不错哦 6.3
来自1208条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1208份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

Jeselle(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
双人套房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Clean, good service, reasonable price,
Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers
点评日期: 2014年6月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Barbara(来自美国)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Fit the bill
Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)
点评日期: 2014年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

grant(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
It was a pleasant stay
It was close to the airport Central area
My stay was just 1 night but I was happy with what I got for my dollar.
点评日期: 2014年6月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自美国)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Less Than expected
Friendly Staff
My stay was less than I expected. It started with the hotel misrepresenting their smoking area and having smoking rooms (which they do not have) The room was a double suite but was so small there was no room for comfort on any level. Their "Free Breakfast" is cooked off site and delivered. While on time it was barely edible.
点评日期: 2014年6月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeff(来自美国)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Close? Only as the crow flies!
There was nothing best...
We booked this hotel as it was supposed to be "close" to the airport. Maybe as a crow flies, it is, but it took us a winding, curvy, torturous route to get there. The check in staff wasn't very friendly, though they were efficient. The small "suite with a loft" that we booked was only for a few hours, as we had a flight out in the morning. The air conditioner in the room was built close to the floor. For that reason the "loft" bed was like laying in an oven. We finally had to pull the mattress off of the loft and place it on the floor, as the only way to get a decent night's sleep. Breakfast was included and served promptly. There was no water in the room when we checked in, but we found we could buy water to go with our breakfast. Checking out was much easier, and they same staff were present, but were friendly, in the morning. It took a bit of time to get a cab, and because of morning traffic it took over an hour to get Terminal 4 of the airport...so much for being close, or convenient. I wouldn't recommend this as a hotel. It's a large apartment complex that rents out extra rooms and as such isn't what one would expect of a hotel.
点评日期: 2014年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

jiyoon(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
clean and spacious compare to the price.
staffs are really nice and kind.
its not really accessible to the town where are many restaurants,bars ,shopping area. but it was a quiet place to sleep.no night disturbance.staffs r really kind and helpful. room and bathroom was clean.
点评日期: 2014年5月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rohan(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
miserable
leaving
room was dirty, breakfast was left in room from yesterday morning, very small bathroom, poor location,cockroaches in fridge-- would not recommend this place to any one!
点评日期: 2014年5月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mary(来自美国)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Staff is friendly the area is not what I expected
All I can say is the about the staff there great even they don't have there kitchen open when I get there but they give an effort to call the nearest restuarant so u can have dinner
They need to upgrade the service like 24hr kitchen
点评日期: 2014年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Esperanza(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Our stay with the hotel was good.
Affordable, convenient, good location
Our stay was good and convenient for us as the location was quiet near the NAIA Terminal 4 for our flight the next day.
点评日期: 2014年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Steve(来自德国)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Low average for stopover traveller
Bed was alright, kitchen attached
Took a long time to get there from the airport during night time. Worse in the morning going towards the airport. Traffic jam. The room was average clean, the tv was flickering and the bfast in the morning way below average. I wouldn't recommend it at all. The staff was friendly howeve not much of interaction but that was also not required.
点评日期: 2014年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: