很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Brian(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
点评日期: 2013年4月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

stephen(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年3月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SUNNY(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
点评日期: 2013年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SUNNY(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
点评日期: 2013年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SUNNY(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
点评日期: 2013年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SUMET(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
点评日期: 2013年3月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年2月)
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
点评日期: 2013年3月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Karl(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
点评日期: 2013年3月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ma.(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
点评日期: 2013年3月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

RAJARSHI(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
点评日期: 2013年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: