棒棒哒 7.7
来自218条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自218份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

BOON(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Not worth the price paid
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..
点评日期: 2016年5月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mohamad(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Great place
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
点评日期: 2016年5月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Allen(来自津巴布韦)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
点评日期: 2016年4月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Roman(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
great location
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年4月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Meshal(来自沙特阿拉伯)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Absurd
No vistors policy!!
点评日期: 2016年4月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marjan(来自马其顿)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了7晚(2016年4月)
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
点评日期: 2016年4月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rameez(来自巴基斯坦)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yi-Seul(来自韩国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
点评日期: 2016年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sultan(来自沙特阿拉伯)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Thx
Need to decrease the room prices
点评日期: 2016年2月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Juliana(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
hooked us for extra money
location
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
点评日期: 2016年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: