很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Yu(来自中国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了7晚(2009年11月)
Good for food withut spicy
good breakfast
Wifi not stable
This hotel is located at the edge of China Town, with convenient access to the crowded China Town's shops. But the traffic there is really bad during rush hours. So it is better to prepare early when you go out for meetings. Food in the hotel is good, room is clean, service nice, but Wifi is no stable and should be improved.
点评日期: 2009年11月16日

Bradley(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2009年10月)
Grand Ville Hotell smells bad!
the entrance looks nice and the cabs are hailed for you and the door man tells them where to go for you by translating. Amazing restaurant views on the top of the building. the restaurant is so pretty but the food is not that good (not bad).
Smells very bad and is old and messy. you actually have to pay 150bart to use the small gym and (tiny)pool. should only be rated a one star resort. people are very unfriendly. uncomfortable bed and rock hard pillows. bad location.
I would recommend no one stay here as it is a bad location with no restaurants or shopping around. the pillows are so so uncomfortable (like rocks). smells bad. unfriendly service. do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere.
点评日期: 2009年11月2日

KING(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年10月)
Location and Best Price in China Town
Best location in China Town
The room are insufficient light.
Best Price in China Town. Best in Location. Very happy with the happy service. Easy access to Bangkok shopping like Siam Paragon. Also the best is the plenty of good food around the hotel. You name it you have it. worth to explore shopping in China Town. Good bargain for plenty of clothing. I will definitely will come back again. Best Value.
点评日期: 2009年11月1日

DEEPAK(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2009年10月)
Comfortable stay
Close to many tourist attractions
Probably english speaking skills
I was in Bangkok for 2 nights, had very comfortable stay at Grand Ville. Its proximity to many tourist attractions and helping & polite staff gave me full satisfaction. You can easily get buses, taxis from just stepping out of the hotel. Also, their own travel desk is quite impressive. I could not get chance to try food out there, but breakfast had many good options. We being vegetarian, it was pleasant to find a indian dhaba in walking distance.
点评日期: 2009年10月21日

Ajay(来自印度)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年9月)
Money worth
1. Nearest hotel to most of the attractions in Bangkok, Thailand 2. Hotel staff was cooperative and nice 3. Hotel breakfast has lot of option specially for the Vegetarians 4. Rooms are spacious and well lit 5. Close to China town and shopping area
1. Internet at the business centre as well as in rooms are quite expensive 2. Business Centre does not provide the fafility of printer 3. Superior rooms does not have the facility of Wireless Internet
Overall worth staying in the hotel for the short period of time specially for the individuals going to Bangkok for leisure trip :)
点评日期: 2009年10月1日

ANNA(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2009年9月)
stay in Grande ville hotel
Walking distance to shops and eating places, clean and cozy rooms and everything works.
Lighting needs to be improved through the corridors, and the receptionist and staff need to speak and understand english much more. Frustrating to communicate when they don't understand u.
My first visit to this hotel so I was not expecting much except that I be able to communicate to the staff, that was challenging. The location and area was good and I felt safe in the hotel. They staff was friendly except for one doorman who was not helpful at all, when i had bags to carry into the hotel he would stand by the door and not open it for me. Maybe coz he could not understand me when i was asking him something in english. Overall it was okay. The smell in the corridors need to be got rid off though.
点评日期: 2009年9月28日

Theodorus(来自荷兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
小型套房-含早餐
入住了6晚(2009年8月)
Good views from Grande Ville
We had a room at the 23th floor with magnificent views of the Old town, China town and Down Town Bangkok. The hotels included a quite acceptabel breakfast in the price and offered good restaurants and sport facilities.
The hotel room could do with some refurbishing and improvement of lightning.
The hotel is situated between China town and the Old town and is thus very close to major tourist attractions, many of them within walking distance, which can be advantage with the congested traffic in inner Bangkok. The hotel has a very pleasant atmoshphere and clearly caters for tourists. It provides good information and helps with organising tours, evenings out and shopping. The restaurant at the top gives impressive views of Bangkok, in particular the Old Town, China Town and Down Town.
点评日期: 2009年8月18日

Jodi(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2009年5月)
Grand View!
Great view of the city from the roof. More of a "family friendly" neighbourhood. Helpful staff
You have to cross some busy roads. It's about 30 minutes from the main area in Bangkok
I have been to Thailand 4 times and have stayed at least 1 night everytime at the Grandville. The prices are cheap and the rooms comfortable. It's a bit of a drive to the main part of Bangkok, but there are lots of markets around. It's more of a family friendly area with quiet streets at night.
点评日期: 2009年5月7日

Teng(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2009年3月)
My Disappointment at the Grande Ville Hotel
It is located approx a half an hour's walk from the shopping area in Yawarat. The concierge service is its selling point
The receptionist services need improvement. The Tour Operator Service in the hotel over charges. Had to pay Bhatt 800 per person instead of Bhatt 300 - 500 for a trip to the Floating Market. The same goes for booked taxis services booked through them! An unpleasant experience!
The hotel has its "old charm". This factor could be enhanced to improve the acceptability of the hotel to overseas guests.
点评日期: 2009年3月18日

David(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2009年1月)
Good views, bad fitness center,1km to Grand Palace
I had a corner deluxe room on the 23rd (top) floor and had great views, especially at night of Grand Palace and several other temples. For the price I paid, I felt it was a good value.
Hotel charges 150 baht for a pathetic looking "Fitness Center" including an unheated jacuzzi. Wifi is 350 baht/day!
The Grand Ville is 1 km from the Grand Palace and can be walked (if it's not too hot), this would seem to make it a good bet for sightseeing, however the immediate neighborhood isn't very interesting. It's located in a crowded part of Chinatown full of very small shops selling everything from automotive parts to wooden doors, nothing very interesting to tourists. Along the street there many hawkers selling food of questionable cleanliness. There is a pizza shop across the street. To the left of the hotel, 2 blocks down, is a 7-Eleven, Kentucky Fried Chicken and a small shopping plaza that has several moderately priced but clean looking restaurants including Indian and Vegetarian food; other than these there's not many possibilities for restaurants or shopping. Hotel buffet breakfast is good.
点评日期: 2009年3月7日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: