不错哦 6.3
来自1208条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1208份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

JAMES(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

torben(来自丹麦)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.
点评日期: 2013年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michelle(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
点评日期: 2013年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Todd(来自美国)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!
点评日期: 2013年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mee(来自韩国)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.
点评日期: 2013年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Steinar(来自挪威)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
点评日期: 2013年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Brian(来自美国)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Near Airport
proximity to airport, good staff.
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
点评日期: 2013年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Roxanne(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Just near to the airport
Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
点评日期: 2013年8月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

claire(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Nice and relax
Near airport, nice design, good service
点评日期: 2013年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Whitney(来自美国)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Clean affordable hotel near airport
Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.
点评日期: 2013年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: