of food to choose from in the restaurant. The snack bar only has a few vegetarian choices in the a la carte menu. For snorkeling and relaxing this little island is perfect. I enjoyed my stay very much. Only thing I did'nt like was the excessive use of insecticides in the rooms.

                点评日期: 2019年3月8日

                Dear Trine It was a grate pleasure having you with us.Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay. We are truly thankful for your appreciation of the genuine hospitality.also we are pleased to know you had amazing stay experience.and enjoyed with white sandy beaches and swimming in crystal clear water with color fish. We are delighted to know that your experience at our resort was great and the team looked after you well.and thank you for kind words of appreciation towards our resort and the food. We look forward welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay with us in near future. Kind Regards Rasheed

                回复日期:2019年5月11日
                茵布杜别墅度假村
                9.6
                惊艳了
                renata(来自荷兰)
                二人结伴
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了4晚(2019年2月)

                Excellent value”

                Embudu is a very nice resort,close to Male just a 20 min boattrip which save you a lot of money in transfer.The housereef is bleached but still a lot of fish and baby reef sharks everywhere. Superior room highly recommended. In some placed reviews i read you have to get up early to lay your beachtowel on a sunbed but the resort was fully booked and this was not the case as there are plenty of beds.Excellent wifi on the whole island free of charge.The staff is very friendly and proffesional. Only comment is about table sharing with other guest this we did not appreciat,you are forced to communicate with people who do not even speak proper english.Advice for Embudu;more 2 person tables in the restaurant. St

                点评日期: 2019年2月24日

                Dear Renata It was a great pleasure having you with us. and thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We glad to know that your had enjoyable stay with us.and overall you are happy with warm hospitality and service extended by our team. Specially snorkeling in our beautiful house reef with colorful fish,baby sharks and many others. Thank you for sharing your concerns about sharing table.your feedback is important for us. i will assure you that i will share your feedback to our team.so that we can continue to improve our service. We are glad that you find our staff friendly and pleasant that they weer successful in extending a brilliant service to you.and we are delighted that your experience at our hotel was great and the team looked after your well. We certainly hope to welcome you back again in near future. Kind Regards Rasheed

                回复日期:2019年5月14日
                茵布杜别墅度假村
                6.0
                Max(来自印度)
                二人结伴
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了4晚(2019年5月)

                Un expected costs ruins the over all experience ”

                Nowhere was I told that the transfer cost is 150 USD until arrival. That made the trip 20% more expensive. All the add ons for water3USD, bear 6USD etc..made us feel cheated. The staff is really tired. In summery: Embudu is a 3 Star resort with a 2 Star service with prices like they believe they are a 5 Star resort.

                点评日期: 2019年5月6日

                Dear Guests Thank you for choosing Embudu Village for your recent stay. and thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. it always helps us serve you better. Please accept our apologies if we were not met your expectation in some areas during your stay.As you book with Agoda.com they mentioned on Agoda Embudu site Transfer charges to be paid direct to resort on arrival U$ 75 Per person.and as kind gesture from the hotel we gave you additional discount on transfer charges.also your booking was confirmed with Half board ( breakfast + dinner ).without beverages. so beverages to be paid separately.we always try to provide the best service to our valuable guests. Your feed back is important for us. i will assure you that i will share your feedback to our team.so that we can continue to improve the standards of our service. We hope w'll have another opportunity to welcome you back.so that we can provide a better service. Kind Regards Rasheed

                回复日期:2019年5月8日
                茵布杜别墅度假村
                10.0
                惊艳了
                Marta
                亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了6晚(2019年2月)

                True paradise”

                The resort is perfect for a family with an infant. Everything is nearby. The island is incredibly beautiful, peaceful, and well-maintained. It might be a 3-star resort but service is beyond 5 stars! Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are simple but you will find everything you need, even a fridge. The only downside (which is subjective) are the hard bed mattresses. The staff cleans the rooms every day and bathroom towels are also changed daily. You are also given beach towels which can be changed upon request. We booked full board and we upgraded to all inclusive when we arrived because we didn’t want to bother when having a drink or two. The food buffet was amazing! Many options for every taste - fresh and cooked veggies, meat, fish. The bar is a very pleasant place to spend the hours after dinner or to watch the sunset from the beach deck. It was our first time visiting the Maldives and we would definitely return to this place and would recommend it to all our friends.

                点评日期: 2019年2月9日
                10.0
                惊艳了
                Marijana(来自爱尔兰)
                二人结伴
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了6晚(2019年1月)

                Best holidays of our lives! ”

                We can't stop talking about Embudu and whole Maldives experience. Embudu is only 30 min away with Speadboat from main Male Island which makes it very convenient and not expensive to get to (75$). It's the most peaceful place we had ever visited. You will see people only on dinner and wonder where are all this people during the day, that's because there is so many beaches on island where u will have a feeling u are alone on the whole island. Staff is brilliant, happy people who are always willing to help. Food was amazing, dinner is always different, from Italian night to Asian night... Water is so clear, it's full of sharks (baby ones) stingrays and many many different fishes which are friendly and you can snorkel all day and never get tired <3 We will be back for sure. Amazing !!

                点评日期: 2019年1月23日
                3.6
                Minjong(来自韩国)
                独行侠
                海滩景观高级房
                入住了4晚(2019年1月)

                Bed bugs & Dead corals ”

                This is the second visit to Maldives and Embudu village is the first time. I’ve stayed at 4 nights. I was very disappointed to Embudu village. First, I found that I was bitten by bed bugs all over my body on the third day. I was upgraded to over water bunglow. (I went to the doctor and he gave me the cream which didn’t work at all. $12 useless. Too itchy)I Second, house reef is so disappointing as corals are all dead. There are colorful fish, though. I saw a shark. That’s all. Third, my table server was so unkind and rude that I couldn’t enjoy my meals. Food was not tasty as well. However, there are some good things. Early check-in and late check-out. Only 20mins from Male by speedboat. Beautiful lagoon and sand beach.

                点评日期: 2019年1月22日
                12345
                这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

                更多酒店住宿

                返回房型选项

                |

                关闭

                茵布杜别墅度假村
                |棒棒哒 8.5
                ×
                入住|出游
                住宿只是体验的第一步,探索之旅从Agoda开始。

                • 位置优越
                • 开放式运动休闲公园