Agoda 提供 越南 河内 河内珍珠青年旅馆 (Hanoi Pearl hostel)的真实住客点评和网络最低预订价格 - 第1页
马上预订河内珍珠青年旅馆

河内珍珠青年旅馆 (Hanoi Pearl hostel)份点评

棒棒哒
来自 57 份点评查看住客意见
7.8
93%的住客会向亲朋好友推荐

真实住客点评

Agoda用户点评(57份)Booking.com用户点评(440份)
7.8
棒棒哒
来自 57 份点评
选择旅客类型
环境和清洁度7.2
设施7.1
位置8.6
服务8.5
性价比7.8
真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
筛选条件
点评语言
English
한국어
Français
Tiếng Việt
显示更多
房间类型
家庭房-带阳台
城景豪华客房-带阳台
高级房-带空调
排序条件
40份真实住客点评
9.2
神享受
ida(来自瑞典)
夫妇/情侣
高级房-带空调
入住了3晚(2017年6月)
Very nice hostel”
The location is perfect, the rooms are nice and clean and I slept very good in the bed. My friend is really picky with hostel and cleanliness and she really liked this place. We stayed here for a couple of nights then we went to Cat Ba island and we could leave our luggage in the hostel and then we return here for some more nights. So we really enjoyed our stay! The staff are awesome so friendly, helped us book our trips and every questions we had they could solve it. The free breakfast is very tasty you have 3 options and I can recommend any of them. If I come back to Hanoi I will stay here again, thank you very much! /Ida
点评日期: 2017年6月26日
10.0
神享受
Laura(来自英国)
夫妇/情侣
高级房-带空调
入住了3晚(2017年6月)
Great home away from home!”
We have been travelling for over a year now & this has been one of our favourite places we have stayed. The hostel is clean and homely, the breakfast is delicious, but the owners make it! Pearl & her husband are accommodating in every way and go out of their way to make sure your stay in Hanoi is perfect. We would Highly recommend this place for any traveller! We loved it! Thanks so much!
点评日期: 2017年6月10日
8.4
超级赞
Hsueh-tang(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇/情侣
高级房-带空调
入住了1晚(2017年5月)
Nice staff and service”
We stayed here for 3 nights since we arrived Hanoi. We booked Sapa and ha long bay tour in here. Hostel owner speak good English and nice to help us to figure out all the questions.
点评日期: 2017年6月10日
5.2
Cristina(来自西班牙)
夫妇/情侣
城景豪华客房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2017年5月)
还行吧”
Very cheap hostel. The location compensates for the lack of cleanliness . Spacious room. Staff is ok but do not expect to go the extra mile as in some other places we have been in Vietnam. Breakfast included which is a bonus.
点评日期: 2017年6月9日
4.8
Hung(来自美国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
家庭房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2017年6月)
Family room is a baking oven in Yahoo's heat wave”
Very cheap rate, friendly young couple mom and pop operation, but room is what you get for what you pay. Worse yet, the room has little if any insulation, and the AC barely works. We returned the room after a few hours and got charged 1/2 a day's rate
点评日期: 2017年6月6日
3.6
emma(来自加拿大)
夫妇/情侣
高级房-带空调
入住了2晚(2017年5月)
Bad experience ”
ONLY positive is the location. We were staying for two full days in Hanoi and had a packed schedule of things we wanted to do. We had extended our initial two nights to three the moment we arrived in order to ensure they had room - they did. Manager came up to us at 10pm the second night and told us she could no longer accomadate us for another night. She "forgot" and accidentally booked to someone else during the day. You never understand how frustrating and annoying "over-bookings" are until it happens to you and now your already short stay has now been cut short in order to allow time to pack up and search for another hostel mid day due to the short notice. SO frustrating. Side note: Agoda said they had 4 available rooms at the time of being kicked out...we notified the hostel of this who changed it. I would not trust available rooms with this hostel. Sometimes I feel people bring on bad service themselves, but nothing happened or was said other than the fact that we did not book a Ha long Bay tour with her. She does not offer budget options as she doesn't want the option of a bad review. Which is fine, we booked with someone else...but I think her loss in commission from us is what prioritized her to kick us out mid stay over the other people who had just booked.
点评日期: 2017年5月27日
8.4
超级赞
Franca(来自缅甸)
夫妇/情侣
入住了1晚(2017年5月)
超级赞”
Nice staff, big room, yummy breakfast and good location
点评日期: 2017年5月17日
10.0
神享受
Cornelia(来自德国)
单人
高级房-带空调
入住了2晚(2017年3月)
Superfriendly family run hostel very clean”
Pearl and her husband take care for everything. Pearl made all my bookings for me like Holong bay and the full trip to Cat Ba island for a cheap price with a good companies. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are big and quiet. Worth it to stay there. The location is easy to reach and in the heart of the old quarter.
点评日期: 2017年3月19日
4.4
YOUNGJI(来自韩国)
单人
高级房-带空调
入住了1晚(2017年6月)
베드버그”
삼주지났눈데 베드버그땨문에 흉터생기고 개고생중
点评日期: 2017年6月26日
8.0
超级赞
jineun(来自韩国)
夫妇/情侣
高级房-带空调
入住了1晚(2017年6月)
가격대비 짱”
처음 도착해서 새벽에 내렸을 때 건물 문이 잠겨 있어서 간판 보고 망했다 싶었는데 방 문 열고 들어가니 생각보다 괜찮아서 놀랬습니다. 위치도 좋고 가격도 좋고 무엇보다 기대 안했던 조식이 맛있더라구요. 에어컨도 잘 나오고 싼 값에 이만한 숙소 찾기는 힘들 것 같네요.
点评日期: 2017年6月21日
7.6
棒棒哒
YOUNGJI(来自韩国)
单人
高级房-带空调
入住了1晚(2017年6月)
나쁘지않아요”
배낭여행 중인데 가격은 저렴해요 직원들도 친절해요 투어같은 것두 잘 설명해두고 맵도 줘요. 위치는 하노이가 워낙 볼 것들이 모여있어서 이정도면 좋은 위치인 것 같아요 조식도 나름 괜찮은편인데 제가 있었던 곳은 4층이었는데 엘레베이터가 없어서 왔다갔다 하기엔 좀 힘들었네요ㅠㅠ 위생상태는 별로에요..침구류에 곰팡이 있었어요
点评日期: 2017年6月18日
3.2
LEE(来自韩国)
单人
高级房-带空调
入住了1晚(2017年6月)
에어컨이 잘 안나왔음(꼭대기방)”
에어컨 구리고, 최상층 트윈베드룸 줬는데 햍볕때문에 엄청 더움 차가운물 틀어도 뜨끈한 물 나옴. 40도 올라갈때 숙박해서 그런건지.. 저렴한건 좋은데 생각보다 너무 너무 더워서 다시는 떠올리기 싫음 우리는 슬리핑 버스 타기전에 잠깐 낮에 짐 맡겨놓고 시원하게 샤워하고 가려고 했지만 에어컨 약하고 뜨거운 온수나와서 진짜 괜히 싼게 비지떡이라는 말이 떠오름...
点评日期: 2017年6月8日
4.0
CAUTE(来自法国)
夫妇/情侣
城景豪华客房-带阳台
入住了6晚(2018年4月)
Pearl Hotel à éviter.”
Nous connaissons Hanoi bruyant mais là c'est très bruyant. Chambre mal isolée et mal occultée. Les rideaux ne font pas la taille des fénêtres, la porte d'entrée et la salle de bain vitrées sur un couloir éclairé toute la nuit, le lavabo décroché du mur avec evacuation sur les pieds. Le bruit est infernal. De plus les draps et couettes avaient encore le passage du précédent client. Un espace petit déjeuner très basique avec seulement deux tables pour tout l'hôtel.
点评日期: 2018年5月2日
2.0
GERARD(来自法国)
单人
高级房-带空调
入住了1晚(2017年12月)
je me suis présenté à 8h du matin a 13h pas de ch on me case dans un hotel pourri..!!”
me présentant à 8h on me demande de revenir à 13h. a 12h on me dis qu'il n'y a plus de chambre on me case dans un hotel avec chambre à 1 euro. impossible de dormir de la nuit..!! en bord de grande route circulation infernal. a l'avenir je reserverais ailleur.! je suis obligé de mette une étoile mais ça ne vaut aucune...!!!
点评日期: 2017年12月22日
6.4
不错哦
Phương(来自越南)
团队
家庭房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2018年2月)
不错哦”
Cửa đóng mở không được. Tolet nghẹt. Điện bật 10p mới sáng. Ngoài những cái trên thì tất cả đều ok.
点评日期: 2018年2月5日
8.0
超级赞
Anh(来自越南)
团队
家庭房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2016年11月)
Good”
Vị trí tốt để đi vào phố cổ
点评日期: 2016年11月7日
6.8
不错哦
SUCHARN(来自泰国)
单人
高级房-带空调
入住了3晚(2018年4月)
Owners have kind heart”
Great service.
点评日期: 2018年5月5日
8.0
超级赞
Joana
夫妇/情侣
高级房-带空调
入住了1晚(2017年12月)
棒棒哒”
Hotel familiar, falam um bom Inglês e são muito prestável a tirar as dúvidas. Quarto confortável e limpo. Fiquei no primeiro piso e por isso quarquer pessoas que passava para aceder aos outros quartos fazia barulho. O ruído foi muito e impediu um bom descanso. Pequeno-almoço bom, crepe de banana e fruta foi o que comi, mas havia outras opções.
点评日期: 2017年12月7日
6.8
不错哦
marc(来自西班牙)
夫妇/情侣
高级房-带空调
入住了1晚(2018年1月)
buena opción zona barrio antiguo”
+ cama cómoda, habitación sin humedad ni malos olores. personal amable y atento. - en invierno (enero - febrero) hace frío y no tienen estufa ni calefacción. ducha con poca potencia.
点评日期: 2018年2月3日
9.6
神享受
Annekathrin(来自德国)
团队
城景豪华客房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
gutes Hostel für den preis”
Lage war gut, personal nett, Frühstück ok
点评日期: 2016年9月27日