布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
查看全部6张图片
 布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
查看全部6张图片
大厅 布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
大厅
查看全部6张图片
大厅 布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
大厅
查看全部6张图片
酒店内饰 布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
酒店内饰
查看全部6张图片
查看地图 布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
查看地图
棒棒哒
位置
7.3
查看全部6张图片 布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)
查看全部6张图片
已从收藏列表移除

布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)

位置不错
- (市中心内)
- 查看周边
棒棒哒
来自 229 份点评查看住客意见
7.2
/
10
棒棒哒 环境和清洁度
7.6
83% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐
性价比7.5
距市中心3 Km
位置评分7.3
最近机场迪拜国际机场 (DXB)
距机场8.3公里
  • 距离公交设施430米

  • 机场接送服务

  • 货币兑换

  • 每日客房清洁服务

房型选择
豪华房(双人床或双床) (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
豪华房(双人床或双床) (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 客房面积:24 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张单人床 或者 1张双人床
输入日期查看房价
小型套房 (Junior Suite)
小型套房 (Junior Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:53 m²
  • 浴缸
输入日期查看房价
Standard Room (Summer Promotion)
Standard Room (Summer Promotion)
...
  • 客房面积:25 m²
  • 浴缸
输入日期查看房价
豪华套房 (Deluxe Suite)
豪华套房 (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:57 m²
  • 浴缸
输入日期查看房价
行政套房 (Executive Suite)
行政套房 (Executive Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:70 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
输入日期查看房价
标准房 (Standard Room)
标准房 (Standard Room)
...
  • 客房面积:25 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
输入日期查看房价
豪华房(双人床或双床) (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
豪华房(双人床或双床) (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 客房面积:28 m²
输入日期查看房价
豪华小型套房 (Deluxe Junior Suite)
豪华小型套房 (Deluxe Junior Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:28 m²
输入日期查看房价
套房(特大床)-可吸烟 (1 King Bed Suite Smoking)
套房(特大床)-可吸烟 (1 King Bed Suite Smoking)
...
  • 阳台/露台
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 1张加宽特大床
输入日期查看房价
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
...
  • 浴缸
输入日期查看房价
想了解布尔迪拜豪生大酒店 (Howard Johnson Bur Dubai)的更多信息?
Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

马上登录,得见会员专属低价!

马上查看
关于布尔迪拜豪生大酒店

关于布尔迪拜豪生大酒店

简介

收起

位置及周边

距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
收起

酒店住宿设施

收起

周边

距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
显示全部

入住政策

收起

实用数据

收起

真实住客点评

Agoda用户点评(229份)Booking.com用户点评(228份)
7.2
/
10
环境和清洁度7.6
设施7.4
位置7.3
客房舒适度6.9
服务7.3
性价比7.5
真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
所有语言
全部点评 (229)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

205份真实住客点评
12345
8.0
超级赞
Xia(来自中国)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
nice hotel”
close to the sea
相对于三星级的酒店,这家卫生设施都还可以,价格也不是很高,适合出行但不想花太多住宿费的人。 里面有自带的印度餐厅,价格还比较公道。
点评日期: 2012年2月13日
5.7
TAO(来自中国)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
酒店位置不太方便”
酒店房间为新装修
相对于三星级的酒店,这家卫生设施都还可以,房间内部为新装修,价格也不是很高,适合出行但不想花太多住宿费的人。 里面有自带的印度餐厅,价格还比较公道。酒店位置购物、娱乐、打车均不太方便,离店时一定要预留多一些时间打车,没有服务员会帮你打车。早餐属于标准三星级,食物不多,但够吃。
点评日期: 2013年2月5日
6.0
lily(来自香港)
好友组队
入住了7晚(2013年11月)
一般般”
樓下有酒吧,有泳池,價錢合理
一般般
点评日期: 2014年11月25日
10.0
神享受
John(来自英国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
客房(大床)-禁烟
入住了9晚(2019年1月)
Superb service ..excellent staff , Really enjoyed staying in Howard Johnson Hotel ”
Very good Hotel and service ..staff are excellent ..big room ...child friendly ..would recommend .
点评日期: 2019年1月12日
9.2
神享受
Priyanka(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2018年9月)
Nice place to stay ”
Please guys have some mercy on your guests... atleast don’t charge for toothbrush and for bathroom slippers... whoever will come from out they won’t get toothbrush bcoz they knows they are going to hotel to stay specially in Dubai... Rest all was perfect 👌
点评日期: 2018年9月30日
Dear Priyanka, We offer basic bathroom amenities for our guests. Toothbrush and slippers is charged within reasonable prices. Thank you and we hope to welcome you soon.
回复日期:2018年10月8日
布尔迪拜豪生大酒店
8.0
超级赞
Swarn(来自印度)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2018年7月)
Good Value for money”
Good Value for money. All good except: Gym timings are only from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm - Need to be extended. No spare socket outlets for your devices. I had to use the socket meant for electric kettle. Slippers available for a charge - usually free in all hotels.
点评日期: 2018年7月29日
Dear Swarn, Thank you for your review. As for our Gym timings it is open every day 8:00 am to 6:00 pm. We will look into this matter. Our spare sockets for your devices is available for free in the reception. Slippers is chargeable in a reasonable price. We hope we can welcome you again.
回复日期:2018年10月8日
布尔迪拜豪生大酒店
6.4
不错哦
xuan(来自英国)
好友组队
入住了4晚(2018年12月)
you get what you pay for. ”
basing on how much I paid, their food and service were reasonable. it is good as a low budget option.
点评日期: 2019年1月3日
4.0
Laiju(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
商务差旅
入住了8晚(2018年12月)
Poor services, was disappointed ”
Had a bad time with valet parking where I had to wait about an hour to get my car out, making me late for an appointment. Their claim was that there was no driver available at 10am in the morning. Why do they have valet services ( crammed parking where only their drivers can take the car out) if drivers are not available? Drivers being not available happened more than once in my 8 days stay. poor exhaust and cleaning. My ring also went missing from the bathroom. Overall bad experience. Will not be staying here again
点评日期: 2018年12月18日
Dear Laiju, We apologize if we didn’t meet your expectation. As a 3-star hotel, our valet parking service is voluntary and available only from 7pm onwards. You have requested the vehicle in the morning. Though it is not standard service, but we arranged it to be delivered to you as you were not comfortable driving it out of our parking yourself. As regards to the ring which you have mentioned you have left in the bathroom, please note that this is a rare case and we always urge our guests to use the in-room locker or guest lock available in front desk for leaving precious item for safeguarding. We hope you can give us another chance.
回复日期:2018年12月31日
布尔迪拜豪生大酒店
8.7
超级赞
kirti(来自印度)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Nice location and good food ”
perfect location good food
This was my second stay .usually the rooms are bigger with nice location however this time they gave me a small room as it ws fully booked the food is good and location is perfect near to mee na bazaar and also metro and bus station
点评日期: 2015年6月17日
10.0
神享受
kirti(来自印度)
独行侠
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
beautiful location,spacious ad modern rooms”
good food, great proximity to taxis
the hotel is beautifully situated just opposite to the dock which gives you a view of sea planes ships and blue waters.it has cold breeze widout obstructions and has a good flow of taxis.the rooms are spacious and modern with all the facilities and also are well maintained by very good house keeping staff.The ffod in the hotel though expensive is tasty and promptly served. The only problem faced was my friend had also booked a room for four days ,however she missed her flight and was suppose to arrive the next day,But the hotel staff cancelled the entire reservation and did not give any convincing answer so as to why was her room not kept till the last day as the booking was for four days,They said its the agoda policy that if the guest does not checkin the first day we treat the entire booking as a no show which is wrong as the guest had already made payment for four days.Now she has not even got any refund neither there is any contact id or number of agoda wher she can claim the same.On this I claim that the policy is not at all right because if the guets has paid for four days,the hotel staff should wait till the fourth day and then send a no show to agoda.
点评日期: 2012年12月23日
10.0
神享受
kirti(来自印度)
二人结伴
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
beautiful hotel,nice staff”
awesome loaction and good rooms
the hotel is located opposite a dock which gives a beautiful view of the sea ,huge ships and sea planes.Morever is very peaceful @ d same time has good availibilty of cabs,The rooms look fresh and spacious,the hotel staff is nice and also the food though expensive tastes good..
点评日期: 2012年12月18日
10.0
神享受
Minkue(来自韩国)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2018年9月)
Good Value”
Good Value
点评日期: 2018年10月1日
Dear Minkue, Thank you for your rating and we look forward on your next visit with us.
回复日期:2018年10月8日
布尔迪拜豪生大酒店
9.2
神享受
Wassim(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2018年7月)
nice hotel”
very good staff , clean rooms deserve 4 star rate
点评日期: 2018年7月29日
Dear Wassim, Thank you for your positive comments about our Staffs and Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
回复日期:2018年10月8日
布尔迪拜豪生大酒店
7.6
棒棒哒
Nishad(来自印度)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2018年9月)
Good”
Good
点评日期: 2018年10月11日
Dear Nishad, Thank you for your rating and we look forward on your next stay.
回复日期:2018年10月13日
布尔迪拜豪生大酒店
2.0
dili(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2018年9月)
The booked room not given the hotel”
The booked room not given the hotel. The booked hotel room size was 52m2, but given another small room only. Please check with hotel the reason.
点评日期: 2018年9月15日
Dear Dili, based on our investigation, there was an error with the standard room measure in Agoda. It was showing there 52m2 but upon booking it shows 24sq.m We will look further into this and ask Agoda team to change it. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope you can give us another opportunity.
回复日期:2018年10月8日
布尔迪拜豪生大酒店
10.0
神享受
ANTONY(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2018年7月)
神享受”
very nice location and staff totally family atmosphere
点评日期: 2018年7月8日
Dear Antony, Thank you for your positive comments about our Hotel and staffs. Comments like this motivate us to do our job earnestly. We hope to welcome you again soon.
回复日期:2018年10月8日
布尔迪拜豪生大酒店
8.0
超级赞
Joferie(来自菲律宾)
好友组队
入住了1晚(2016年10月)
Friendly staff, good location, decent price”
We requested for a room located in higher floors but they placed us in the 1st floor. Music from the bar can be heard in our room and we can also smell the food prepared at the restaurant below us. Learn to read the special request section next time.
点评日期: 2016年10月29日
7.6
棒棒哒
RAJKUMAR(来自印度)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
My trip to HoJo”
Room was wonderful (i got an upgrade to suite). Response of the staff was also satisfactory. In-room dining from the chinese restaurant should also be started (though the food was not at all satisfactory). Money spent for food was a mere waste. We need to go to the restaurant for ordering and again to collect the food. A person in the parking got the key and took my car out. "The worst handling of the car i have ever seen". Decided not to give my car key to any of the hotel staff. There was an unpleasant smell from the bathroom.
点评日期: 2016年9月10日
8.8
超级赞
Arnab(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Neat Clean Old but beautiful”
We stayed for one night last weekend (July,2016) there with family. The hotel was nice, clean with helpful staffs. Location is very good as very near to Al Ghubaiba Bus Station (less than 10m walk). Taxis available just out side plus it is just next to Falcon intersection bus stop. The only advice I would like to give fellow travelers that book this hotel online as the price upon arrival is very high. We booked it via. agoda. Do enjoy the gym & swimming pool at roof top..:)
点评日期: 2016年7月27日
8.4
超级赞
Bava(来自新加坡)
独行侠
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Good Hotel to stay if you have your own transport”
A very good place to stay. The location is quite near to a bus stop and the hotel is located at the end of the KHALID BIN WALEED STREET. Great staff and they do have parking also. a Definitely a place to stay again
点评日期: 2016年7月18日
12345
这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

更多酒店住宿

返回房型选项

|

关闭

布尔迪拜豪生大酒店
|棒棒哒 7.2
×
入住|出游
住宿只是体验的第一步,探索之旅从Agoda开始。

  • 位置不错
  • 迪拜购物中心
  • 距离阿尔古拜巴巴士站 0.43公里