马上预订曼谷金色郁金香元首大酒店

2018

曼谷金色郁金香元首大酒店 (Golden Tulip Sovereign Hotel Bangkok)份点评

还不错
来自 1274 份点评查看住客意见
7.9
/
10
88% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐

Reviews of 曼谷金色郁金香元首大酒店 (Golden Tulip Sovereign Hotel Bangkok)份点评 from real guests

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
Agoda用户点评(1274份)Booking.com用户点评(72份)
7.9
/
10
还不错
环境和清洁度8.2
设施7.5
位置7.3
客房舒适度8.3
服务8.1
性价比8.1
所有语言
全部点评 (1274)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

1091份真实住客点评
6.3
小一般
BING(来自中国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)

靠近高架桥,是单行车道,有些不方便。”

早餐好,CHECK IN比较快,门口门童为酒店客人叫出租车很用心。

早餐好,CHECK IN比较快,门口门童为酒店客人叫出租车很用心,这三个部分比较优秀!靠近高架桥,是单行车道,有些不方便。房间地毯有味道,不太好。如果从市中心晚上返回酒店的话,一般出租车司机都会多收100-200泰铢?所以这一点就成此酒店的致命伤,不适合购物及商务客人入住。

点评日期: 2013年8月21日
9.7
惊艳了
ZENG(来自中国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)

离机场近,约25分钟车程,酒店很大”

地理位置优越,酒店大,标准星级酒店
点评日期: 2014年9月7日
10.0
惊艳了
ZENG(来自中国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)

高级酒店,超值价格,免费升级房型!”

地理位置佳,有免费车去附近购物中心,员工友好!
点评日期: 2013年9月11日
8.3
棒棒哒
Su(来自台湾)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)

地点位置不太好”

地点很好,逛街很方便

经常去曼谷,这次因为客人指定要入住这间,在高架桥附近,交通比较混乱,计程车不好停所以打车很难,地点在商业旺区,非常塞车。

点评日期: 2013年2月4日
8.0
棒棒哒
Zhiyuan(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)

比较有风情”

前台比较有耐心

因为之前订的房间失败了,所以才选择的这家酒店。下飞机后,打车,司机不太了解地方,找了好久,据了解也不是个例。酒店还是蛮气派,房间也很大,舒服,前台很有耐心,每次出门之前,都会把所有的问题都问清楚。 房间内有曼谷地图。

点评日期: 2013年1月10日
8.0
棒棒哒
Kaibo(来自中国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了8晚(2010年11月)

位置好装修温馨”

离机场特别近
没有牙膏

去哪都比较方便,因为高速就在附近。旁边有个医院地下有711,买任何东西都特别方便。打出租车很方便,大堂工作人员还会为你纪录编号,对国外游客比较安全。

点评日期: 2010年11月15日
9.3
惊艳了
zhang(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2010年8月)

酒店评价”

离机场近

这个酒店价钱和入住设施成正比.比较满意.我们入住的原因是离机场稍近,离市中心也不是太远.因为一天后很早要去机场,所以就选了这个酒店.虽然地理位置不是很好,但和价格相比,设施不错.

点评日期: 2010年9月20日
9.3
惊艳了
LIU(来自中国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2010年2月)

性价比很高的酒店”

酒店地理位置不错,离市中心及机场都很方便.房间比较大,有免费的wifi.酒店有24小时的免费叫车服务,而且叫车全都可以by meter.酒店工作人员的英语很好.优质的服务细微可见.喜欢这家酒店,以后再去曼谷,还会选择radisson hotel的!
没有.

酒店地理位置不错,离市中心及机场都很方便.房间比较大,有免费的wifi.酒店有24小时的免费叫车服务,而且叫车全都可以by meter.酒店工作人员的英语很好.优质的服务细微可见.喜欢这家酒店,以后再去曼谷,还会选择radisson hotel的!

点评日期: 2010年3月6日
9.0
惊艳了
tu(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了3晚(2010年2月)

房间大而舒适”

价格非常具性价比,房间大而舒适,设施齐全,服务很不错。
酒店地理位置不是很好,周围没有便利店和小吃店。

酒店价格非常具性价比,房间大而舒适,设施齐全,服务很不错,有专门的免费班车去市中心和轻轨站,够四星半的档次。缺点是酒店有点老,地理位置不是很好,离市中心和轻轨站有一定距离,周围没有便利店和小吃店。

点评日期: 2010年2月19日
9.3
惊艳了
Raymond(来自中国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2010年1月)

非常不错”

干净 整洁 舒适 漂亮 方便
地理位置

听朋友说,这个酒店地理位置稍微偏了一点,到主要景点比较远,除了这点外,其他的都还是不错的,很好的体现了一个4星酒店该有的软硬件设施。特别是门口就是高速公路,其实去哪里都很方便的。

点评日期: 2010年2月1日
8.3
棒棒哒
zheng(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2010年1月)

有不错的早餐”

早餐不错,房间挺大的,也挺干净,有免费的车去地铁站和市中心。
位置离市中心远,购物的话,还是有些不方便。

有不错的早餐,服务员的态度很不错,房间有比较特色的装修,干净。第一次来曼谷,感觉很亲切。特别酒店有配套的免费班车去往地铁站和市中心,以及周末市场。离机场也很近。总的来说是一间性价比高的酒店。

点评日期: 2010年1月29日
8.0
棒棒哒
bairong(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了3晚(2009年10月)

不错的酒店”

设施比较齐全,有丰盛的早餐。离机场不远
离市中心有点距离;网络的账号需要每天激活比较麻烦

酒店总的来说很好,入住酒店的那天我们到的比较早,等待一段时间后服务员帮我们办理了手续,带我们到房间,一进去就发现房间很宽敞,比较满意;服务员的态度也不错的。

点评日期: 2009年10月20日
7.2
还不错
kebing(来自中国)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2016年9月)

需要通风换气”

屋里不通风,感觉闷,屋里有味。

点评日期: 2016年9月9日
7.2
还不错
kebing(来自中国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)

房间里有些闷。”

可能是地毯导致的。

点评日期: 2016年9月4日
7.0
还不错
ZHIQI(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)

愉快的一次的住宿,酒店服务人员很好”

服务、房间、早餐,工作人员很细心,有问题都可以得到满意的解答
点评日期: 2013年3月16日
7.7
还不错
YAO(来自中国)
商务差旅
豪华房
入住了2晚(2010年1月)

BKK-RADISSON”

态度好

如果房间内有清晰地手机信号,预定的3人房间不是加的小床就更好了。早餐不错。距离市中心有点距离,出入都靠TAXI。前台,吧台,行李寄存处的态度都不错。

点评日期: 2010年2月8日
6.0
MA(来自中国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了2晚(2010年1月)

Radisson酒店”

比较新,设备齐全,服务好。
位置比较偏,交通不方便

总体感觉还不错,是一个比较新的酒店,设备齐全,服务好。还有免费网络,这个比较好,要每天去跟前台拿一张密码纸。就是位置有点偏,交通不太方便。

点评日期: 2010年1月28日
6.0
chi(来自香港)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年4月)

生氣了”

在Agoda購買的時候,買了兩成人,一小童,小童七歲,當時購買的時候已輸入了三個人住房,Agoda 單據上已寫明含早餐的,而且平常住酒店,看到是小孩,雨大一小,也是一定會全房間包早餐的,但是我去到酒店,酒店要求我先交650泰株,原因是小孩的早餐費!我拿著agoda的單據和酒店理論了兩天,酒店才很發出早歺卷!浪費了我很多時間!真的氣死了!第二天,我去Hard Rock 酒店,也是買了包早餐,也是兩大一小,但Hardrock 洒店從沒有提出過小孩吃早餐也需要付費吖!

点评日期: 2018年4月12日
8.0
棒棒哒
wing(来自香港)
独行侠
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)

非常一般”

服務好.房间一般.早餐都可以

離MRT遠一点.要步行十多分钟.比較偏的酒店.门外的士要講價.如果门外的士有管理就比較理想.下次不会住这間.会挑在大路比較方便及離MTR比較近的洒店

点评日期: 2013年9月26日
6.0
Ho(来自中国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年9月)

O nice hotel”

Is great!

Very good AAAAAA+ 好好好下次又再租 good 啊!

点评日期: 2011年11月24日
7.3
还不错
YEH(来自台湾)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年12月)

方便的飯店”

房間大
清潔工作得需加強

是一家地點方便.離地鐵站不遠.附近有些賣场也方便用餐.且用餐種類繁多相當便利!!!要便宜的東西還有家樂福可買!也有市集可逛!真的很不錯!房間也比一般飯店大~~浴室也大!住起來挺舒適的!

点评日期: 2009年12月16日
7.0
还不错
YEH(来自台湾)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年12月)

方便的飯店”

位置適中
飯店的清潔度應該要再加強

是一家地理位置適中的飯店~附近有地鐵站.跟幾個shopping mall~裡頭很多小食攤~所以食很方便!房間夠大.浴室亦很舒適!是一家值得入住的飯店!且網路速度挺快!

点评日期: 2009年12月16日
7.0
还不错
YEH(来自台湾)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2009年11月)

方便的飯店”

地點適中
離地鐵站稍遠

是一家方便的飯店!房間格局大浴室亦很大.服務人員也不錯!飯店奕提供到市區的接駁!電梯於高樓層房間有管制!很安全!雖離地鐵站有一小段但飯店提供至市區逛街的接駁算是不錯的安排!!!

点评日期: 2009年12月10日
6.3
小一般
YEH(来自台湾)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年11月)

一家大坪數的飯店”

房間很大
剛check in時空調故障!

是一家寬敞舒適的酒店.位子適中.方便購物及逛街離地鐵站也不遠.如果價位能夠在便宜點更好!!免費的上網亦很方便!如果價位能包含早餐就更棒了!!!

点评日期: 2009年12月2日
10.0
惊艳了
Ng(来自香港)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)

酒店舒適”

空間大,服務好,食品一流

已經入住多次的酒店了,非常滿意,尤其是員工的服務質素,今次入住最意外的是原來酒店還有穿梭巴士到附近的商場購物,只是最晚一班回酒店是20:30有些意尤未盡。

点评日期: 2014年1月29日
8.0
棒棒哒
Hon(来自香港)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年9月)

位置優越”

位置優越

位置優越, Very Good, 服務一流的迷人酒店,客房空間OK, environment is very good for vistor / business.

点评日期: 2011年12月12日
9.0
惊艳了
guo(来自中国)
好友组队
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年10月)

服務一流,位置稍偏的酒店”

四星服务好,免费车出行,设施齐全,价格适中

不错的酒店,服务很好,就地理位置稍偏,的士司机不太了解,但是把酒店电话告诉司机打过去问询,都能很快找到,而且每天有几班免费接送车去到地铁站和周末市场,还是比较方便的,环境不错,各项设施比较齐全,旁边百米内就有当地小吃店,可以快捷品尝泰国小吃。酒店有三大菜府,味道都比较不错,价格相对实惠,是个不错的选择。

点评日期: 2011年10月18日
8.3
棒棒哒
CHEN(来自台湾)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了5晚(2010年8月)

安靜舒適。”

鬧中取靜,夜色迷人。
沒有。

雖然飯店離MRT有一小段距離,但會行經許多美食店,可以放慢腳步細細品味。飯店安舒適,離百貨商圈也不到五分鐘路程,有種鬧中取靜的感受,建議怕吵的人可以來此享受。

点评日期: 2010年8月27日
9.3
惊艳了
YU(来自台湾)
独行侠
高级房
入住了3晚(2010年1月)

平易近人,物超所值的飯店”

包含豐富的早餐,浴室很大很乾淨,飯店人員很親切。

豐富好吃的早餐,有免費的接駁車到MRT及MBK/SIAM CENTER,房間及浴室很大很乾淨,飯店人員很親切,飯店雖然沒有靠近MRT或BTS,不過其實2個人以上坐計程車到各鬧區反而比較便宜。

点评日期: 2010年1月16日
9.3
惊艳了
WANG(来自台湾)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了6晚(2009年12月)

滿意!!”

價格十分便宜
接送服務班次少

飯店距離捷運站滿遠的 提供到捷運站與市區的免費接送服務但班次不多 班次最早為10點最晚為19點 早餐種類十分豐富 服務很貼心 游泳池很大 無線網路須向櫃檯申請才能使用

点评日期: 2009年12月11日
7.0
还不错
Yat(来自中国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

地方清潔,員工服務態度好,食物美味,餐廳寬敞。”

房間及睡床清潔,浴室頗大,景觀開揚。

價錢合理,位置適中,鄰近大型商場,員工服務態度好,整體管理不錯,環境優靜,地方清潔,是旅遊可選擇之酒店。

点评日期: 2013年7月20日
7.0
还不错
Hsieh(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年10月)

價格方面還不錯”

飯店價格適中,離機場約不到半小時車程,計程車費加上過路費約THB$250
飯店離鬧區偏遠,飯店有提供接車到附近地下鐵站但班次不多

整體來說,飯店比較偏向商務客和旅行團,如果沒有交通工具的困惱是一個不錯的選擇。 但是飯店周圍並沒有什麼餐廳也沒有什麼店面。

点评日期: 2009年10月22日
7.0
还不错
wong(来自香港)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年9月)

Radisson BKK”

服務員笑容多, 有禮貌, 房價平, 浴室大, 早餐豐富
裝修稍舊

Radisson BKK, 離机場20分鈡車程, 單程的士費連高速橋費約380B, 酒店服務員笑容多, 有禮貌, 房價平, 浴室大, 早餐很豐富, 只是裝修很舊款, 但雙人客房連稅約400港幣, 房面積亦較附近3分鐘車程的Holiday Inn大及房價平200港幣, Radisson 住客以歐美日的年青人居多, 但酒店周邊沒景觀的. 但總体也很平均!!

点评日期: 2009年9月16日
6.0
SHENGYI(来自台湾)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年12月)

整潔,離RCA近,早餐普通”

主要住在此飯店是因為離RCA近,其他的生活機能不是很方便.

点评日期: 2017年1月2日
10.0
惊艳了
yaping(来自台湾)
好友组队
高级房
入住了3晚(2017年4月)

惊艳了”

離RCA很近

点评日期: 2017年4月17日
8.3
棒棒哒
ChihHao(来自台湾)
独行侠
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)

整體而言還不錯”

餐點算不錯,房間也很乾淨,可惜交通位置不是很便利
点评日期: 2015年11月23日
6.0
Eng(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了3晚(2019年5月)

Too far from metro station”

It is quite an old hotel having rather old furniture and setup, however still reasonably comfortable staying in. Down side, it is located too far from the nearest metro station, about 1.4 km. It is nice for the hotel to provide complimentary bus to and from Central plaza which is where Param9 MRT located. However, the bus only run every 1-hour but ends at 8pm to and 8:30pm from Central Plaza. To me, I find it not too convenient.

点评日期: 2019年5月21日
8.0
棒棒哒
Tanaporn(来自泰国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了7晚(2012年8月)

Good Location”

Many restaurant

I stayed here over one week to attend the seminar. The service was very good and I got upgraded room. Restaurants are variety and meet all international standard. Room is old(same as hotel) but good condition and ok decorated. Bathroom is big and OK. What I like is the loaction, whihc is very closed to the expressway. Very easy to go and come back. The hotel also offers van to major shopping malls so this i rather convenient. Overall I like this hotel.

点评日期: 2012年12月28日
8.3
棒棒哒
Thanapon(来自泰国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)

great stay”

location

Some wall plugs are dislocate from its socket on the wall. The variety of breakfast should be more selective for customer who stay there for longer than 2 days. Breakfast waulity is very tasteful though.

点评日期: 2012年10月17日
9.7
惊艳了
Gerd(来自德国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)

Good hotel with easy access to airport”

Good price, good food

i have received outstanding service in this hotel. excellent reception, good room service, all employees helpful and friendly. i needed a hotel close to the airport as i had an early flight to tokyo. this hotel provided. only negative: it is a bit outside of the action, however there is a good sea food restaurant right next door and a night club for solo travellers if this is of interest to you. the hotel also provides a shuttle to major shopping malls.

点评日期: 2012年4月13日
8.0
棒棒哒
MOK(来自新加坡)
独行侠
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年3月)

Nice hotel for Party Goers”

Friendly Staffs

i stay in this hotel because of its location which is just next to the famous clubbing scene at rca which is packed with locals and tourists everyday within walking distance. although there are nothing much in the vicinity, the hotel has free shuttle vans taking you to various shopping malls but there are fixed timing so i would rather take the taxi which cost less than a hundred baht. old hotel which has not been renovated since its opening i guess but the cleaniness and friendly staffs compenstates for its age compared to other boutique hotels.

点评日期: 2012年3月25日
8.7
棒棒哒
Christian(来自瑞典)
二人结伴
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)

hotel with good rooms, and service mindef staff”

receiption is very nice and great beds

Great hotel we keep coming back to. The rooms are big,clean and have all you need in the rooms. Beds are excellent and service always very good. Now also free internet and was also fast. An improvement since last time. Restaurant 50 meters left from hotel with sand beach and pool can be highly recommended. Great great food there.

点评日期: 2012年1月12日
8.0
棒棒哒
Masaru(来自日本)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2010年11月)

Reasonable ”

Value for Price, Breakfast was excellent.
Only one key card could be provided if stayed by couple.

Basically value for price. Quite reasonable price compared with class of hotel. Room was also clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. 5star variety and quality. Key card can be supplied only one through I stayed by 2persons and need to go out separately sometimes. That was only the problem I felt.

点评日期: 2010年11月24日
8.0
棒棒哒
MYONGHYUN(来自韩国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了2晚(2010年8月)

Male, Nice hotel for business man ”

Good location and Good breakfast
Little nose from out side

whenever I do business trip for Thai, I used to be this hotel. Business grade is quite nice but expensive than traveller grade one. So i done booking in Agoda. I have already used to be with this hotel and it's nice for me to be in good location. and excellent break fast in 24th floor.

点评日期: 2010年8月30日
9.7
惊艳了
Alex(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了3晚(2010年6月)

Stay at Radisson Hotel Bangkok”

Clean rooms, friendly staff
NA

The staff made us feel welcome and warm when we stepped into the hotel way before the normal check in time. Although the rooms were not ready, they were attentive to our needs and served us drinks to settle us down at the lounge. The rooms were clean and well lit, and service was tip top. Restaurants include, Thai, Indian, Chinese and Japanese food with each of them serving good food. Sky lounge oversees the night lights of the area and prices were considered reasonable.

点评日期: 2010年6月28日
8.0
棒棒哒
Tanaporn(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2010年5月)

Nice ”

clean professional quick check in
none

Good location. Just 30 minutes by car from air port to hotel. Very fast check in upon arrival. The reception are very nice and welcome, speak very goos English. Tourist maps and guides are available in the lobby and the staff are very welcome to give service. Good room service, clean room and modern. Good internet connection. The room service is very fast and the food are very good. Thai food is the best! The lobby is very relax and can welcome visitors for short business meeting. Have to take taxi to shopping mall, but it takes a short distance only. Next time for my business or private trip, I will use this hotel again.

点评日期: 2010年6月5日
8.7
棒棒哒
Boris(来自白俄罗斯)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了4晚(2010年5月)

Good value for price”

Easy and fast check-in / check-out. Comfortable rooms, well equipped with all needed. Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet in the room. Reception staff polite and friendly. Easy access to Tollway/Airport
Small TV (not LCD) and not big choice of TV channels

Hotel is a bit far from Bangkok's shopping centre; although by taxi normally it takes 10-15 min, as well as hotel's shuttle bus service is available. Slightly noisy for the front-looking rooms as there is a Karaoke located near the hotel with loud music until the midnight. Best choice for me is odd rooms (windows looking to the backyard of the hotel). But despite these small issues I still prefer this hotel to others as it is value for money.

点评日期: 2010年5月16日
8.3
棒棒哒
Simon(来自澳大利亚)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了3晚(2010年1月)

Bangkok ok”

Price, gym, polite staff, good breakfast, large rooms
Location

The office I visit is close to the Ratcha area so i thought i would try the Rad, I usually stay at the Swissotel. Price was excellent, staff were generally friendly and polite, breakfast was comprehensive and gym was better than most hotels I have stayed in for a while. Location was probably not great for most but okay for me.

点评日期: 2010年2月15日
8.0
棒棒哒
RAJESH(来自尼泊尔)
独行侠
高级房
入住了4晚(2009年12月)

good value for money”

big rooms and bathrooms
location

overall good value for money. breakfast is good with lot of varieties. rooms are big and the bed is huge. bathrooms are excellent. however, if you are in for shopping, it is quite far from the pratunam and baiyoke. anyways, the deal through agoda is great.

点评日期: 2010年2月10日
8.3
棒棒哒
Liberty(来自菲律宾)
好友组队
高级房
入住了2晚(2009年12月)

My Memorable Bangkok Stay”

Great Value
Location

It is one of my favorite hotel in Bangkok. While the location is not good - far from shopping centers, the hotel offers great value, nice rooms and courteous and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel especially for those who want relaxation and tranquility on their vacation.

点评日期: 2010年2月4日
8.0
棒棒哒
Michael(来自美国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了3晚(2010年1月)

Good Solid Hotel”

Room rates are usually good here, room size is big too. People are super friendly. Has a pool.
Food pricing is high for Thailand, as is the crazy internet rate

I used this place because I needed a cheap place near Rama 9 area for business. Otherwise, it is kinda in a deadzone. There is a good club area called RCA near by (longish walk or short taxi). Rama 9 hospital next door which I have used and is brilliant! Beats UK hospital anyday and everyway.

点评日期: 2010年1月23日
8.7
棒棒哒
Michael(来自美国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年12月)

Welcome back to the 1980's, but that is a good!”

A good solid hotel built in a way that gives you a big room, clean carpet, all goodies like iron/iron board, big bathroom, etc.
Has a big time 80's feel to it, colur scheme, gold trim and all. Location is odd, but close enough to the airport and into the MRT lines,etc.

A good solid hotel with few true faults. Staff are friendly and attentive, but most of what you need is a taxi ride away. Good place for a low budget proper hotel type visit with pool, easy trip to the airport, etc. Otherwise, I am more of a Suk type business traveller.

点评日期: 2010年1月6日
8.0
棒棒哒
Stephen(来自英国)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年11月)

Radisson Hotel BKK”

Value for Money Restaurant on 24th floor
location

As always this hotel is exceptional value for money. The rooms may be getting a little tired but everything else is really good. SHort taxi ride to airport and taxis are always available immediatley. Great restaurant on the 24th floor

点评日期: 2009年12月3日
9.7
惊艳了
janice(来自英国)
好友组队
豪华房
入住了6晚(2009年11月)

Good location for the City and the Irport”

Sheer Luxury
None

The hotel is of a high standard. The breakfast caters for all tastes (nationalities) - we tried a few. It is ideally situated - far out of town not to get caught up in the hellish traffic trying to get to the airport, but close enough to get into the main attractions out of peak-time. The amenities and rooms were excellent.

点评日期: 2009年12月1日
10.0
惊艳了
janice(来自英国)
好友组队
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年11月)

Just Perfect”

Just about everything... the staff, the facilities (both in the room and the rest of the hotel), the food...., The added touches like free WIFI/Complementary drinks. The sheer luxuriousness is amazing. It is all that we could have possibly wanted.
Absolutely none whatsoever. It is just perfect.

Before the long journey back home we decided to splurge for the last few nights. This was absolutely the right choice. The hotel is convenient for the airport (it took us 15 mins - 200 baht), and has the added bonus of a free shuttle to all the attractions. The hotel's location was ideal for both airport & city (when we left Bangkok City 3 weeks ago it took us one-and-a-half hours to get to the airport - this time it took us 15 mins to get back to the airport). I would definitely recommend the Radisson Bangkok - in my view it was faultless.

点评日期: 2009年11月26日
9.0
惊艳了
Chris(来自新加坡)
独行侠
高级房
入住了5晚(2009年11月)

Radisson”

Big king size bed
small gym

Overall enjoyable stay with big king size bed and good breakfast.The rates are value for money and hotel staff is friendly and approcable. The hotel's location is conveineint and accessible to good night entertainement spot like RCA and Rachadda aread. Will come back again if the rates remain as attractive. Really find the rates charged to me this time as very attractive given the value I got from the hotel. Will recommend to friends in Singapore

点评日期: 2009年11月25日
8.0
棒棒哒
Chris(来自新加坡)
独行侠
高级房
入住了7晚(2009年11月)

Good stay”

Big bed
food

Overall enjoyable stay with big king size bed and good breakfast.The rates are value for money and hotel staff is friendly and approcable. The hotel's location is conveineint and accessible to good night entertainement spot like RCA and Rachadda aread. Will come back again if the rates remain as attractive. Really find the rates charged to me this time as very attractive given the value I got from the hotel. Will recommend to friends in Singapore

点评日期: 2009年11月25日
10.0
惊艳了
Phlueksachat(来自泰国)
好友组队
高级房
入住了2晚(2009年11月)

2 nights @ Radisson”

Nice room, clean, good facilities, good service from hotel staff, reasonable price (Agoda coporated rate)
Nothing as such

It's a good selection for us to stay here. We stayed for 2 nights and very appriciate for every facility and service. Hotel location is also good near the RCA and not too far from airport. We booked hotel on the arrival date and Agoda can confirm room booking (with the cheaper price)to us very quick. If we have chance, will come back here again through Agoda :-D

点评日期: 2009年11月23日
10.0
惊艳了
Akash(来自印度)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了3晚(2009年11月)

Radisson Hotel ”

eveythin is best abt radisson...i cannot express...hav to feel when u come for stay...believe me it will be great experience...
everything for me was ok...i didnt find any weakness

it was great experience in radisson....everything is perfect....room neat & clean....ambience gud...view from its 24th floor is amazing...must see for everyone who stays in radisson....an get differnt types of cuisine..

点评日期: 2009年11月18日
9.0
惊艳了
Theo(来自荷兰)
好友组队
高级房
入住了2晚(2009年11月)

Ok, especially if you booked with Agoda price”

Very comfortable rooms with free wireless.
Lobby and restaurants in the hotel expensive, but that you may expect in a 4,5 star hotel.Outside city, but close to airport, as you can know before booking.

Very big and comfortable rooms, however with carpet on the floor.( You can smell the smoke of earlier habitants)Free wireless, in room safe, big enough for small laptop( only macbook fits). Full equiped, with watercooker and full filled fridge.Comfortable if you do want to be close to airport, a little bit far from city, but that you can know before booking.Friendly and helpfull staff, with enough English knowledge.Booked over Agoda against 35 $, certainly value for money.

点评日期: 2009年11月16日
8.0
棒棒哒
Peter(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年9月)

Radisson Bangkok”

Very near RCA, just besides the beer pubs.
The road of coming into the hotel is a bit confusing.

Radisson is just at the side of Rama 9 Hospital and walking distance to RCA, the most beer pubs area. If you like night live and love to have a few beers with friends, this is a right place to stay. Restaurants in the hotel are also serving good & reasonable price dishes. The only problem is the road linking to the hotel, it's very small and no clear signboard, the other way from Rama 9 road is very busy road that you will not wanted to take.

点评日期: 2009年10月20日
9.0
惊艳了
Clarkson(来自美国)
独行侠
高级房
入住了3晚(2009年9月)

Radisson Bangkok review September 2009”

Everything was top shelf, A 4-star hotel, clean, friendly, courteous, people friendly. Everyone from the doorman to the housekeepers greeted you with a smile and a look of wondering if there was anything they could help you to make your stay more comfortable. That is service beyond the call of duty. The brunch buffet until 10AM was more than adequate to satisfy any palate. The lady at the 'guest relations' desk had activities within the city of Bangkok and excursions outside the city to expose you to all that Thailand has to offer. Getting to the airport was closer than many hotels closer to the city center - only about 20-30 minutes and about 200 baht($7).
I cannot really think of any. There was a couple of overpriced shops in the lower lobby. But that is to expected in any 4-star hotel. You can find the the same products at many open markets throughout the city. The 'guest relations' desk can direct you to these.

There was a free shuttle to main shopping areas, subway stations, and the skytrain stations if you wished from morning until the late afternoon. But because the taxi fare were so reasonable, it was really no trouble to rely on taxis only if you wished. This hotel may be a little off the main drag but that means you will have less traffic and air pollution to deal with while you are in Bangkok.

点评日期: 2009年10月12日
9.0
惊艳了
Anand(来自印度)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了6晚(2009年6月)

Excellent Hotel for business tarveller”

Hotel Rooms, staff, breakfast superb. Very good palce for business travellers and family.
Located away from City Centry. You need taxi for every travel. No nearest subway station is 10 min walking distance.

Hotel has every thing just great. I was on business trip with my friend. Very good for business meetings and visiting business area. Break fast platter is very special. Only irrtating is you have to get internet password every day. For Solo Travelers, this is not Guest Friendly Hotel. They charge you 1000baths irrespetcive of your room booking status.

点评日期: 2009年8月31日
8.3
棒棒哒
Soavalak(来自澳大利亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2009年8月)

Friendly , clean We will be back”

Staff there were so friendly and helpful. Everyone always smiling ...
Location... suitable if you come from the airport. Otherwise needs to get taxi everywhere.

We stayed there in total 6 nights. We got update to Deluxe room . We loved everything about the hotel except my husband got told that he was not allow to wear T-shirt to the pool which got not sign... Taxi seem to be the best option.... Good work Radisson Hotel , Bangkok

点评日期: 2009年8月27日
8.3
棒棒哒
OUSEPPACHAN(来自印度)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2009年7月)

Professional touch!!”

excellent house keeping and availability of most of the items on a request, most important the room facilities were simply superb and more luxury for a min payment! eh...worth trying again.
the front office could be more organised to welcome international travellers..

over all my experience was good. i liked the premises and the strategic location of the hotel in the vicinity of biz locations of bangkok. the booking done was well informed to the hotel although the dates of booking were mismatching with that of my original booking.. (the hotel has corrected the mistake anyway). the break fast served in the morning which is included in the rent is also very good. different tastes can be tried.

点评日期: 2009年8月3日
8.7
棒棒哒
Adrian(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
高级房
入住了3晚(2009年1月)

Radisson Hotel, Bangkok”

Friendly staff.
Hotel is abit far from town center.

Very satisfied with the friendly and helpful staff during my entire stay. Had some misunderstanding during my check in and got a different room, but the bellboy sorted it out for me. Hotel is abit far from town center but Carrefour and Robinson is within a ten minutes taxi ride.

点评日期: 2009年3月9日
8.7
棒棒哒
Boris(来自白俄罗斯)
二人结伴
高级房
入住了2晚(2009年1月)

Fair price, high standard hotel”

Clean, friendly staff and good service
There are no king-size bed rooms at non-smoking floors (only two beds rooms)! Sometimes there is quite strong food-smell in the foyer (probably from the restaurant). Sometimes is not so easy to get the taxi. Location not the best, but not the worst either.

Positive: I was quite surprised to meet Russian speaking staff (Olga) in the Reception area, who was very friendly and polite (as well as pretty), asking about my feedback from the service in hotel. Negative: I was charged for the incoming call to the room! (from Travel Agency) The charge was negligible, but that was INCOMING call, which should be FREE OF CHARGE (as per my understanding). I will recommend this hotel and would stay here again. Great value for money in Bangkok!

点评日期: 2009年1月12日
8.0
棒棒哒
Thomas(来自缅甸)
独行侠
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

always good”

good loction, good breakfast, friendly staff, but now there are having a contruction next door

点评日期: 2018年12月27日
6.8
小一般
thierry(来自泰国)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

old design to my taste but ok ”

room has been renovated ,not exactly to my taste of colours but clean and ok.Internet not good at all .good if you need to enjoy night life nearby at RCA or at the hospital param 9 next to the hotel . apart from that better stay somewhere else

点评日期: 2018年5月16日
6.4
小一般
Matthew(来自香港)
商务差旅
高级房
入住了1晚(2018年4月)

In need of an update”

I've been visiting this hotel for the past 15 years & unfortunately there has been no refurbishment made to the rooms. The light switches in the room are made up using a control panel at the side of the bed (15 years old). At 1am I needed to switch a light on to answer the phone, when I did, all lights in the room, bathroom included flickered violently as if it were a strobe light. Three technicians came over & still could not fix the problem. To management's credit they offered me an alternative room but as I had a 5am wake up I declined. Another problem is the taxis based at the hotel are all crooked & try to push you to not have meter on & pay inflated prices. Better catch a cab who is dropping off. When you're downtown taxis are reluctant to take you to hotel due to heavy traffic, its out of the way. The hotel has also taken advantage of their proximity to the new airport & so have filled it with aircrew & charged a premium for it. I'll think twice about staying here again.

点评日期: 2018年4月12日