很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Niraj(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2011年12月)
Spacious Comfortable rooms with a few negatives
Comfortable , Value for money
Vast difference in agoda rate and the one offered at the hotel. Agoda is much cheaper. Comfortable rooms but bathroom design is faulty. The head shower is placed so low that you have to bend backwards in order to let the water flow onto your head. I am 5.4" and still faced this problem. Water is also not very Hot. Another problem i faced was when i asked the hotel to send me an empty plate to my room so i could eat the brownie purchased from their own bakery, their reply is "it will cost you 100 bahts!!" shocking and most unheard of!!
点评日期: 2011年12月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Niraj(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Big comfortable room but few negatives
value for money
hotel is good, clean and comfortable. good value for money.
点评日期: 2011年12月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Charles(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Nice older hotel with competent staff
nice view, reasonably-priced buffet breakfast, smiling staff, unlimited hot water
well located, next to thieves market, chinatown and within walking distance to many sites. large and comfy rooms. older bathrooms but unlimited hot water, contrary to many other hotels with individual hot water tanks. as rooms are on upper floors, they are quiet. hotel is totally non-smoking. safety deposit box is same as in banks. and if you lose the key, it will cost you a lot. buffet breakfast at $5 offers great choice of american and asian food, including made to order eggs. coffee is great but pancakes are so so.
点评日期: 2011年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Teeraboon(来自泰国)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
Middle of China Town
Accessibility, and lots of foods surrounded
comfy and lots of food around the hotel itself. lots of stuff to shop in day time in china town too.
点评日期: 2011年12月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mariano(来自阿根廷)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年11月)
8os look all over......
the view from the top roof.
if you are into china town shopping this location is great.other wise you up for trouble. is far away from the rest of bangkok, all the new malls ,nigths markets and alas.very close to the grand palace.the hotel is stuck in the 80s . all arround, even the security boxes are big enoutgh to fit a check book and nothing else.the staff is very frienly and try very hard to acomodate all the acostum conforts that we are used to.no very sucesfull.:(.the gym will cost you 150bth. for like 5 machines.all prices at bar and restaurant dont included vat or service. be aweare.
点评日期: 2011年12月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sichanh(来自法国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年11月)
Nice hotel but far to shopping center
Concierge
thank you first to the concierge, i don't remember his name but very good and he give me some information that even the reception didn't know (some people at the reception don't speak english and that is a big problem ! ) the room was nice and clean. i would like to use the cd at the business center but unfortunately 2 was stucked and 1 just destroy bad point as well for the fitness and swimming pool ! need to pay have access for 1 day (8am to 6pm).
点评日期: 2011年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Monjurul(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2011年7月)
Best hotel in china town
The Location very good
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again
点评日期: 2011年11月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hemendranath(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2011年10月)
Clean efficient hotel
Good location
Good, clean hotel with friendly efficient staff. Room service was fast and reasonably priced. Rooms were fine. Bathroom OK, hot tap was luke warm. Very close to china town.
点评日期: 2011年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

AGNES(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年10月)
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.
点评日期: 2011年10月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jieren(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年10月)
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.
点评日期: 2011年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: