马上预订马哈威利齐酒店

马哈威利齐酒店 (Mahaweli Reach Hotel)份点评

棒棒哒
来自 138 份点评查看住客意见
7.7
80%的住客会向亲朋好友推荐

真实住客点评

Agoda用户点评(138份)Booking.com用户点评(433份)
7.7
棒棒哒
来自 138 份点评
选择旅客类型
环境和清洁度7.7
设施7.6
位置7.9
客房舒适度7.9
服务7.9
性价比7.2
真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
筛选条件
点评语言
English
العربية
日本語
简体中文
显示更多
房间类型
豪华房
套房
排序条件
124份真实住客点评
8.3
超级赞
Jen(来自澳大利亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Big & Beautiful”
Gardens, styling, comfort
点评日期: 2015年12月9日
9.7
神享受
Jessica(来自美国)
单人
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Amazing”
Pool, staff, room
Perfection
点评日期: 2015年12月2日
7.7
棒棒哒
Ashok(来自印度)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Nice comfortable hotel with luxury touches.”
Clean,comfortable and Sri Lankan touch.
Too spread out and lot of walking as limited lifts to access lobby/restaurant.
点评日期: 2015年12月2日
9.3
神享受
Jana(来自香港)
单人
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Attentive staff, beautiful amenities”
Relaxing SPA, friendly staff, beautiful room
The room was great with a large bed, perfectly sized (can easily it 2) and clean shower and a beautiful view on the river. The staff was super friendly and attentive. The best thing however was the SPA. I went twice and had different girls with different programs. They were very well trained, with re right pressure on either the relaxing or the deep tissue. The products they use felt great and smelled nicely. The music in the background and the brand new steam room that reminded me of the European steam rooms that I know made the whole experience very relaxing. A bit in the higher price side, but for those who come to Sri Lanka to relax, this is the place to go. (Tried one Ayurveda one downtown, but it's nothing in comparison to Ceylon SPA in this hotel)
点评日期: 2015年10月28日
10.0
神享受
KHIRUL(来自英国)
单人
豪华房
入住了15晚(2015年9月)
fanrtastic”
view courteous staff food
I stayed with my sister for 15 days and it was fantastic, friendly staff from room service to management could not have done anything more to make our stay a very happy one. Only minus was the bar and extra food was extremely over priced. room service boy was extremely hard working kept everything so clean it was a pleasure to get back to our room after going out. We were sad to leave and will definitely stay in this hotel again
点评日期: 2015年10月1日
10.0
神享受
Abdulaziz(来自沙特阿拉伯)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
My visit to Sri Lanka”
- Staff - Food - Room
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年7月26日
5.7
Arthur(来自英国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Short Stay”
The River View, Support for Medical assistance, Spa
Disappointed in the reality which did not live up to the images on the website. It needs to be updated, the river view deluxe rooms do not reach the standard expected of a 5 star hotel, with poor lighting in the bathroom and no extract ventilation, the Wifi certainly needs boosting and the balcony was very small. The staff in the restaurant though attentive require additional training as they appeared unsure, nervous and nothing really ran smoothly.
点评日期: 2015年7月20日
9.3
神享受
R(来自新加坡)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Mahaweli Reach - The Hotel to Stay”
Hotel location, Staff and room layout.
My wife and myself spent 2 nights (19 and 20 June 2015)at the Mahaweli Reach Hotel. From the time we step out of the vehicle we were greeted with a smiling and pleasant face with clasped hands og greeting. The check in was breeze and the officers manning the counter ever happy to assist. We were shown to our room within minutes by a trainee officer (I think her name was "Su") who was again pleasant and answered all our queries like a pro. The room was a clean and comfortable and made us feel"at home" immediately. The restaurant was another place of satisfaction. With array of choices it was enough to satisfy any palate,even the decerning one. The staff manning the restaurant were again so cheerful and helpful. This is one hotel I will always return to when I am in Kandy and recommend to anyone who wishes to spend time in Kandy.
点评日期: 2015年6月26日
9.7
神享受
James(来自南非)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Lovely Hotel Big Swiming Pool ”
Food is excellent . Rooms Spacious and service very good
点评日期: 2015年6月5日
4.3
Mohammed(来自加拿大)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Not clean ”
A lot of ants . Ants everywhere.
点评日期: 2015年5月19日
8.7
超级赞
Shan(来自斯里兰卡)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
food & place is great.”
place, food, pool
点评日期: 2015年4月20日
8.3
超级赞
Audra(来自美国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Family trip”
Staff, gardens and pool
Very comfortable. Great location and hotel offers excellent shuttle service to attractions. Great staff. Wish they had a more expansive ala carte menu. We are not big buffet people.
点评日期: 2015年3月31日
7.7
棒棒哒
rana(来自英国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Family holiday”
pool. room design.jewellery shop
Ok
点评日期: 2015年3月30日
6.0
ling(来自中国)
商务人士
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Good”
Good
点评日期: 2015年3月21日
6.0
ling(来自中国)
商务人士
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Good”
Good
点评日期: 2015年3月21日
5.0
Martin(来自英国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Dated Hotel”
The hotel itself looks grand but it has not been maintained well. The room looks old, the bathroom was not clean and the balcony doors did not even close properly. Wifi was poor. The food served at breakfast was substandard. I do not recommend this hotel for the price. Stay elsewhere in Kandy.
点评日期: 2015年3月8日
8.0
超级赞
Mayuri(来自美国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Excellent rooms and grounds. Lobby needs updating ”
The rooms, the pool and grounds, and bar food were all excellent,
Very good.
点评日期: 2015年1月8日
4.3
Ali(来自澳大利亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Overrated ”
Location,
Quite disappointing, quality of food was quite terrible considering it was supposed to be a gala dinner - food was served cold, salad was unclean
点评日期: 2014年12月26日
6.3
不错哦
Despoina(来自希腊)
单人
豪华房
入住了6晚(2014年11月)
Average ”
The ladies at the concierge , the old guy driving the guests to different excursions and the spa lady
We were very anoyed from the noise ( there was a maintenance of some kind) from the impoliteness of some people of the staff , from the bad quality of the food. These things do not happening in a 4 or 5 star hotel
点评日期: 2014年12月5日
3.7
Naziirah(来自毛里求斯)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Terrible staff and dirty rooms”
location, view on lake,
When we arrive, it took 20 minutes to check in despite we were the only ones at the reception and we're with a baby. Room are dirty and infested by cockroach. When we call the reception for cleaner, someone came to remove a dead cockroach from the bathtub, the manager followed to double check and didn't even apologize. Few more "guest" all around the room (other cockroach, ants...) breakfast was fine and some of the staff were friendly but one lady rolled eyes when we simply asked to change a dirty napkins which was probably left by the previous customer....definitely never come back to this overrated hotel...nothing of a 5 stars
点评日期: 2014年11月27日
9.0
神享受
christopher(来自英国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Really nice, comfortable and relaxing”
Location, style, comfort
Very nice, I shall recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Kandy.
点评日期: 2014年9月25日
10.0
神享受
Luce(来自法国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Great holiday”
The décoration, cuisine and friendly efficience of staff
Really lovely, we enjoyed it.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日
9.0
神享受
maha(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
great location”
location + pool + food
we enjoyed our stay at Mahaweli we like the pool , sea or lake side view and the hotels architecture is great
点评日期: 2014年8月30日
7.3
棒棒哒
M(来自澳大利亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Beautiful hotel, some problem”
pool location style
we stayed three days, food was great until the wait staff messed up our order. we ordered from menu and the chef decided that he would give us his choice from menu rather than tell us he did not have ingredients for our preferred dish. other than that everything was great.
点评日期: 2014年8月19日
8.3
超级赞
Maaike(来自柬埔寨)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Great Stay!”
Staff, location, buffet dinner and breakfast
点评日期: 2014年7月26日
10.0
神享受
Michael(来自美国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
wonderful relaxing stay”
Awesome nice big rooms, very clean, great swimming pool good food
点评日期: 2014年5月27日
9.7
神享受
Michael(来自美国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great place to relax and splurge at the end of the”
great pool, very nice big and clean rooms
点评日期: 2014年5月27日
9.0
神享受
Timothy(来自美国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Comfortable stay and close to major attractions.”
Attentive staff, great buffet breakfast, large room
Arranging transportation to the Botanical Gardens, the elephant orphanage, the Buddha Tooth Relic Temple, and up to Sigiriya was easily done through guest services. The driver was dependable and accommodating. The room was very large and comfortable. Buffet breakfast had local and international foods and was very delicious. It was only a 15 minute tuk tuk ride into city center and from the train station. We had easy access to main road to visit all the sites.
点评日期: 2014年4月20日
8.3
超级赞
Andres(来自爱沙尼亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Visiting Kandy”
Good food, nice pool, great rooms
Overall nice experience, very good kitchen,nice big pool.
点评日期: 2014年3月27日
9.3
神享受
Anneli(来自瑞典)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Good”
Good, friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年1月1日
7.7
棒棒哒
Niels(来自丹麦)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Friendly staff and great atmosphere colonial style”
Friendly staff, variety of food, garden
点评日期: 2013年12月28日
6.7
不错哦
Dennis(来自德国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Clean and need”
Shisha, breakfast, pool
点评日期: 2013年12月23日
10.0
神享受
Kaye(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Friendly staff, clean and welcoming”
Staff clean food
Wonderful a very enjoyable stay wish it could have been longer, maybe we will be lucky enough to return .
点评日期: 2013年11月29日
8.3
超级赞
Charlotte(来自英国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Friendly Staff”
Food, Pool and friendly staff
The hotel was lovely with a very large pool. The buffet both at dinner and breakfast had loads of diferents dishes to choose from with a number cooked fresh for you at stations. One member of staff in the restaurant wasalways on hand to give welcomed recommendations on the local cusine.
点评日期: 2013年11月5日
6.7
不错哦
AAREF(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Hotel was very nice ”
View and swimming pool and location
点评日期: 2013年10月16日
10.0
神享受
Adel(来自沙特阿拉伯)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
quite hotel with great view of mahaweli river”
view, river, boat
quite hotel with great view of mahaweli river + boat rides from the hotel
点评日期: 2013年10月9日
8.3
超级赞
Ahmed(来自孟加拉国)
夫妇/情侣
套房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Excellent stay but not very happy with foods.”
Room, Staff & extra caring
Excellent cares, excellent staff. they made us very happy by caring us & the most special care we liked is that, they brought in the Gym equipment to our suite for our convenience & the breakfast cruise in the river was really memorable. Thats the best things we liked.
点评日期: 2013年9月24日
9.3
神享受
Sara(来自英国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Beautiful location overlooking the river”
River view, watching the sun set
We were upgraded to a suite. Beautiful room with dual aspect floor to ceiling windows overlooking the river. Most rooms have some river view but we were right on top of it. We sat watching the giant bats swooping over the water as the sun went down. the dinner buffet was extensive and a reasonable quality and the a la carte lunch very good.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日
8.7
超级赞
Louise(来自英国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Great after a shaky start.”
1. View from room. 2. Food. 3. Transport to Kandy Perahera festival.
Our first impressions of Mahaweli Reach were rather disappointing where on arrival after an 8 hour journey we were informed that our room was out of order and we would need to travel to another hotel where a room was available for us. On arriving at the other hotel half an hour later we were then told that the room at Mahaweli was now available and we needed to return there. However, after this shaky start we had a very enjoyable stay at Mahaweli Reach. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was great.
点评日期: 2013年8月18日
8.0
超级赞
Samer(来自黎巴嫩)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Very Nice location for tourism”
Friendly staff, nice location for going on tours
Check-in was very smooth and staff very friendly. Staff do their best to accommodate to our needs and were very helpful in selecting tours and choice of places to visit. They immediatly arranged for a car and driver that stayed with us during our stay. Room design is kind of dated, however, the surrounding and view were nice. Food is also average, but there are lots of options to suit most tastes.
点评日期: 2013年8月12日
6.3
不错哦
Jennifer(来自英国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
Pleasant stay”
Swimming pool, bed, bar
A pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and very keen for us to use the services they provide.
点评日期: 2013年8月4日
8.7
超级赞
John(来自澳大利亚)
商务人士
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Very comfortable”
Clean, quiet room with very attentive staff. Hotel has a very attractive layout.
点评日期: 2013年6月29日
7.7
棒棒哒
Mohammad(来自科威特)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
A good relaxation resort”
river view, lovely landscape, large swimming pool
点评日期: 2013年5月22日
9.7
神享受
Patrick(来自新西兰)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
So hard to go out and so great to come back to.”
Pool, food, air-conditioning,
The food both in quality and presentation was excellent, as were the dining areas. Staff in the dining room were at times almost too attentive. The room was comfortable, and we relaxed there. At times were were reluctant to go out sightseeing, as it was so comfortable in the hote We did the early morning river cruise and saw some interesting birds, a couple of Iguana, women doing laundry in the river. etc. The Wi_Fi did not work well for us.
点评日期: 2013年5月15日
10.0
神享受
Simon(来自英国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Probably the best hotel in Kandy”
Accommodation, Food, Staff
Loved it. Kandy is very scruffy and the access road to the Mahaweli Reach suggested that it would be the same. But once through reception and into the pool/bar/dining area you're into another world. First night we were upgraded to one of the executive suites and expected that when we changed rooms (when other family members joined us)to get downgraded to lower quality rooms - but no, the 2 rooms we moved into were excellent as well, with great views of the river and pool /garden areas. The food was excellent and very good value - for us breakfast was included but the food was so good (huge selection at a very good price) we stayed in for the buffet dinner as well. The staff were also very attentative and friendly.
点评日期: 2013年4月9日
8.3
超级赞
Jumaan(来自沙特阿拉伯)
单人
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Great”
1- Good breakfast 2- Good staff 3- Good swiming pool
Great, but over priced. Very costly internet service, however they gave it to me free of charge when I threaten not to extend my stay beyond the 1 night I initially reserverd. Very cooprative staff espicially a guy.
点评日期: 2013年3月22日
8.3
超级赞
Tina(来自丹麦)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Lovely hotel”
Great pool. Lovely room and good service.
A lovely hotel with great rooms. The staff was very nice, though the service was slow at times. The hotel is like an old colonial type in looks, though updated of course. During the day many hotel guests are on excursions, so if you are at the pool, you are almost there on your own. We have been traveling a lot around the world, and tried many things. And one thing we have learned to stay away from are the dinner buffet and choose the al la carte menus. However, at this hotel we were all very positively surprised, as the the buffet is excellent. If you have a driver with you, the quarters for their stay is not so nice we heard.
点评日期: 2013年3月10日
9.0
神享受
Lee(来自美国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Unexpectedly amazing!”
Service is great, rooms are nice and large, very peaceful, beautiful grounds
We just needed one night in Kandy, and we settled on Mahaweli Reach, based on a reasonable cost, and what looked to be a decent hotel. When we arrived, we found a hotel that is much, much better than just "decent". It is amazing! From the moment we arrived, the first thing we noticed was that the service is impeccable. Check-in and getting to our room was very relaxed and easy. The second thing we noticed was how beautiful the grounds are. There is a huge variety of flora and fauna, and it's impeccably maintained. The swimming pool area is surrounded by all of that, and is a great place to relax. We wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel!
点评日期: 2013年3月10日
6.7
不错哦
Sean(来自英国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Good food but poor reception”
Food
we enjoyed our new year stay, but found the reception staff offish. we had a major problem with the booking of a taxi which spoiled our stay. however, the hotel itself is nice and the food is great.
点评日期: 2013年2月19日
8.3
超级赞
yoann(来自法国)
夫妇/情侣
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
wonderful hotel but with standard room”
new year eve event, the facilities and the staff
the hotel was wonderful, mainly because of the new year event, the best buffet I ever had. congrats again to the staff who was great. the negative point is the room, it s ok, but I was expecting largely better from this high quality hotel. Anyway, I keep a very good memory of this special night. thanks
点评日期: 2013年1月16日