马上预订吉隆坡文华东方酒店

吉隆坡文华东方酒店 (Mandarin Oriental Kuala Lumpur)份点评

惊艳了
来自 2867 份点评查看住客意见
9.3
/
10

Reviews of 吉隆坡文华东方酒店 (Mandarin Oriental Kuala Lumpur)份点评 from real guests

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
Agoda用户点评(302份)Booking.com用户点评(2867份)
9.2
/
10
惊艳了
环境和清洁度9.4
设施9.2
位置9.6
服务9.3
性价比8.6
所有语言
全部点评 (302)
所有房型
99份真实住客点评
10.0
惊艳了
CHENG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
城景俱乐部豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2019年3月)

不错”

24楼服务很满意,地点安静

点评日期: 2019年3月7日
8.8
棒棒哒
yaohong(来自中国)
独行侠
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

还不错”

位置不错,酒店设计的也不错

点评日期: 2019年5月5日
10.0
惊艳了
tiantian(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2018年4月)

赞”

很方便,服务好

点评日期: 2018年4月23日
9.6
惊艳了
Qianyun(来自中国)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2018年5月)

惊艳了”

nice place close totwin tower.

点评日期: 2018年5月15日
8.4
棒棒哒
Mei(来自中国)
二人结伴
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2018年11月)

仍然是文華東方”

位置就在klcc下面,周圍都5星酒店,文華東方外觀較東方,酒店內裝修偏東南亞風,房間很棒,自助早餐種類不少,但卻不知道吃什麼好。很靠近klcc的公園,早上去散步一下很棒。只是吉隆坡交通很複雜,標誌也不清晰,找了半小時才找到LRT

点评日期: 2018年11月5日
9.6
惊艳了
Hsu(来自台湾)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2019年6月)

商旅”

正好遇到馬來人过年 請朋友吃buffet吃到馬來餐特色 朋友吃的很開心

点评日期: 2019年6月6日
10.0
惊艳了
Su(来自菲律宾)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

Super nice hotel”

Excellent experience to stay this hotel, food and room are nice and the services is very good

点评日期: 2018年7月9日
7.6
还不错
YU(来自台湾)
二人结伴
园景豪华房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2018年5月)

有點失望的飯店”

地理位置10分好,住宿第一天洗澡的時候發現水是黃的,因為沒有來過馬來西亞故不知道水質是否正常,打電話去櫃檯,櫃檯只交代把水放久一點,但水充滿了土味,第二天依舊如此,到了第三台去櫃檯詢問另外一位櫃檯人員才請房務上來看,越修理水越是黃色的,連續換了兩間房間到了第三間房間狀況才好轉,真的很失望,五星級飯店不應該有這樣的水平。 第三天吃早餐,要求喝茶服務生送來的杯子連續兩個都沒有洗乾淨,上面有茶跡,另一個有沾黏物,以一個五星級飯店這個出事不應該有的

点评日期: 2018年5月10日
10.0
惊艳了
Sian(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2019年5月)

Satisfy”

The room is clean & spacious & bed is very comfy. I like the buffet dinner & breakfast choices so far so good. Indian food corner best.

点评日期: 2019年5月21日
9.6
惊艳了
Ronald
二人结伴
双子塔景观房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2019年4月)

Attention to detail”

Great room overlooking the KLCC park, light show, tunnel connections to the Sria Mall, convention Centre, MRT and Aquaria. Staff were friendly and always looking to help. Definately 5 star... would definately stay there again and refer it to anyone looking for a great luxurious KL stay.

点评日期: 2019年4月23日
10.0
惊艳了
Fadilah(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(少儿)
园景豪华房(特大床)
入住了4晚(2019年2月)

All room are ready with perfect arrangement”

We have booked a deluxe room and had a last min request to upgrade to club floor. Our request being taken care and my family was so delighted. My husband has a blast celebrating her birthday. Staff at the club floor was suoerb and professional. Thank you everybody all of you deserved an applaud.

点评日期: 2019年3月11日
10.0
惊艳了
Menna(来自法国)
二人结伴
双子塔景观房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2019年4月)

Outstanding.”

It was a real pleasure to stay at the MO. The service was impeccable, the staff very professional and kind, the hotel is in a great location and the breakfast was really excellent. Any question, or request we had were immediately answered to by the hotel staff. The only disappointment was the view from the room, we booked the room with the tower view, but it is very close to the towers and they were not lit so we were really surrounded by buildings and skyscrapers (the pictures shown on the website are not accurate). Otherwise it was a great experience. If we ever return to Kuala Lumpur, MO will be our first hotel choice!

点评日期: 2019年4月28日
9.6
惊艳了
Michelle(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

Centre of KL”

Positives: - great location (next to shopping mall and next to a park) - Facilities and staff - excellent

点评日期: 2019年5月15日
10.0
惊艳了
Muhammad(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2019年2月)

Excellent hotel from amenities to staff to location”

If there was ever a perfect hotel this is it...the location is beside klcc...amenities from the room to the pool great and clean..staff all ard helpful, courteous and sincere...I visit kl a few times a year...this will always be my first CHOICE now...thanks OM...

点评日期: 2019年2月5日
8.8
棒棒哒
youngjin(来自韩国)
二人结伴
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2018年11月)

urban stay with easy access to the central area”

location is perfect for those who firstly visiti the KL central area. there are 5 star hotels around Madarin Oriental but distinguished because of its location and facilities. there are room to improve in terms of services that the staff provides, but worth to stay again.

点评日期: 2018年12月17日
8.4
棒棒哒
Tanya(来自澳大利亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
城景俱乐部豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2018年12月)

Good location”

Good service but a bit expensive

点评日期: 2019年5月19日
8.4
棒棒哒
seruddin(来自文莱)
二人结伴
园景豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2019年4月)

Perfect Location”

Just a perfect location for KL vacation.

点评日期: 2019年5月3日
10.0
惊艳了
Angeline(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
双子塔景观俱乐部客房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年11月)

Awesome stay!”

All of their staff are very friendly and accommodating. I have booked a club room for my husband’s birthday and apart from the nice view of the twin towers, they booked us in their highest floor. The club lounge is very nice especially when we had our breakfast there with the view of the city. All the best to Mandarin Oriental. Thank you Akiko of reception for assisting our stay.

点评日期: 2018年11月12日
8.8
棒棒哒
Veganolia(来自印度尼西亚)
独行侠
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了4晚(2018年10月)

Just 1 little mishap”

Found a little cockroach running around on the bed when we came back in the afternoon. Reported to the receptionist. He was very helpful & apologetic, also the duty manager. The room itself was very clean & everything else was perfect. Only that one unfortunate "accident", I had to give 3 stars on the cleanliness.

点评日期: 2018年10月9日
8.4
棒棒哒
Anna(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

The coincerge + housekeeping team is the friendliest I have encountered ”

Sadly the rest- the reservation and the guests service during check in was terrible. The reservation cancelled my booking without informing me. I asked a few questions as I had a voucher which I didn’t know was for weekends only. Simple reply would have cleared the situation. Instead this person abruptly cancelled my booking. Thank goodness it was restored. During check in, the GSO gave me the impression that I cannot afford to stay in MO. Then she ‘kindly’ told me she upgrade me and saved me RM $100. Seriously, that is like 30 in my currency. I had just asked to stay in same room as I didn’t want the hassle to shift. I asked the chief GSO during check out if this person is new coz this would mitigate her behaviour but apparently she has been working for 1 yr plus. She also made the mistake of not changing my room card no and I had to come back to reception to had it changed. Thank goodness the coincerge especially Mr Nawawi saved the stay. He was v v nice and helpful.

点评日期: 2018年9月10日
9.2
惊艳了
Johan(来自印度尼西亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
园景俱乐部房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2018年6月)

Great facilities five stars hotel”

Have great facilities for family time to spend. Good location at KLCC so just walk and have so much great things to do with my kids. Staff very nice and have a great job. Housekeeping will make you comfort enjoy your room and very care to makeup your room comfortable.

点评日期: 2018年6月25日
10.0
惊艳了
Fadilah(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了4晚(2018年6月)

hari raya stay”

we were quite pleased with the room; Basically, we are able yo know whether the room attendant who clean our room is a lady or man. the 1st day we had a lady who clean the room everything was perfect nicely done but the subsequent days was quite disoriented. many items are in replenish and clean up properly

点评日期: 2018年6月20日
10.0
惊艳了
Khuan(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

Awesome stay”

There is nothing we dislike about this hotel. Literally a door step away from KLCC. And within walking distance to Pavillion at Jalan Bukit Bintang. The cleanliness is tip top. Service is top notch and fast. Swimming pool gets quite crowded as we stayed during Raya weekend and it was difficult to get a pool chair (though there were plenty) and we had to request for towel several times ( we can see that their staff are very busy too). Had buffet dinner at Mosaic, though it was good variety but lack in taste and quality. Apart from that, we will definitely return if we have a chance.

点评日期: 2018年6月19日
9.2
惊艳了
Richard(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
城景俱乐部豪华房(特大床)
入住了4晚(2018年3月)

Classy, as always!”

Love this property, my favorite MO overall. Service is awesome, whatever you need just arrives. Staff are super friendly and accommodating, and go out of their way to please. I don't even want to try other 5-stars in KL, this one is so good!

点评日期: 2018年6月11日
10.0
惊艳了
Sony(来自泰国)
商务差旅
园景俱乐部房(特大床)
入住了5晚(2018年5月)

Simply one of the best business practice in the industry.”

First, they acquired the best possible location from Real Estate Investment Point of view. Second, their architecture is unique and a standout. Third, the team and governance are brilliant. This is fantastic hospitality business practice.

点评日期: 2018年5月31日
9.6
惊艳了
Magdalene(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

Overall nice stay ”

Staff were helpful and pleasant.

点评日期: 2019年5月10日
8.4
棒棒哒
Monica(来自香港)
二人结伴
城景俱乐部豪华房(特大床)
入住了4晚(2018年12月)

Doesnr feel M.O. At all ”

This hotel doesnr make me feel the standard of Mandarin Oriental at all. The location is perfect. However when we 1st set our foot into the lobby, The horrible scene by the reception was the long Queue of guests waiting for check in. They even use the rope around the counters. Feels like at some theme parks waiting for entry. Just awful. And the reception told us that they don't have twin beds at all in their hotel- how can that be?' Then he gave us a connection room which I decided to change. The bed is so tiny that my other half had to dangling his feet half way outside the bed. The only high light during our stay was club lounge staffs are extremely friendly and well trained. To be honest if not because of them, we probably checked out the hotel on the same day. I also need to give credits to the Aqua restaurant staffs, under the weather condition- they made our new year eve a memorable one.

点评日期: 2019年1月3日
10.0
惊艳了
PEI(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2018年12月)

Luxury & Magnificent Location”

A truly magnificent location during our visit to KL, right next to KLCC, so you can walk over for a meal, shopping without traffics jam. Spacious room with a super comfortable bed. Pool’s views are intoxicating. Check-in done in room with the welcome chocolates & soda. The breakfast is in itself a journey through different worlds.

点评日期: 2018年12月24日
10.0
惊艳了
Haslin(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了4晚(2018年12月)

Worth staying”

Assumptious buffet. Delicious n cute poori and char kway. Oh no!!! Time to hit è gym :(( but worth it. Great ambience. Magnificient view. Knowledgeable staff. For è 1st time i dun get frustrated asking hotel staff for info. Staff are always polite, smiling, enthusiastic and caring. A must stay hotel at least once in a life time. They made the stay an enjoyable and great esp when all u want is to make your loved ones happy. I cannot thank them enuf.

点评日期: 2018年12月11日
10.0
惊艳了
song(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2019年3月)

Great location ”

Right next to KLCC and breakfast is great!

点评日期: 2019年4月13日
8.4
棒棒哒
Hendrina(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2019年3月)

A larvish stay ”

Best in service with a comfortable stay

点评日期: 2019年3月27日
8.8
棒棒哒
Justin(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
园景行政房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

Exquisite Hotel”

Love the hotel and I have enjoyed my stay.

点评日期: 2019年3月19日
8.4
棒棒哒
JENNIFER(来自菲律宾)
亲子家庭(少儿)
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2018年11月)

At The Heart of KLCC”

If you have the budget for an upscale quality accommodation then Mandarin Oriental KLCC is the best place for you. It is perfectly situated right beside Suria Mall (Petronas Towers). With Mandarin's high quality service and facility plus the best location, you couldn't ask for anything more.

点评日期: 2018年11月12日
9.6
惊艳了
Priscilla(来自印度尼西亚)
独行侠
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年10月)

惊艳了”

The staffs is really helpful. Give recommendation to guest like me, e.g. where to buy Musang King Durian. The room is very clean, they usually cleaning up twice a day and provides complimentary water bottle when they clean up. They also provides amenities every day and the amenities is quite enough for family.

点评日期: 2018年10月20日
9.2
惊艳了
Janice(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

惊艳了”

My fourth time here within a year. This is my current favourite when i’m in KL, good location n most importantly its the service rendered n cleanliness . But it will be good tat they can improve the taste for their room service foods. Strangely, they serve nice food for the breakfast buffet at level one but not sure why the food for room service doesnt taste as good.

点评日期: 2018年6月4日
8.0
棒棒哒
SITI(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
双子塔景观房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

good”

everything good

点评日期: 2018年12月26日
8.0
棒棒哒
Yin(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
园景行政房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

great location”

bed is comfortable

点评日期: 2018年12月13日
10.0
惊艳了
syuhada(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2019年3月)

The hotel is spectacular ”

Although they have variety of breakfast menu,but it wasn’t as delicious as other hotel buffet

点评日期: 2019年3月4日
6.0
Josephine(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

Good location”

the room is spacious and the staffs are friendly. They have nice gym facilities.

点评日期: 2019年2月8日
10.0
惊艳了
Jacqueline(来自英国)
二人结伴
园景俱乐部房(特大床)
入住了5晚(2018年11月)

Absolutely Brilliant!”

Club rooms are the best in KL, staff are welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. Location is perfect for KLCC and Pavillion. The best hotel in KL.

点评日期: 2018年11月19日
10.0
惊艳了
MUHAMMAD(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年11月)

Very welcoming and excellent food!”

Accommodative staff... beautiful room with scenic view - city view. Superb food!!!!!!!!!

点评日期: 2018年11月12日
10.0
惊艳了
Verine(来自印度尼西亚)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2018年7月)

Good service, clean, and friendly staff”

Don't have complain as far as the service, cleaniness and quality of this hotel.

点评日期: 2018年11月12日
9.2
惊艳了
CHIEN(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年11月)

Nice view Nice service ”

I feel comfortable when staying here. There is free upgrade room, earlier check in and late check out for Cathay Diamond Members. Nice!

点评日期: 2018年11月8日
10.0
惊艳了
YEONGDO(来自韩国)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2018年8月)

All A+ condition”

Everythings gonna excellent. Kindly people.

点评日期: 2018年10月16日
9.6
惊艳了
Kien(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
园景行政房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2018年9月)

Great Hotel but noisy air conditioning system”

Everything is great but the rather noisy air conditioning system

点评日期: 2018年10月15日
10.0
惊艳了
Wan(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2018年9月)

Lovely stay”

I always luv to come back here ...feel like home.

点评日期: 2018年10月2日
8.4
棒棒哒
Rohaida(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2018年7月)

Ideal location”

Location is convenient for shopping.

点评日期: 2018年9月25日
8.8
棒棒哒
Rohaida(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年8月)

Good location and room was spacious”

Location ideal for good shopping and so many eateries to choose from.

点评日期: 2018年9月25日
8.4
棒棒哒
Roziatul(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

A Great Stay”

This time is extra special as we were given a secluded room with a view of the KLCC right next door

点评日期: 2018年9月17日
9.6
惊艳了
Anna(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
入住了5晚(2018年9月)

Best Hotel I ever been”

Awesome staff they’re really look after their guest.

点评日期: 2018年9月14日
9.2
惊艳了
Mingmongkon(来自泰国)
二人结伴
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2018年8月)

Great location and staff service”

It just next to the mall and park, so you can jogging with a twin tower view. The only concern for me is the drop of area is a bit small when a lot of car drop guest off, it made a traffic.

点评日期: 2018年8月15日
10.0
惊艳了
Foong(来自香港)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了2晚(2018年8月)

Location”

Great location next to KLCC good for shopping. Staff is friendly and professional well trained.

点评日期: 2018年8月10日
10.0
惊艳了
Mohamad(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2018年8月)

Celebrate our 10 years of anniversary in this wonderful hotel.”

Really good staff and enjoyable moment.

点评日期: 2018年8月6日
9.2
惊艳了
ng(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2018年7月)

Clean , link to KLCC ”

Good for KLCC shopping

点评日期: 2018年7月13日
10.0
惊艳了
Bee(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2018年4月)

excellent”

nice restaurant nice food nice scene and nice environment!

点评日期: 2018年7月11日
9.2
惊艳了
aily(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2018年7月)

Pay alot but no breakfast 🙈”

I love the cafe mosaics so much because alot of foods!

点评日期: 2018年7月8日
8.8
棒棒哒
Lim(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
城景豪华房(双床)
入住了2晚(2018年6月)

Fantastic & great location”

I highly recommend of staying here.Shopping,food store,LRT,all are just steps away.

点评日期: 2018年7月3日
9.2
惊艳了
HAK(来自新加坡)
独行侠
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2018年6月)

Nice staff ”

Well trained staff with good services.

点评日期: 2018年6月24日
10.0
惊艳了
Khairun(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

Strategic hotel near KLCc”

Room spacious, clean. Staff very professional and friendly

点评日期: 2018年6月13日
8.8
棒棒哒
Eric(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

great hotel, just a little too pricey ”

wonderful hotel, excellent service. only the food was disappointing. wish i could stay here more, but the price is just a little beyond my company's budget.

点评日期: 2018年5月28日
7.6
还不错
SWEE(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
入住了2晚(2018年5月)

Great location (next to Suria KLCC) but overprice”

If the purpose of your trip if to go shopping in Suria KLCC then this is definitely one of your first choice to consider. However, if you do not mind to walk a bit then the adjacent hotels may be ideal. The room is spacious and clean. Staffs at the counter are well trained. Other than this, merely satisfy - but not worth the price we paid.

点评日期: 2018年5月28日
8.8
棒棒哒
Fara(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

棒棒哒”

Enjoyed our stay, loved the breakfast spread. However the beds are too soft and uncomfortable. Other than that all is well! KLCC is just next door, great shopping mall for all :)

点评日期: 2019年2月10日
10.0
惊艳了
Felicia(来自印度尼西亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
双卧室行政公寓
入住了2晚(2019年1月)

Best place to stay in the heart of KL”

Location is superb! Near Suriah Mall. Staffs were really helpful and generous giving us what we need. Will definitely go back

点评日期: 2019年1月17日
9.6
惊艳了
mike(来自美国)
二人结伴
园景豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2018年12月)

惊艳了”

Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

点评日期: 2018年12月17日
6.0
Selvia(来自印度尼西亚)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年10月)

Nice”

Good location

点评日期: 2018年11月7日
6.4
小一般
Selvia(来自印度尼西亚)
商务差旅
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2018年10月)

Nice”

Good location

点评日期: 2018年11月7日
7.6
还不错
Darren(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
园景豪华房(特大床)
入住了4晚(2018年10月)

还不错”

Had a nice stay at hotel its close to restaurants, bars and shopping. The wifi in room was useless and I had no moble phone service unless I sat right up against the window

点评日期: 2018年11月3日
8.8
棒棒哒
Kwai(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
双子塔景观房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

棒棒哒”

Everything is good except the breakfast is quite pricey, should be included in the room.

点评日期: 2018年5月23日
10.0
惊艳了
YU-AN(来自台湾)
好友组队
入住了2晚(2018年5月)

exceptional”

high quality hotel with great location near the KLCC, the staff is kind and helpful, the breakfast is fantastic with lot of choices.

点评日期: 2018年5月22日
9.6
惊艳了
Christopher(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
城景豪华房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

Excellent Stay”

The room,staffs,facilities & location is superb! Highly recommended,would stay there again in the future.

点评日期: 2018年5月16日