不错哦 6.3
来自1209条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1209份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

oscar(来自美国)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
your better have $1000 peso or you cant stay
large room a/c good output clean room
only problem was the hotel wants $1000 peso it had a policy to hold until u leave and if you only have credit card even with a prepaid room you cant stay without that deposit. I was told this and i had to give them the last $1000 peso i had left I was going to use to eat dinner and buy water and I had to go hungry and thristy until morning when breakfast was sent to my room. I have stay in many hotels in manila and cebu and never I had this happen to me before.
点评日期: 2013年10月25日

Maria(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
阁楼套房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Is good location near airport.
Near international airport, easy to get the transport & near to mall of Asia
Is fantastic & value of money, definitely I recommend to my friends.
点评日期: 2013年10月20日

MATHIAS(来自德国)
夫妇
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Hotel 15 min to the Airport
Location, internet in lobby, tv
Hotel was very hard to find, not as close to airport as assumed. Free internet only in lobby. Quite dark location at night. The ordered coffee in the morning was not served, only after going down to lobby and remind staff. Room is clean, although bed is hot as aircon is on lower level.
点评日期: 2013年10月19日

Carlos(来自美国)
夫妇
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Any type of flooding will not make it to airport
Staffing,friendly,and big room
点评日期: 2013年10月7日

Carlos(来自美国)
夫妇
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Stranded in Manila
Staffing
点评日期: 2013年10月7日

Andreea(来自罗马尼亚)
夫妇
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
One of the poorest hotels I ever stayed
Cheap
Location is not where it appears, it is about 5 Kms from airport. Really dirty and service although nice really bad. We almost lost our plane because they did not call a cab in time neither did they say anything about high traffic. At night they asked when we needed the taxi the next day, they did not call for a cab and almost made us loose the flight.
点评日期: 2013年10月3日

leon(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
i was only there one night ,this is a buget hotel
close to airport
ok and quiet ,the room was a loft room and threr is very little room
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

Justin(来自美国)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Aweful, terrible location, uncomfortable
Nothing good about this place
Two major drawbacks to this hotel 1)Location - It's close to the airport, but in such a dodgy neighborhood that finding transport out is very difficult. The area is also devoid of dining options other than local slop. 2)The room is listed as a junior suite, but is in fact a small room with elevated bed platform and an old mattress (think upper bunk with sitting space below). Other major issue was the AC unit is below and the room stayed around 28 degrees. Ended up yanking the mattress down and sleeping on the floor.
点评日期: 2013年9月25日

brian(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Room is not so good as the picture
Nothing, just budget type
点评日期: 2013年9月25日

Mark(来自美国)
夫妇
阁楼套房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
The hotel is sitting in
Hotel staff
It was a terrible experience. We stayed for 2 nights with free breakfast but they were delivered late. The second day in the hotel was very disappointing, there are construction being done in the bottom floor of our room as the hammering through the concrete walls woke me and my girlfriend. The only good experience with the hotel are the friendly staff.
点评日期: 2013年9月25日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: