湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)
湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)
查看全部31张图片
高级房 - 床型 湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)
高级房 - 床型
查看全部31张图片
餐厅 湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)
餐厅
查看全部31张图片
卫浴间 湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)
卫浴间
查看全部31张图片
卫浴间 湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)
卫浴间
查看全部31张图片
查看地图 湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)
查看地图
超级赞
位置
8.9
查看全部31张图片 湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)
查看全部31张图片
已从收藏列表移除

湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)

位置很好
- (市中心内)
- 查看周边
棒棒哒
来自 321 份点评查看住客意见
7.6
/
10
棒棒哒 客房舒适度
7.8
性价比7.5
距市中心2 km
位置评分8.9
最近机场嘉林机场 (VGL)
距机场3.9公里
  • 机场接送服务

  • 中文-国语

  • 货币兑换

  • 所有客房免费WiFi

房型选择
7.8
棒棒哒
客房品质及舒适度
这家住宿好抢手!最近预订: 6小时前
城景家庭房 (Family City View)
城景家庭房 (Family City View)
...
  • 客房面积:40 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张特大床 或者 1张特大床 和 1张单人床
输入日期查看房价
湖景房 (Lake View)
湖景房 (Lake View)
...
  • 客房面积:30 m²
  • 景观: 湖景(Lake)
  • 1张单人床 和 1张双人床 和 1张大床 和 1张特大...
输入日期查看房价
豪华房 (Deluxe)
豪华房 (Deluxe)
...
  • 客房面积:28 m²
  • 禁烟房
  • 3张单人床 和 1张双人床 和 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
高级房 (Superior)
高级房 (Superior)
...
  • 客房面积:24 m²
  • 禁烟房
  • 1张单人床 和 1张双人床 和 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
城景房 (City View)
城景房 (City View)
...
  • 阳台/露台
  • 淋浴
输入日期查看房价
Room Luxury City View
Room Luxury City View
...
    输入日期查看房价
    Standard With View Double/twin
    Standard With View Double/twin
    ...
      输入日期查看房价
      Room Standard
      Room Standard
      ...
        输入日期查看房价
        标准家庭房 (Family Room Standard)
        标准家庭房 (Family Room Standard)
        ...
          输入日期查看房价
          Standard With View Double
          Standard With View Double
          ...
            输入日期查看房价
            想了解湖滨宫殿酒店 (Lakeside Palace Hotel)的更多信息?
            Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

            马上登录,见证降价发生的时刻!

            马上查看
            关于湖滨宫殿酒店

            关于湖滨宫殿酒店

            简介

            显示全部

            位置及周边

            距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
            收起

            酒店住宿设施

            收起

            周边

            距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
            显示全部

            入住政策

            收起

            实用数据

            显示全部

            真实住客点评

            Agoda用户点评(321份)Booking.com用户点评(668份)
            7.6
            /
            10
            环境和清洁度7.5
            设施6.5
            位置8.9
            客房舒适度7.8
            服务7.7
            性价比7.5
            真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
            筛选条件
            点评语言
            English
            Tiếng Việt
            한국어
            日本語
            显示更多
            房间类型
            高级房
            豪华房
            湖景房
            城景家庭房
            236份真实住客点评
            12345
            9.2
            神享受
            Yu(来自中国)
            夫妇/情侣
            豪华房
            入住了1晚(2017年10月)
            位置很棒,但店员不够热情”
            前台很冷淡的感觉,似乎永远都在忙,也不会给你介绍注意事项和早餐情况,服务态度很一般,不过酒店位置绝佳,性价比也高
            点评日期: 2017年10月15日
            6.3
            不错哦
            QIONG(来自中国)
            夫妇/情侣
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2012年10月)
            离还剑湖很近,也算干净但是没有窗户”
            离还剑湖很近
            离还剑湖很近,位置很方便,也算干净。但是,河内老城区的共同问题,酒店外围很杂乱。酒店一层4个房间,狭长型,对着还剑湖的一间很贵,对着后面马路的,景色很乱,还有人家把纸马纸船纸钱等,从窗户吊入房间祭祖。剩下2间是superior,夹在中间,只有一个小窗户开向酒店的楼梯。个人觉得,不如在还剑湖南面找稍微好一点的酒店住,同样方便。我们的superior订了46美金,酒店大堂的人吓了一跳,直接告诉我们这家店应该不贵,我们被agoda坑了。同样,这家酒店也很会坑人,为了方便,我们以高价请酒店找taxi去机场,并且把钱直接付在酒店,共15美金折合317千越南盾。taxi半个小时后才到,这先不说,结果taxi到了之后,酒店却不付钱给司机,司机不拿钱不愿意走,很明显酒店和taxi司机也没有信任和合作关系。酒店磨蹭了半天,给了司机230千,低于市场价坑司机,司机非常不愿意走,因为越南文听不懂,折腾了好久我们才明白的事情真相。因为时间拖了很久,我们赶飞机非常非常急,司机同情我们,才载我们去机场。我告诉司机我们付了15美金,告诉他去找酒店算账,不知道他听懂了没有。
            点评日期: 2012年10月8日
            8.3
            超级赞
            CHIEN(来自台湾)
            团队
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2011年9月)
            飯店位置佳”
            位在鬧區中 生活機能方便
            飯店位置在還劍湖附近 步行約1分鐘內 靠近kfc.illy cafe 飲食購物相當方便 離教堂步行約5分鐘內 教堂附近也有多家餐廳可選擇 房間與廁所也很乾淨 下次會再選擇入住
            点评日期: 2011年9月15日
            7.2
            棒棒哒
            CHIYU(来自台湾)
            团队
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2017年10月)
            還OK”
            早餐不錯吃 房間有點小 廁所很大 但是淋浴間卻很小 地點非常方便
            点评日期: 2017年10月28日
            5.0
            shih(来自台湾)
            夫妇/情侣
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2016年3月)
            地點很棒”
            地點極佳 衛浴很大
            飯店的地點位置很好 房間的浴室很大間也很乾淨 可惜的是房間隔音非常差 外面的聲音都聽得很清楚讓人無法入睡
            点评日期: 2016年3月17日
            8.0
            超级赞
            huang(来自台湾)
            团队
            高级房
            入住了2晚(2013年11月)
            地點位置好、價格合理”
            價格合理、地點位置好、早餐可以挑望還劍湖
            点评日期: 2013年11月22日
            6.4
            不错哦
            Julio(来自瑞士)
            商务人士
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2018年8月)
            Nice but could be better”
            Nice view for breakfast. room are old but ok, Staff very helpful...in front there is a very good massage shop
            点评日期: 2018年9月12日
            7.2
            棒棒哒
            Marko(来自芬兰)
            夫妇/情侣
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2018年8月)
            Good location”
            Good location and friendly stuff. Safety box and toilet was not working. Breakfast place was very good !!
            点评日期: 2018年8月22日
            8.0
            超级赞
            WILSON(来自越南)
            单人
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2018年8月)
            Good customer service and Location”
            Staff was very helpful and near CBD
            点评日期: 2018年8月16日
            9.6
            神享受
            Loi
            亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
            城景家庭房
            入住了3晚(2018年7月)
            Excellent staff and good location ”
            We are family of 3 adults and 1 child. We needed to stay in the area for 3 nights. The location was perfect. The staff were excellent. The room was good enough, but the staff really made our days. They provided every we asked for in minutes including extra items that were not listed in room. If we need to stay in the area again and wanted good price and service, we will definitely try to stay here again. Thank you!
            点评日期: 2018年7月31日
            6.0
            Latdaphone(来自老挝)
            亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
            城景家庭房
            入住了1晚(2018年7月)
            Close to Hogan Kien Lake. ”
            We reserve a room with lake side but was changed to a room with street view. Although the other reservation of standard room was upgraded to deluxe room with street view, we still feel pity for not having the lakeside view room.
            点评日期: 2018年7月28日
            8.8
            超级赞
            Aaron(来自加拿大)
            团队
            湖景房
            入住了1晚(2017年11月)
            超级赞”
            Excellent location close to the lake and the main plaza. English speaking front counter attendants who were very helpful.
            点评日期: 2018年5月8日
            8.8
            超级赞
            Aaron(来自加拿大)
            团队
            湖景房
            入住了4晚(2017年11月)
            超级赞”
            Excellent location close to the lake and the main plaza. English speaking front counter attendants who were very helpful.
            点评日期: 2018年5月8日
            8.8
            超级赞
            HUONG(来自越南)
            单人
            高级房
            入住了3晚(2018年5月)
            Good location”
            Good location for shopping
            点评日期: 2018年5月4日
            8.4
            超级赞
            Kathy(来自加拿大)
            单人
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2018年4月)
            Didn't end up staying”
            My review is only regarding staff lobby. I had booked one night upon returning from an overnight Halong Bay cruise as I wasn't sure what time we would return. On the boat I met others who were travelling that night to Hoi An and had been assured they would make their flight, long story short, I booked a flight. I stopped into the hotel to let them know I wouldn't be staying, and to have them arrange a taxi for me. They were extremely helpful, watched my bags while I ran to an ATM and their manager (I assume) took my suitcase and walked me to the street to wait for the taxi to arrive (the street was blocked off for the holiday, and traffic was chaos). The lobby area of the hotel looked very nice, the front desk staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great. Istayed a few blocks away prior to Halong Bay, and would have preferred this area. The pictures of the rooms look amazing, I paid WAY more so I'm a little sad I didn't stay, but had to take opportunity to move on.
            点评日期: 2018年5月2日
            3.6
            HAI(来自越南)
            亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2018年4月)
            还行吧”
            Bab conditions
            点评日期: 2018年5月2日
            8.8
            超级赞
            Ngoc(来自越南)
            团队
            高级房
            入住了2晚(2018年4月)
            Good service”
            Location in old town. room are clean, good price
            点评日期: 2018年4月28日
            7.2
            棒棒哒
            David(来自澳大利亚)
            夫妇/情侣
            高级房
            入住了1晚(2018年4月)
            A lot of Hot Air”
            Just after check in, we noticed the air cond did not work. We asked to cancel the booking and return our money, since we booked through Agoda they refused. After much complaining they swapped us to another room, great AC but the bathtub leaked from underneath. When I book with this company, problems seem to come with it. I will not stay here again.
            点评日期: 2018年4月14日
            5.2
            craig(来自澳大利亚)
            单人
            湖景房
            入住了1晚(2018年3月)
            还行吧”
            Very noisy water pipes from upstairs kitchen travels through room
            点评日期: 2018年3月28日
            5.2
            Joan(来自香港)
            商务人士
            高级房
            入住了2晚(2018年3月)
            Never trust picture images @ internet, even some comments are not correct!!”
            The bathroom is just like a 2 stars hotel, the tub was a broken massage tub, the toilet door cannot be closed. The wooden bed looks gonna to be broken, it makes noise even you just sit on it. The pillow is worst. The hotel never replies email or inquiry before I booked. The breakfast is YUCK! The only thing is, if you are budget traveler and want to stay close to the Old Quarter, that's alright!
            点评日期: 2018年3月16日
            12345
            这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

            更多酒店住宿

            返回房型选项

            |

            关闭