超级赞 8.3
来自97条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自97份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

MICHAEL(来自英国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Well appointed and in great location.
Location and friendly staff.
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.
点评日期: 2012年6月22日

Mujeeb(来自巴基斯坦)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2012年5月)
located in the center of Hanoi and east excess
clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly and cooperative staff.good location for business class. nice
点评日期: 2012年6月14日

Gina(来自美国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
good location, service
friendly staff
clean hotel, pretty good location. we showed up at midnight and the front desk attendants were sleeping, but they woke immediately as they had been expecting us, and were very friendly and accommodating. breakfast was good, made to order. no frills at this hotel but nice staff and location.
点评日期: 2012年6月5日

Gina(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房-必须按时入住和退房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
clean hotel
close to lake and shopping
clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. the water puppet show is fun and interesting, and the city is beautiful. everything is close to this hotel, and its more fun to walk around and explore.
点评日期: 2012年6月5日

Gina(来自美国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
nice location, good breakfast, not lakeview
close to lake and shopping
clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. the room we were in definitely did not have a lakeview, but the lake was just a short walk. lots of places to eat and shopping close.
点评日期: 2012年6月5日

Edward(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
Comfortable, friendly hotel
Excellent rooms, excellent position, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is well positioned close to the old town and the lake. The rooms are good. My room had a view of the lake which was nice. The room was well equipped and the bed very comfortable. The staff were very helpful, and the pre-paid taxi ride to the airport is worth taken given the problems gettings taxis to and from Hanoi airport. The breakfast room is excellent with a breathtaking view of the city. Overall this is a good hotel, that I will stay with again.
点评日期: 2012年5月13日

Ints(来自拉脱维亚)
情侣旅客
标准房-必须按时入住和退房
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
Great location, clean room
Great location, nice personnel
Great location, clean rooms nice and very helpful personnel. Good breakfast. I'd like to stay there some more days. Very good location with close access to lake and to old quarter, nice cafes and restaurants nearby.
点评日期: 2012年5月3日

Richard(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房-必须按时入住和退房
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Great location and helpful staff !
The location is the winner !
our room was the smallest we had in vietnam , though comfortable ! the staff at the desk organised tours and transport etc ! as helpful as they were communication or process had a legacy ! though completely involved in our tour organisation over a week with rooms uesd on three occasions a bill was agreed to and settled days before departue ! even on prompting at departure of any outstandings we have arrived home with a claim of 2 unpaid nights !
点评日期: 2012年4月16日

Slayde(来自美国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Great all around
Great location, deluxe room, lovely breakfast room
Loved our room (601), which had a nice little balcony and lovely view of the street below, and overall enjoyed our stay very much. Breakfast was good, with plenty of fruit and pastries in addition to menu choices, and was served in a great room at the top of the building. The only downsides for us: wifi in the rooms was incredibly slow, when it worked at all; when we asked to add another night, they tried to move us to the worst room in the hotel - a tiny, dark smoking room on the 2nd floor. Fortunately, they reconsidered when we asked to check out instead.
点评日期: 2012年4月10日

Kathryn(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年3月)
Great staff, fantastic hotel, highly recommende
Staff very helpful and location
I ended up staying at this Hotel 3 times over couple of weeks as I was traveling between Hanoi and Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh, the Hotel organised all my side trips for me and did a great job of it, I didnt have to think about anything other than the time I was due to be picked up to go to each destination, upon my return from Halong Bay I had about 4 hours to kill before getting on the night train to Sapa, they let me use a room and take a shower and have a nap, no charge, then when I got back from Sapa one of the Bell Boys was waiting outside my carriage to take my bags and take me back to the hotel at 6am, they let me go up for breakfast and by the time I got back down to reception my room was reay for me, the staff are great, very helpful and very friendly, they genuinely want to help and want you to enjoy your stay, this really made it a great hotel to stay in, the location is great,easy walking distance to the lake, almost just over the road, plenty of places to eat and close to the night market, some rooms have lake views otherwise on the other side they have street views, the street below is not a main street so it is quieter than most of the other streets in the old quarter, the breakfast is fantastic, yummy croissants, thick fresh bread to toast, baguettes, you can request your own omlette or eggs the way you like, fresh fruit juices, the real stuff, not just orange cordial, plenty of fresh fruit and yogurt, one of the best breakfasts I have had in my 8 weeks of traveling, the rooms are clean and spacious, the beds are comfy and the showers have hot water, they even have complimentary snacks in the rooms, I will defintiely stay at this hotel again, I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi
点评日期: 2012年4月5日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: