朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)
朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)
查看全部6张图片
经典房(特大床) 朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)
经典房(特大床)
查看全部6张图片
游泳池 朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)
游泳池
查看全部6张图片
游泳池 朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)
游泳池
查看全部6张图片
健身中心 朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)
健身中心
查看全部6张图片
查看地图 朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)
查看地图
棒棒哒
位置
7.5
查看全部6张图片 朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)
查看全部6张图片
已从收藏列表移除

朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)

位置不错
- (距市中心1.48公里)
- 查看周边
棒棒哒
来自 297 份点评查看住客意见
7.9
/
10
服务很贴心
8.4
82% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐
性价比7.9
距市中心12 km
位置评分7.5
最近机场迪拜国际机场 (DXB)
距机场9.4公里
  • 免费机场接送

  • 每日客房清洁服务

  • 货币兑换

  • 桑拿

房型选择
8.2
超级赞
客房品质及舒适度
高级房(特大床) (Premium King Bed)
高级房(特大床) (Premium King Bed)
...
  • 客房面积:40 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
尊贵套房(特大床) (Premium Suite with King Bed)
尊贵套房(特大床) (Premium Suite with King Bed)
...
  • 客房面积:98 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张特大床 & 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
经典房(特大床) (Classic King Bed)
经典房(特大床) (Classic King Bed)
...
  • 客房面积:40 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
经典套房(特大床) (Classic Suite with King Bed)
经典套房(特大床) (Classic Suite with King Bed)
...
  • 客房面积:73 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 1张特大床 & 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
经典房(双床) (Classic Twin Bed)
经典房(双床) (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • 客房面积:40 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
高级房(双床) (Premium Twin Bed)
高级房(双床) (Premium Twin Bed)
...
  • 客房面积:40 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
经典客房-含早餐 (Classic Room With Breakfast)
经典客房-含早餐 (Classic Room With Breakfast)
...
  • 禁烟房
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
输入日期查看房价
尊贵房 (Premium Room)
尊贵房 (Premium Room)
...
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
输入日期查看房价
经典房 (Classic Room)
经典房 (Classic Room)
...
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
输入日期查看房价
豪华单人房 (Deluxe Single)
豪华单人房 (Deluxe Single)
...
    输入日期查看房价
    想了解朱美拉罗塔娜酒店 (Jumeira Rotana Hotel)的更多信息?
    Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

    马上登录,得见会员专属低价!

    马上查看
    关于朱美拉罗塔娜酒店

    关于朱美拉罗塔娜酒店

    简介

    收起

    位置及周边

    距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
    收起

    酒店住宿设施

    收起

    周边

    距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
    显示全部

    入住政策

    收起

    实用数据

    收起

    注意事项

    请注意,Jumeira Rotana于大型展览期间提供每日两班穿梭大巴服务,于9:00am及10:00am由酒店出发,并于6:00pm及7:00pm由展览中心出发。更多详情请联系酒店。

    真实住客点评

    Agoda用户点评(297份)Booking.com用户点评(1022份)
    7.9
    /
    10
    环境和清洁度8.2
    设施7.5
    位置7.5
    客房舒适度8.2
    服务8.4
    性价比7.9
    真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
    所有语言
    全部点评 (297)
    所有房型
    195份真实住客点评
    12345
    6.3
    不错哦
    Xingyu(来自中国)
    商务差旅
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了3晚(2015年10月)
    距离地铁站有一段距离”
    安静
    点评日期: 2015年10月6日
    9.6
    神享受
    Sarah(来自英国)
    二人结伴
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了1晚(2018年11月)
    Thank you all”
    We loved our stay here and cannot praise the staff enough. The spa was amazing and you get a discount for staying at the hotel. Good location in the old town but you need a taxi to get to the Dubai Mall area. Jumeira Rotuna really helped us when we were badly let down by a tour company (do NOT book anything with Raptour tram tourism as we got severely ripped off). We would recommend staying here to anyone!
    点评日期: 2019年1月4日
    10.0
    神享受
    Sarah(来自英国)
    二人结伴
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了1晚(2018年11月)
    Amazing stay, exceptional staff”
    A huge thank you to the friendly staff at the Jumeira Rotuna hotel. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We arrived at 8am and after a short relax round the pool, we were able to check into our room well before the official check-in time. Our room was HUGE and we received a big gorgeous cake because it was our honeymoon. So lovely to be greeted by friendly people. We also had the buffet lunch (not included in our booking) and it was amazing. The salads were so fresh and nice and traditional. Thank you Jumeira Rotuna!
    点评日期: 2018年11月24日
    10.0
    神享受
    Rowena(来自菲律宾)
    二人结伴
    经典房(双床)
    入住了8晚(2018年9月)
    It was an awesome hotel Facilities and service are great. Nice pool, gym, spa . Fresh, new towels.”
    They offer fresh and new towels. Love their Boston Bar and Olive Oil restaurant. Near to restaurants and shopping area. Bus stop very near. Only con is that quite far from metro station. Need to take taxi or bus to nearest metro station and pay AED12.
    点评日期: 2018年9月29日
    10.0
    神享受
    Ahmed(来自沙特阿拉伯)
    亲子家庭(少儿)
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了6晚(2018年9月)
    Wonderful hotel makes you feel at home ”
    Very good hotel . I advice all people to visit it . All the team was wonderful . Specially Marry at the restaurant . She was perfect she was the best . Also Marlar the housekeeping was very helpful . Seo the receptionist . Seqrat the parking man . All of them were perfect . Thank you so much Jumira Rottana
    点评日期: 2018年9月15日
    10.0
    神享受
    ABDULAZIZ(来自沙特阿拉伯)
    独行侠
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了2晚(2016年4月)
    Excellent ”
    I stayed there for two days ,,, I can say that everything was excellent . Even thought I came too early , they gave me the room , it was clean and spacious too . Staff are amazing there and helpful . Area is the best . Disadvantages would be , no close metro station , rare taxis at midnight , hotel gate is on the opposite side of the road and finally , the buffet is expensive a bit , 90 dr .
    点评日期: 2016年4月11日
    9.7
    神享受
    ABDULAZIZ(来自沙特阿拉伯)
    独行侠
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了3晚(2015年9月)
    Lovely staying ”
    Rooms , area and staff
    It was more than excellent stay . Room is spacious , location is amazing because you'll find whatever you want around you . The staff were helpful ,, especially the Egyptian guy , he was really helpful . Thanks ,, id love to come again there .
    点评日期: 2015年12月5日
    9.3
    神享受
    Tramee(来自马来西亚)
    商务差旅
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了2晚(2015年9月)
    Good Burj Khalifa Nightview”
    Room was facing Burj Khalifa city nightview, friendly and helpful staff
    I have a pleasant stay with Jumeira Rotana Hotel! All the staff was helpful and friendly, location was good,easy access for shopping,convenient shop,and many restaurant nearby open till late (you would easy to find International Food there,recommend: A restaurant just right behind the hotel,named 'Big-bowl'-A Malaysian+Asian+western restaurant,foods are good but be aware portion is big especially fried rice ). Just one thing,the hotel entrance was facing Burj Khalifa city view,but lobby entrance was actually at the other side of the main road. Most of the taxi driver may have difficult to find hotel location / difficult to get taxi from lobby / main road at behind actually is very traffic jam ...
    点评日期: 2015年11月7日
    8.0
    超级赞
    Wayne(来自英国)
    商务差旅
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了4晚(2013年7月)
    Comfortable, very disapointed that pool was closed”
    bar and resteraunts
    My stay was comfortable but i was very disapointed that the pool was closed for refurb,Agoda should make this clear to there customers before we make a booking it spoiled otherwise what would have been a pleasent stay
    点评日期: 2013年8月5日
    8.3
    超级赞
    NABIL(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
    商务差旅
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了1晚(2013年7月)
    Spacious Room, friendly service, Good value”
    Clean, great value, location
    Room size is super, it felt like staying in a suite. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean and well equipped. They still charge for using internet!!!!. The swiming pool is small and so does the parking area. I will be back again and again ....
    点评日期: 2013年8月1日
    8.8
    超级赞
    Jennifer(来自英国)
    独行侠
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了3晚(2018年4月)
    Great stay”
    I spent 3 nights at Jumeriah Rotana in a spacious well equipped room with a most comfortable bed. Within easy reach of the centre of Dubai and most helpful polite staff I would highly recommend this hotel. Nobbin in the spa was a super masseuse. I will stay again for sure.
    点评日期: 2018年4月26日
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that we were able to make you feel comfortable and that you will definitely stay with us again. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    回复日期:2018年4月28日
    朱美拉罗塔娜酒店
    6.4
    不错哦
    evelyn(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
    高级房(特大床)
    入住了2晚(2018年3月)
    Just ok ”
    We booked premium suite room that comes with bath tub but when we got in the room. It’s not what they have showed in the picture. We complained and was advised that their photos posted in website was wrong. In the end they just give us a bottle of wine to compensate it.
    点评日期: 2018年4月11日
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    回复日期:2018年4月17日
    朱美拉罗塔娜酒店
    6.4
    不错哦
    David(来自美国)
    商务差旅
    高级房(特大床)
    入住了2晚(2018年3月)
    Decent, nothing spectacular ”
    Got a late checkout (6pm) which was nice. The Boston bar off to the side of the lobby becomes a rival to the bar at the York after 8pm. During a 2 night stay my room was intruded on 4 times and never cleaned.
    点评日期: 2018年3月25日
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. I was sorry to hear of the problems you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on the standard of our service and I have carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. as per the team, during the day when they came for service you asked them to come later and than later in the evening they was told no need for the service. On behalf of Jumeira Rotana, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you and we still hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    回复日期:2018年3月27日
    朱美拉罗塔娜酒店
    8.4
    超级赞
    Hussain(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
    二人结伴
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了1晚(2018年9月)
    Good ”
    Usually the king bed or queen bed come with bath tub. But here is the other way around. The breakfast was not worth the price and average rating. I would rather have it outside the hotel.
    点评日期: 2018年9月30日
    8.0
    超级赞
    mohammed(来自沙特阿拉伯)
    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了4晚(2018年8月)
    Good ”
    It was great but the swimming pool is dirty
    点评日期: 2018年8月15日
    7.2
    棒棒哒
    Ismail(来自阿曼)
    商务差旅
    高级房(特大床)
    入住了1晚(2018年8月)
    棒棒哒”
    Good hotel
    点评日期: 2018年8月26日
    8.4
    超级赞
    Dirk(来自德国)
    独行侠
    经典房(特大床)
    入住了3晚(2017年10月)
    sauber mit nettem Personal”
    Nicht direkt an der Hauptstraße gelegen und daher etwas ruhiger, nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer - was will man mehr?
    点评日期: 2018年6月8日
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    回复日期:2018年6月12日
    朱美拉罗塔娜酒店
    6.8
    不错哦
    Joy(来自美国)
    独行侠
    高级房(特大床)
    入住了2晚(2017年10月)
    Not again”
    The staff were lovely. However, it is just an adequate hotel. It is old and feels grimy. It is only 5 stories tall, so there are not that many rooms with good views. Mine overlooked local residences, so I kept my curtains closed all three days I was there. The internet is incredibly slow. Very, very slow. Breakfast was decent, although there was no non-dairy milk available. The hotel is located north of many of the tourist spots, so if I didn't have a car it could greet expensive to get around in taxis.
    点评日期: 2017年10月30日
    Dear Mr. Joy, Thank you for taking the time to share your constructive feedback on Agoda.com I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our Breakfast service. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding the location and the internet speed. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. Thank you once again and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jumeira Rotana Hotel sometime in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    回复日期:2017年11月1日
    朱美拉罗塔娜酒店
    10.0
    神享受
    Sophie(来自英国)
    亲子家庭(少儿)
    经典房(双床)
    入住了8晚(2017年10月)
    Holiday ”
    Had the most amazing welcome at Jumeira Rotana by the Manager Mohsin Mohammed. We were given a huge welcome and a superb complimentary upgrade to a classic Suite with iconic views of Burj Khalifa. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping was excellent with rooms cleaned twice a day. The hotel has a rooftop swimming pool which is very clean, and a bar facility at the pool. There is also a sauna room and a modern fully equipped Gym. The hotel has two restaurants which include a bar. and breakfast has a huge selection available from 6.30sm. The hotel has recently undergone a full refurbishment to a very high standard. There are several modern restaurants close to the hotel including Pizza Hut, KFC, Lebanese, Chinese and Indian restaurants. There is a complimentary coach that can take you to the Dubai Mall or the local beach run by the Hotel. Overall I would highly recommend this excellent hotel to everyone.
    点评日期: 2017年10月25日
    Dear Ms. Sophie, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. It is a pleasure to note that you found Jumeira Rotana to be to your expectation and that you were overwhelmed with the service. No doubt your praiseworthy words will be a major boost for our team members who will keep on doing their best to assist each of our guests with passion and respect. I will certainly convey your message to Mohsin and the entire team. The entire team thank you once again for your trust in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    回复日期:2017年10月26日
    朱美拉罗塔娜酒店
    9.2
    神享受
    Joseph(来自印度)
    商务差旅
    经典房(双床)
    入住了3晚(2017年10月)
    Excellent hotel”
    Just off the main road but very accessible to taxis. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed. The staff were amazing: very receptive and responsive to my needs. Very good spread for breakfast, and any additional requests were taken care of happily. I highly recommend this hotel.
    点评日期: 2017年10月13日
    Dear Mr. Joseph, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. It is a pleasure to note that you found Jumeira Rotana to be to your expectation and that you were overwhelmed with the service. No doubt your praiseworthy words will be a major boost for our team members who will keep on doing their best to assist each of our guests with passion and respect. I will certainly convey your message to the entire team. The entire team thank you once again for your trust in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    回复日期:2017年10月15日
    朱美拉罗塔娜酒店
    12345
    这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

    更多酒店住宿

    返回房型选项

    |

    关闭

    朱美拉罗塔娜酒店
    |棒棒哒 7.9
    ×
    入住|出游
    住宿只是体验的第一步,探索之旅从Agoda开始。

    • 位置不错
    • 迪拜购物中心
    • 距离世界贸易中心地铁站 1.7公里