不错哦 6.3
来自1209条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1209份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

Elizabeth(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Cheap room but not much else
Close to the airport, friendly staff, cheap laundry in the grounds.
I booked this hotel because I had a very early morning flight the next day. The location is scary - wouldn't recommend leaving the gated grounds. I had cockroaches in my room, had to pay extra for wifi and the bathroom is tiny. Staff were lovely, however, I would not stay here again despite it's proximity to the airport.
点评日期: 2013年12月5日

Sona(来自斯洛伐克)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Nice room but very bad location
breakfast directly to room, friendly staff when checkout, airport shuttle
The hotel itself is not so bad but it has very bad location since taxi drivers didn't know the location even after showing them address. Takes much time to get to airport or mall. Room is very nice, big, clean, they bring you breakfast to your room. Checkin staff not very friendly and helpful but when checkout woman on reception was perfect.
点评日期: 2013年12月4日

Aries(来自荷兰)
夫妇
阁楼套房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Worst hotel yet
Breakfast was decent, staff was friendly and cheap price.
From the first evening we found cockroaches in the room and even more in after we paid to upgrade to another room as the suite with loft was way too hot to sleep in since the bed was almost ceiling height causing the hot air of the room to stay there. Towel rack was broken in the first room and was missing totally in the more expensive room. I for one have no intention of coming back here and would not even dare recommend this to other travellers so they can avoid bringing roaches back in their luggage.
点评日期: 2013年11月29日

Maxwell(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
In transit and was close to International Airport
Access, Staff friendliness and price
I was in transit so only wanted an economic overnight stay. Staff where friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年11月26日

philip(来自英国)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
not nice cramped small room
close to airport nothing else
its a place to sleep but the bed was just a mattress on a shelf above a very small living area . never again!!!
点评日期: 2013年11月26日

Jeremy(来自美国)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Nice Spot for a Layover
Large Room with Kitchen and Dining Area
The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The room was great despite trying to get some rest with a school basketball game happening outside. The area the hotel is in is very nice for Manila and I felt comfortable taking a walk outside alone. The hotel is just a short taxi ride from the airport, which was very convenient.
点评日期: 2013年11月14日

Mark(来自英国)
夫妇
阁楼套房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Don't spoil your holiday...avoid this one
Nothing...the fact I found another hotel and left this place 2 days earlier says it all really
I don't know how this hotel can get away . Miles from the airport. The pics look nothing like what we booked. The place is falling to pieces and is in a very rough looking, slum area....totally middle of nowhere. It is a cheap to stay but after staying there 2 nights I left 2 days early due to the dirty room, noisy air con, dogs barking outside all night along with the early morning call from the roosters. The breakfast was disgusting and the food order was wrong and was told to pay additional costs if I needed to change it. Stay away from this place, wouldn't even recommend it to budget travelers or backpackers.
点评日期: 2013年11月13日

Davy(来自法国)
夫妇
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
An airport hotel for backpackers
Nearby airport
We had to stay one night in Manilla because we had an early flight to catch the day after. My wife and I did not want to spend much for this type of occasion so we chose a cheap hotel nearby the airport. Actually, I don't want to complain because we had an experience which matched the price we paid for. Room was ok with a small kitchen, bathroom quite small, noisy air con and uncomfortable bed. Neighborhood does not feel safe so be careful when going out at night. By the way, the street restaurant across the street is cheap but delicious.
点评日期: 2013年11月7日

kevin(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
双人套房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
fairly ordinary
location to airport and .....zero else
just barely ...well i do not wish to add to 50 characters
点评日期: 2013年11月2日

natalia(来自波兰)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
close to airport
good for overnight close to airport
my stay was ok.just simple place to stay close to airport. cheap and clean. dnt expect much service. i been trying to arrange my pick up from airport by the hotel, but after multiple email exchange nobody picked me up,so i had to find my own way. later at the check in nobody knew abt my transfer from the airport.
点评日期: 2013年10月30日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: