最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自240份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

ERNI(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
天空客房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Modern hotel on pratama street
All good and will be back
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

Grace(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
ION客房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Very nice hotel
Value for money
点评日期: 2016年5月3日

Zhi(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
ION客房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Worth the one night stay
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.
点评日期: 2016年4月24日

Widianto(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
ION客房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, and good facilities.
点评日期: 2016年4月6日

Adiguna(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
ION客房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

Sharleen(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
天空客房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
点评日期: 2016年3月3日

eddy(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
天空客房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Amanda(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
ION客房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
点评日期: 2016年2月18日

James(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
ION客房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Kasama(来自泰国)
团队旅客
ION客房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: