最近预订: 2小时前 | 8人也在浏览该酒店住宿
最近预订: 2小时前 | 8人也在浏览该酒店住宿
Available Time: 9:00 to 18:00 (GMT+8)
Embudhu Village Hotel是一家国际一流的岛屿度假酒店，座落在马尔代夫一个美丽的热带小岛上，距离Hulhule机场八公里路程。 酒店建有一个美丽的泻湖，100米之外便是珊瑚礁。 酒店因其位于北部最好的35个潜水点中心位置，且邻近南马累环岛，因此成为潜水者一流的下榻之所。 酒店餐厅提供有亚洲风味、西式和东欧的自助餐宴。 配备完善现代设施的客房和时尚自然的装饰主题营造出别样的轻松氛围。 Embudhu Village Hotel是旅客想要下榻于风景如画潜水点的完美之选。
我们是一家6口，4老2大，性价比不错，住宿么比较差，也不太考虑了。 拖尾沙滩很漂亮， 鱼很多，可惜浮潜要离海比较远的地方，而且浪比较大，建议初学者还是找个比较容易浮潜的岛，我们之前浮潜过，也没控制太好， 岛不远处落日巡航碰到大量海豚，相当壮观，我们行程和正常行程不太合，6个人出了8个人的钱，提前了一天出去的，特别值得，4个老人很高兴 看到很多奇奇怪怪的鱼，金枪鱼，鹞鱼，每天晚上还有定点喂食3条很奇怪的鱼。 吃的一般，算比较难吃，不过带的大家子人多，钱又不多，主要看便宜，：） 德国人确实比较多，没有中文服务，帮两个老头老太太翻译了很多次，建议懂点英语比较好 整体非常满意，不如之前去的vilamendhoo，不过价钱在这，没得挑
Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay with us.We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.and we are truly appreciate all your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful vacation with us. Kind Regards Rasheed Reservations Manager
Beautiful sand bank”
Dear Guest We thank you for choosing Embudu Village for your stay.It is disappointing to hear about your experience during your stay. We are very sorry for the behavior of room attendance.this is not acceptable.please accept our apologies for the inconvenienced caused.your feedback is important for us.i have shared your concerns to our team for further action and improvement. It would be our honor and privilege to welcome you back as our valued guest and would be more than happy to serve you with better experience. Kind Regards Reservations Manager
Dear Guests It was a great pleasure having you with us. Thank you for sharing such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay. We are very pleased to know that you had an amazing stay and loved everything provided by our team.We thank you for your kind words of appreciation. Once again i would like to thank you for your kind comments on behalf of our team. We will be extremely delighted to welcome you back again in future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager
Arriving on the Island on the back entrance rather than the main jetty, gave a bad first impression. We requested a room close to the dive centre, which was granted, only to find that the dive boat leaves from the other side of the island. This only is an issue, as we have a ton of underwater photographic equipment to carry to the dive boat, each dive. Eventually, a plan was made with a trolly but communication up to this point was broken and frustrating. After our initial teething problems with the dive centre, they turned out to be friendly, efficient and professional. Our room, no 59, was old and run down and in need of redecorating. Being right next to the noisy generator and workshop area. The food was very good, with plenty of vegetarian selection aswell but presentation could be improved. Each evening at 18.00 is suppose to be an information meeting for all new arrivals but is only offered in German, which we can not understand. Please, stop using plastic straws at the bar.
Dear Russ It was a great pleasure having you with us.and thank you very much for taking the time to share comments. We regret for the inconvenience caused that you had during your stay.and thank you for sharing your concerns. We use both entrance of the island for arrivals and departures.it mostly depends current and low/high tides. Room 59 we reserved as per your request for a near dive center.on your request second day we offer you a room change,but you decided to stay in the same room. Just for your info, In the bar we don't use plastic straws.since from December 2018.we use paper straws.also daily we have both German & English briefing for new arrival. Thank you for your kind comments about our delicious food. You feedback is important for us.and i will assure you that i will share your comments to our team and Diving team. so that we can continue to improve our service. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Embudu Village. Kind Regards Res Manage
Excellent weekend excursion place”
We loved the place in general. It was well located for easy access from Male, but far enough to have a decent coral reef and abundant sea life. The room was comfortable and clean, although quite basic. But for the price, it offered great value. And the food was top notch, offering a lot of variety. The one thing which I found shocking though is that there isn't a first aid kit anywhere on the island. We know because we needed it twice. I ended up with an open wound on my arm for 2 days, and my gf was limping with a bunch of sea urchin needles in her foot. So, take your own first aid kit, and you will have an awesome holiday.
Dear Guests We thank you for choosing Embudu Village and thank you so much for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to learn that you highly appreciated our hotel food and the accommodation were met your expectation.and we are very happy to know that you enjoyed our great property and warm hospitality. Thank you for sharing your concern points.just for future reference.on the island we have medical center with all basic medical equipment.maybe on that day our nurse was on leave. Once again i would like to thank you for your kind comments on behalf our team. We look forward welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager
Very nice house reef ”
We booked for one night and extended for one more night. The staff are every helpful. The food was OK but dessert is superb! The hotel is close to MLE Airport. It's very convenient. We saw so many baby sharks and stingray around the hotel. Bringing your own snorkeling gear is highly recommend.
Dear Nida It was lovely having you with us.and thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our warm hospitality and the service provided.and we are glad that you find our staff friendly and pleasant that they were successful in extending a brilliant service to you. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation about our food and the service.We certainly hope to welcome you back again in near future. Kind Regards Reservations Manager
Beautiful island close to the airport ”
This resort is close to the Airport only 20 minutes by speed boat. I enjoyed an early check-in and a late check-out, wich was very helpful because of my arrival and departure times. The best thing about this island is the amount of colourful fish that swims so close to the seashore, that they can be watched from land without a snorkel. Parrot fish, stingrays and baby sharks were among my favourite experience. The water is crystal clear and the colors of the ocean is just amazing. There is only one restaurantand a snack bar in Emboodhoo, so make sure you choose half board or full board, depending on your appetite. The food is good though. Being a vegetarian I found that there were a good variety of food to choose from in the restaurant. The snack bar only has a few vegetarian choices in the a la carte menu. For snorkeling and relaxing this little island is perfect. I enjoyed my stay very much. Only thing I did'nt like was the excessive use of insecticides in the rooms.
Dear Trine It was a grate pleasure having you with us.Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay. We are truly thankful for your appreciation of the genuine hospitality.also we are pleased to know you had amazing stay experience.and enjoyed with white sandy beaches and swimming in crystal clear water with color fish. We are delighted to know that your experience at our resort was great and the team looked after you well.and thank you for kind words of appreciation towards our resort and the food. We look forward welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay with us in near future. Kind Regards Rasheed
Embudu is a very nice resort,close to Male just a 20 min boattrip which save you a lot of money in transfer.The housereef is bleached but still a lot of fish and baby reef sharks everywhere. Superior room highly recommended. In some placed reviews i read you have to get up early to lay your beachtowel on a sunbed but the resort was fully booked and this was not the case as there are plenty of beds.Excellent wifi on the whole island free of charge.The staff is very friendly and proffesional. Only comment is about table sharing with other guest this we did not appreciat,you are forced to communicate with people who do not even speak proper english.Advice for Embudu;more 2 person tables in the restaurant. St
Dear Renata It was a great pleasure having you with us. and thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We glad to know that your had enjoyable stay with us.and overall you are happy with warm hospitality and service extended by our team. Specially snorkeling in our beautiful house reef with colorful fish,baby sharks and many others. Thank you for sharing your concerns about sharing table.your feedback is important for us. i will assure you that i will share your feedback to our team.so that we can continue to improve our service. We are glad that you find our staff friendly and pleasant that they weer successful in extending a brilliant service to you.and we are delighted that your experience at our hotel was great and the team looked after your well. We certainly hope to welcome you back again in near future. Kind Regards Rasheed
Un expected costs ruins the over all experience ”
Nowhere was I told that the transfer cost is 150 USD until arrival. That made the trip 20% more expensive. All the add ons for water3USD, bear 6USD etc..made us feel cheated. The staff is really tired. In summery: Embudu is a 3 Star resort with a 2 Star service with prices like they believe they are a 5 Star resort.
Dear Guests Thank you for choosing Embudu Village for your recent stay. and thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. it always helps us serve you better. Please accept our apologies if we were not met your expectation in some areas during your stay.As you book with Agoda.com they mentioned on Agoda Embudu site Transfer charges to be paid direct to resort on arrival U$ 75 Per person.and as kind gesture from the hotel we gave you additional discount on transfer charges.also your booking was confirmed with Half board ( breakfast + dinner ).without beverages. so beverages to be paid separately.we always try to provide the best service to our valuable guests. Your feed back is important for us. i will assure you that i will share your feedback to our team.so that we can continue to improve the standards of our service. We hope w'll have another opportunity to welcome you back.so that we can provide a better service. Kind Regards Rasheed
The resort is perfect for a family with an infant. Everything is nearby. The island is incredibly beautiful, peaceful, and well-maintained. It might be a 3-star resort but service is beyond 5 stars! Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are simple but you will find everything you need, even a fridge. The only downside (which is subjective) are the hard bed mattresses. The staff cleans the rooms every day and bathroom towels are also changed daily. You are also given beach towels which can be changed upon request. We booked full board and we upgraded to all inclusive when we arrived because we didn’t want to bother when having a drink or two. The food buffet was amazing! Many options for every taste - fresh and cooked veggies, meat, fish. The bar is a very pleasant place to spend the hours after dinner or to watch the sunset from the beach deck. It was our first time visiting the Maldives and we would definitely return to this place and would recommend it to all our friends.
Best holidays of our lives! ”
We can't stop talking about Embudu and whole Maldives experience. Embudu is only 30 min away with Speadboat from main Male Island which makes it very convenient and not expensive to get to (75$). It's the most peaceful place we had ever visited. You will see people only on dinner and wonder where are all this people during the day, that's because there is so many beaches on island where u will have a feeling u are alone on the whole island. Staff is brilliant, happy people who are always willing to help. Food was amazing, dinner is always different, from Italian night to Asian night... Water is so clear, it's full of sharks (baby ones) stingrays and many many different fishes which are friendly and you can snorkel all day and never get tired <3 We will be back for sure. Amazing !!
Bed bugs & Dead corals ”
This is the second visit to Maldives and Embudu village is the first time. I’ve stayed at 4 nights. I was very disappointed to Embudu village. First, I found that I was bitten by bed bugs all over my body on the third day. I was upgraded to over water bunglow. (I went to the doctor and he gave me the cream which didn’t work at all. $12 useless. Too itchy)I Second, house reef is so disappointing as corals are all dead. There are colorful fish, though. I saw a shark. That’s all. Third, my table server was so unkind and rude that I couldn’t enjoy my meals. Food was not tasty as well. However, there are some good things. Early check-in and late check-out. Only 20mins from Male by speedboat. Beautiful lagoon and sand beach.