不错哦 6.3
来自1209条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1209份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

Mariana(来自葡萄牙)
夫妇
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
good for a stopover
nearby airport, free transfer, food delivery to your room
we were there just for a stopover. it is close to the airport and it has free shuttle van! I wouldn't stay here if we were visiting Manila!
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Lizet(来自荷兰)
夫妇
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
For 1 night - close to airport (not terminal 3!)
Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
You can find better options for less money if you want to stay in Manilla for a long time. But for one night close to the airport (NOT close to terminal 3!) is is a nice place. Slum in backyard, not best place to walk around. The lofts have airco, but it doesn't do much, since the beds are on another floor, where all the heat is. Kitchen does not have any equipment. Free airport pick up, but they do not confirm this and we had to wait quite long. You will have to call them if you want a confirmation of that.
点评日期: 2015年2月14日

JULIET(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
OVERWHELMED
Best value for your money, Location close to Airport, Good Service
My stay at Isabelle Garden was good. It was a new experience climbing on a loft facility. My only little concern is, the room needs more dusting and secondly, please put your alternative contact telephone number on site so it will be easy for the customer to call to ask for guidance about the location. In fairness, the hotel is nice.
点评日期: 2015年2月13日

BARRY(来自英国)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
housing estate
pool, security, gym
I thought it was a hotel, but it housing for local people, was there for 4 days, my room not cleaned, or bed or towels changed
点评日期: 2015年2月11日

Sheila(来自英国)
夫妇
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Our stay in Manila
Close to the airport,security,staff
We arrived late in the evening and were advised not to go out for food, rather to order food to be delivered to our room. Our view was of the roves of a shanty town. We went through about 4 security check points before we arrived at the hotel which made us a little concerned as to where we were going! However once inside our room we felt quite secure.
点评日期: 2015年2月8日

Timothy(来自英国)
夫妇
双人套房
入住了1晚(2011年10月)
Acceptable
price massage airport proximity
stay was decent, pretty much as expected
点评日期: 2015年2月7日

ALWIN(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
I want to marry all the girls
Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
点评日期: 2015年1月27日

Jeff(来自美国)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Close to airport, lots of street noise
Cold A/C, close to airport
"Airport transfer included" only meant airport pick up, airport drop off was extra charge. wi-fi was extra charge. Bed was comfortable, nice sized room and cold A/C, lots of vehicle noise from outside. Good enough for short stay.
点评日期: 2015年1月22日

douglas(来自英国)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
hidden extras !!
location,location,location
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again
点评日期: 2015年1月21日

ALWIN(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3
Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
点评日期: 2015年1月21日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: