不错哦 6.3
来自1209条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1209份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

Whitney(来自美国)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Clean affordable hotel near airport
Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.
点评日期: 2013年8月6日

Terry(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
very disapointing
comfortable bed, small fridge, friendly staff
I won't be staying here again it was supposed to be close to the airport but took 30 mins in a taxi to get there. also the area it was in was not a good one, no restaurants close by had to catch a taxi to find decent one to eat at, and the hotel itself did not have a restaurant at all.
点评日期: 2013年8月4日

JAMES(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
ok, nothing to rave about
thats a hard question. the view i suppose.
the stay was ok, we had a loft. not recommended for older couples. only young travelers . we are returning soon and will stay in a deluxe suite next time.
点评日期: 2013年8月3日

Mary(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time
Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.
点评日期: 2013年7月30日

Gordon(来自塞浦路斯)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
great location for airport free pick up
service, location to airport, room
the stay was great , just an over night stay in between connecting flights, amazing value
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

oliver(来自英国)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Dirty,small,noisy
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, bed just mattress on floor, restaurant not on site, felt unsafe area
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

RAPHAEL(来自德国)
单行旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Fair enough for one night stay!
Reasonable comfortable rooms internet avaible in rooms and Breakfast was include!!!!
Simple hotel stated there just for one night as i looked for a place to stay in between flights! Stuff quiet friendly! The location far away from center of city and from the airport!! It is located in some erea that doesn't makes a save impression!! I just stay there for one night that is more than enough!!
点评日期: 2013年7月24日

E(来自美国)
商务旅客
阁楼套房
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
Good value, but only if you seek the hotel's area
Nice staff, nice breakfast, local (non-international) area
The state was a good value. Be aware, the hotel is somewhat far from Central Manila and many cabs that I took from other parts of the city, did not know immediately how to get me back to the hotel.
点评日期: 2013年7月24日

oliver(来自英国)
情侣旅客
阁楼套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Ants, staff, airport
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, rooms not cleaned daily, location in middle of shanty town, unsafe area, restaurant not located on site. Staff friendly and you could order Pizza Hut delivery. No bed in loft rooms as picture shows just a mattress on the floor, only fridge and 2 electric hobs. Can't do any cooking
点评日期: 2013年7月23日

ramjo(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Close by airport
Close to airport ...................... .....................
Fine................ ....................................
点评日期: 2013年7月15日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: