很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Su(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
点评日期: 2012年11月18日

daniel(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
点评日期: 2012年11月18日

WONG(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
点评日期: 2012年11月17日

HAN(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
点评日期: 2012年11月16日

Lester(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
点评日期: 2012年11月15日

RAMESHA(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
点评日期: 2012年11月15日

April(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Big hotel with big rooms and many features
Many amenities at a cost
okay location in relation to chinatown. staff were okay. conscierge at front was very joyful, helpful. big rooms and good spread for breakfast. many features and amenities at a cost however.
点评日期: 2012年11月9日

WONG(来自香港)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Amazing Hotel
Convenience and quiet
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2012年11月8日

Prasith(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了5晚(2012年10月)
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many shops.room is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
点评日期: 2012年11月5日

Eero(来自芬兰)
夫妇
豪华房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
点评日期: 2012年10月19日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: