凯宾斯基及棕榈岛公寓酒店 (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

Crescent West, 卓美亚棕榈岛, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自77条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自77份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

junyong(来自韩国)
商务旅客
双卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Best hotel ever
Large room, pool, good staff
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

Hisham(来自沙特阿拉伯)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

mariam(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
团队游客
双卧室豪华套房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
点评日期: 2015年7月20日

Nicola(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
双卧室套房
入住了6晚(2015年5月)
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
点评日期: 2015年5月23日

Junaid(来自南非)
家庭及大龄儿童
单卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
点评日期: 2015年5月20日

Fahad(来自沙特阿拉伯)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室豪华套房
入住了7晚(2015年3月)
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
点评日期: 2015年3月29日

Aliff(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
双卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
点评日期: 2015年3月25日

Kelly(来自希腊)
单行旅客
双卧室套房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.
点评日期: 2015年2月16日

Michelle(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
双卧室套房
入住了8晚(2014年10月)
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
点评日期: 2014年11月1日

Ioan(来自罗马尼亚)
商务旅客
双卧室套房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
点评日期: 2014年11月1日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: