若坎迪亚堡度假酒店 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自239条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自239份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Raymond(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Home in the North
room was spacious and adequate, hotel has more facilities than you could imagine. and its staff, amazingly warm and hospitable.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Maricel(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Annoying
My relatives joined to check the hotel but unfortunately the staff their are nit accomodating especially in the pool area.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Raymond(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Incredible Ilocandia
the hotel maybe old, but the management and staff were able to maintain its functionality, charm, class and elegance.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Amanda(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

charina(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Grace(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
点评日期: 2016年4月10日

Cristina(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

Howard(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

anggelo(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Juvy(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
点评日期: 2016年3月28日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: