棒棒哒 7.8
来自5987条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5987份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Anna(来自美国)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Very comfortable stay
Staff convenience food
Very good
点评日期: 2014年10月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nicolas(来自瑞士)
夫妇
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
a good classic
location, city view, pool
We stayed 3 nights at the island pacific hotel. the room are small but big enough for one couple with two big suitcases. The staff is very nice and helpful. The room are very clean. The city view is perfect if you appreciate hong kong's density. We will come back here again and again
点评日期: 2014年10月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christoph(来自奥地利)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Average Hotel, above average price
View is ok, staff is friendly and overall the hotel is clean
Value for money was not great as it is common with hotels in Hong Kong. Overall the experience was ok, there were no great highlights nor drawbacks.
点评日期: 2014年10月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Parag(来自印度)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Excellent Staff, Decent Coffee shop
Excellent Staff, Decent Coffee shop, Room Size
Pros: Very helpful Staff that made Check-in very comfortable. Had to wait for an hour beyond the check-in time of 2 pm due to room's cleaning but the hotel staff was kind to provide a harbour facing room. Cons: Location of this hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, it took about 20 mins walk. Quality of the rooms is average, interiors felt dated and a but too humid. Overall a bit too pricey if about USD 200 a night for the quality this property offers.
点评日期: 2014年10月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景高级房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Good Place to Stay
Location, Price and service
it was pleasant. Easy to get into the main shopping district and easy to get to the train services
点评日期: 2014年10月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Huang(来自中国)
夫妇
港湾全景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
It's a good hotel
Convenient location, clean room, staffs are nice
点评日期: 2014年10月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ziv(来自香港)
夫妇
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Small Rooms, but a Hidding Gem
Staff, Style, Stay
It is a nice hotel. Rooms are a bit too small (for the price), even on the executive floors... but overall, it was a very nice stay.
点评日期: 2014年10月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Elise(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
港湾全景豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
Great Stay
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Awesome View
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the harbor view was beautiful, & the room was comfortable. My only complaint would be the location. It's quite a walk to the nearest MTR station, especially with a toddler & lots of luggage. The hotel does offer transportation to the main MTR stations, but getting back to the hotel can be a pain. We ended up taking taxis back to the hotel every day.
点评日期: 2014年10月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

matthew(来自美国)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Fine place, Aside from shaky internet
View, location, price
OK place if you get a good deal. Staff was helpful in trying to help me address internet connectivity issues, but ultimately unsuccessful
点评日期: 2014年10月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hiu(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Great overall
Location is alright, staff is very nice & helpful and food was good but bit pricey
点评日期: 2014年9月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: