棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

michael(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
江景套房
入住了8晚(2013年4月)
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL
ROOM SIZE, POSITION TO LAKE AND SHOPPING, CLEAN.
OUR STAY WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO LAKE AND THE STREETS OF THE OLD QUARTER.
点评日期: 2013年4月25日

Minh(来自越南)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Nice room in a convenient location.
Clean and convenient room. Nice view from the balcony.
点评日期: 2013年4月25日

Crystal(来自美国)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
would not let us cancel our rooms
location, staff,
Upon arriving at the Gia Bao Grand hotel, we were told our rooms had electrical problems and they have to move us to their sister hotel down the street. We agreed and went over to GiaBao Palace hotel both of our rooms smelled like cigarette, the room was dark (window facing another hotel wall), rooms on floors 6 and 7 had to use the stairs because elevator only goes up to the 5th floor, and there was a bug in the bathroom. We informed the front desk we would like to cancel our reservation since they cannot provide us with the rooms we booked. They did not want to refund us and after much back and forth they agreed to move us back to GiaBao Grand hotel (saying they’ll move another guest over to GiaBao Palace). GiaBao Grand Hotel was decent. One room AC turned on and off by itself. We called twice hoping they can fix it, but they said they can’t find anyone on Sunday instead they brought us a fan. The AC turned off in the middle of the night and in humid Vietnam during hot and dry season was unbearable. We had to turn on the fan which was loud. The royal deluxe double room are two twin beds put together, and the beds are really hard. There is minimum wifi signal in the room, unless you open the door (router mounted above elevator door). And breakfast leaves much to be desired, not very many choices, the bread was stale, but you can order eggs. Most of the staff were nice, probably just needs better management. Overall you can probably find a better hotel for the same price on the same street.
点评日期: 2013年4月25日

William(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了5晚(2013年4月)
Good location, good staff
location, breakfast, staff
OK. Unfortunate there was road work in front of the hotel that started at 3:00 am every night that I stayed. The reservation stated the room had a city view - the room faced a building that was 3 meters away. The receptionist was delightful, helpful, spoke good English and patient with all my questions.
点评日期: 2013年4月22日

rudi(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
nice and friendly, smile all round
customer service, room lay out,location
点评日期: 2013年4月20日

Mark(来自美国)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了6晚(2013年4月)
Good value and location
Location, Price, and helpful staff
The Halong Bay tour (1 night) that I booked at the desk was wonderful. I had heard many stories about bad trips to Halong Bay, but they used a very good company and it was a good tour. The only negative was the very noisy street traffic and night construction, but after a few nights I adjusted to it.
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

CHIEN(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
The best hotel in Vietnam
Central location , Nice decor hotel , Excellent services
I had pleasant stay and more than happy with its helpful and friendly staff . Room are clean and having large bathroom - that is very comfortable and convenience for our stay . Buffet breakfast is very good , with many choice of Western and Asian cuisine And , nothing beat it brilliant location , that it takes only few step from hotel to lake and Old Quarter around . Highly recommended this hotel
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Bradley(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了5晚(2013年4月)
perfect cant complain about anything
new. modern. clean and freindly staff
everything was great. it was cheap and I want expecting too much so was y pleasantly surprised.
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Vivian(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
Very comfortable and centrally located.
Location, price, cleanliness
点评日期: 2013年4月16日

michel(来自法国)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
点评日期: 2013年4月15日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: