不错哦 6.3
来自1208条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1208份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

khalil(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
nice hotel for budget traveller
clean,reasonable price and good location
nice one those people want a reasonable price for thier stay,this one is highly recommended.. For ralaxing with a full privacy.. With 24 hours conveince store around just few steps from the hotel..
点评日期: 2014年3月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alfred(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
NEVER and NEVER again
large room
Immediatly at the arrival the reception proposed to upgrade what I did after have seen the Loft. The stairs ot the bed are very very dangerous and rather for kids and not adults. too steep and the stair short. I upgraded to a Studio . Breakfast is a imposition. The toast bread was heated in the microwave oven and complet dry out. After claim they nout used nw brand and put the already rey in a toaster .... inedible. No Jam no Butter only margarine, small scrambled egg was cold. The kittchennet isn't equipped wih any think even not a kettle to make hot water, what you see on the picture don't exist. Shower had never cleanead. The roomboy are kind but te old desk staff rude. I bucked 5 night but canceled after 2 thanks AGODA was very obliging. The hotel isn't such close to the airport, you have to drive around the airport and at the end it is ca. 5 km and on a Friday we take more 1 1/2 hours by taxi in traffik jam. Never again.
点评日期: 2014年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dana(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
good, clean, NOT as near airport as first imagined
free airport pick-up, clean and quiet
Generally good! The taxi to the hotel the next morning expensive (400 pesos), because the hotel not as near the airport as first imagened! But very big SUIT, for good price. EVerything worked nicely.
点评日期: 2014年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alexander(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
RUDE FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Close to Airport
Not v Good as even Taxi driver had difficulty finding Hotel & finally did go there , only to be confronted by RUDE , UNFRIENDLY counter Staff.
点评日期: 2014年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joshua(来自美国)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
a place to lay our head for an overnight layover
not too far from airport, in a gated apartment complex, helpful staff
点评日期: 2014年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

gavin(来自爱尔兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
disappointing
nothing really. hard to find and not made feel welcome
Very small room...very noisy outside..not very helpful. I got impression that because was treated bit different
点评日期: 2014年3月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lester(来自美国)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Absolute worst hotel I have stayed in in my life
nothing, nothing, nothing
I am glad I had a few days before submitting my review. It started with my room. A piece of foam used for Mattress on top of the bathroom called a loft. I am elderly and could not climb a latter to get to my bed. So I was charged an additional fee to "upgrade". When I ask for the password for the internet, also an additional fee. The "upgrade" was very small and the bed had a leg in the middle of the bed which you could not avoid catching your toe on at night. Mold in the shower. I could go on and on but it was a very negative experience. Usually the staff is forever wonderful, not here -- busy with their cell phones. Not sure why so many good reviews (maybe salted?) as I could not find one thing positive to share.
点评日期: 2014年3月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thomas(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Just for the night
relatively (visually) close to the airport, helpful staff, safe
OK for a stopover economy sleep. No wifi in the room but available in the reception area. Quiet surroundings. No restaurant at the hotel, but a filipino food place with good food for a low price located just outside the gates. The hotel is mixed with residential living.and inside a guarded area. The location is very close to the airport, but on the other side of it, which meant a long ride around while arriving because of the Manila traffic jam. It took almost one hour to get there in the afternoon traffic, but only 12 minutes to get to the airport early monring.
点评日期: 2014年3月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

GEORNEX(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
阁楼套房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Overall was great
Easy access to the airport.
It was great. Great staff. Great rooms. Near to the airport. You can ask the f.o to call taxi for you.
点评日期: 2014年3月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Glenn(来自美国)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
late night entertaiment is becomes ignoring
ocean front view, close to the beach, and friendly staff
I would only reccomend this hotel for younger adults. The shower were cold and water was not the best. The late night entertainment can become a pain after a few days there. The price was excellent.
点评日期: 2014年2月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: