棒棒哒 7.7
来自81条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自81份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

danica(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
独立双人房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Good staff
Good staff and near the market
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
点评日期: 2015年6月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nataliya(来自哈萨克斯坦)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Very hot
Value for money
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
点评日期: 2015年6月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

lim(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级三人房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
friendly and beautiful stuff
friendly stuff, good location, value for money
点评日期: 2015年6月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Zishan(来自印度)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Good and friendly staff
Friendly staff, location, cosy room
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
点评日期: 2015年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suthasinee(来自泰国)
单行旅客
独立客房(双床)-带阳台
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Everthing goid
Food, location, suggestion all good
Comfortable
点评日期: 2015年4月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Curtis(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了7晚(2015年1月)
Friendly staff, good location
Staff, location, price
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
点评日期: 2015年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SOON(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级三人房
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
A great stay
Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2015年1月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Penn(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Small but cosy
Location, size of the room, comfort
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.
点评日期: 2015年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lucy(来自英国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Great Hostel
Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
点评日期: 2014年11月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sofea(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
hidden gem
large room, good breakfast and friendly service
large room, good bahn mi breakfast and our host was extremely friendly.
点评日期: 2014年10月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: