崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 (Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn)

2177 Madre Ignacia,St., 马拉特, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1004 - 查看地图

还行吧 5.7
来自66条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自66份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.5
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 6.2
  • 客房舒适度 5.7
  • 服务 5.6
  • 性价比 5.8
  • 餐饮 5.4
排序条件

Jafri(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
点评日期: 2013年8月11日

Kanghoon(来自韩国)
商务旅客
普通客房-带车库
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

Mikael(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

Mohd(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年2月)
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
点评日期: 2013年6月26日

Kenneth(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
good
location location location
点评日期: 2013年6月23日

John(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
行政房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
点评日期: 2013年4月13日

Laarni(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
点评日期: 2013年3月12日

steve(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
点评日期: 2013年2月27日

manuel(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
点评日期: 2013年2月14日

Bill(来自美国)
团队游客
行政房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
点评日期: 2012年11月14日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: